Mandarin Cookies reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Mandarin Cookies.

Mandarin Cookies strain effects

Reported by 303 real people like you

Mandarin Cookies strain helps with

  • 32% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 22% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 22% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Mandarin Cookies reviews

Sort by
December 4, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
A lovely Hybrid that perfectly blends what I like about both Indicas and Sativas. A giggly, energetic high that doesn't knock me on my ass, and will still allow me to be productive, however, potent enough that when I feel like getting stoned, I am never underwhelmed. It looks spectacular, frosty and dense, yet sticky, and breaks up wonderfully. Lovely smell, and the taste was quite unique, almost reminded me of marshmellows at times. I also purchased Gorilla Cookies, and while even more potent, it's effects were more Indica heavy, and made it difficult for me to get things done. But Mandarin Cookies is a perfect mix of potency, flavor, and looks, and makes one hell of a day time smoke, that lands it pretty high on my list of favorite strains -Gravy dave
May 10, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I recently purchased this strain from VidaCann in Florida, and the effects are absolutely amazing thus far. I suffer from pretty severe anxiety and depression and to be completely honest, this is significantly helping both of those. Would highly recommend to try this strain, so far I have been really enjoying it. Have a great day!
November 25, 2018
Holy smokes, i am writing this while currently high off of this strain... I at the time was looking for some blue dream at my local dispensary, when I found out the closed early I of course was disappointed.. however not for long. Long story short I was able to get this strain at another dispensary and I gotta say, this strain is by far the best I’ve smoked in awhile... I’m a daily smoker. I’m currently on the couch and it feels as if I’m on a boat in the middle of the ocean while the boat moves with the waves... Jesus Christ.
December 1, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Picked up some mandarin cookies by magic time aka from the soil in Tacoma, WA at urban bud. Looks: 3/5. Loose stemy dull green nugs. Smell: 5/5. Straight up mandarin oranges with a hint of oak and skunk. Taste 5/5. Juicy oranges. Effects 5/5. Big euphoria, moderate relaxation, creativity altered, appetite up, talkative. Recommended for simply a good time. I’ll get again.
January 3, 2019
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
This is what I call Schrödinger's Weed. No matter how much you smoke you never feel the bad effects of being high. This makes for a very grounded and very "aware" strain. Good for beginners, and nice for just genuine sunny days without a thought in the world. Crossfading it has resulted in one becoming overly romantic and loving.
March 18, 2019
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
One of my favorite strains that I’ve ever used. I have been growing it for a couple of years now. The phenotype I kept and grow is very indica dominant. It’s amazing for pain and anxiety. Also a good sleep strain. Yields huge. Amazing quality. Turns a deep purple, almost black when it’s flushed. It’s something I’ll always keep in my garden. The pheno i have has a skunky/gassy/citrus nose. One of my top 3 favorite strains of all time, and I’ve tried hundreds.
January 24, 2019
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I love everything about this Strain I'm a big Sativa Fan as I have bad anxiety. I have not stopped smiling since I've taken the first puff.
March 9, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Before Mandarin Cookies , I had only tried one other hybrid before, Super Silver Haze… I had high expectations of it, especially after reading all the good reviews about it. I ended up being a little disappointed. I thought that maybe hybrids weren’t for me. I decided to give hybrids another chance and stumbled across this GEM! I feel ALIVE! I don’t know how else I can describe this. Everything I see and hear is so much clearer. I feel unstoppable, but not in a “I wanna smash buildings” way… it’s like an inner calming confidence and optimism… Something I haven’t felt in a long time. All my aches and paints are gone. I’m just so happy… really giggly too 😂 5 STARS ✨

Buy strains with similar effects to Mandarin Cookies

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in