Jet Fuel Gelato reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jet Fuel Gelato.

Jet Fuel Gelato strain effects

Reported by 170 real people like you

Jet Fuel Gelato strain helps with

  • 27% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 24% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 20% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Jet Fuel Gelato reviews

Sort by
February 4, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I loved it. First time user if of this strain and absolutely recommend for a nice relaxing not couch locked but happy active or creative stress free feeling anxiety relief headaches and nice body buzz then slowly creeps as a cerebral effect. 5 out of 5.
April 21, 2021
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I've been looking for a strain like this. Great taste and doesn't make me anxious. Definitely the type of bud to help get things done throughout the day.
February 14, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
Smooth and tasty, not too harsh. Fruity elements and tingles the tongue. Creeper w3ed. Smells good and no adverse effects under extremely stressful and chaotic conditions. Perfect hybrid blend of effects. And doesn't hammer you to the couch. ( ´∀`
August 19, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
This strain is by far my favorite so far. I didn’t particularly enjoy the taste and was sort of complaining about it when all of a sudden I felt it’s effects. It made me feel really happy and giggly. Made my body feel tingly and my boyfriend’s kisses and touch felt heightened. Feelings were so intense for us both and there were fireworks in the bedroom. Probably the best sex we’ve had and it’s always good. Multiple orgasms and lots of squirting. TMI sorry Teehehe =P
January 29, 2023
made me feel sexier than what I really am
June 2, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Wake and bake special with this one! Surprisingly, this one caught me off guard. If you like a good strong sativa without worry of anxiety then put this one on your list. I’m an old schooler and can smoke and smoke and smoke but I put the bong down after 5 nice rips. Now I’m just going with it and leaving a review...I don’t do many of these so that means there’s something good about this strain.
October 12, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
As a blind patient this strain is top 5 in my life. Smelled exactly like Gelato 33 for me but the effects were amazing super clear minded but a great body hi. Recommend to anyone with bad anxiety this will def help you out. #Maitri #Ethos #Hazleton PA
May 15, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Aroused, euphoric, uplifted are just the right descriptions for this beautiful strain. As another reviewer said Jet Fuel is Sex Fuel. My slut and I had such blissful pleasure after smoking this seductive sexy strain. Highly recommended for pure pleasure!

Buy strains with similar effects to Jet Fuel Gelato

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in