Peanut Butter Breath reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Peanut Butter Breath.

Peanut Butter Breath strain effects

Reported by 434 real people like you

Peanut Butter Breath strain flavors

Peanut Butter Breath strain helps with

  • 24% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 17% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 12% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Peanut Butter Breath reviews

Sort by
July 6, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Brothers I chiefed down a half a bowl and then it took me 7 attempts to log in to write this including a password reset twice. I’m gonna go finish the bowl as a reward for my efforts. Stay safe.
November 30, 2019
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Talkative
This strain was VERY nostalgic, social, and narrative. I was able to access memories I didn't even know I had in extreme detail!! Like very, very random details that made our story-telling really entertaining. It also made me super good at making accurate and relatable observations/descriptions (sound effects specifically for some reason). Imagery was really strong, like when my brother was sharing stories I could picture them very clearly almost like I was there. I felt a warm and strong sense of connection to the people around me, and I could've stayed up all night reminiscing. I didn't feel like I got the munchies but I ate like 7 chocolate-covered caramel apple slices so you tell me
December 4, 2019
Loading...Happy
just like the name peanut butter breath. This strain reminds me of the old days smoking on a chronic joint and eating a reese's cup a highon delight. Don't let the name fool you this hard hitting strain is so good and strong you can feel the buzz right after one hit and keeps going after that then 30 minutes later booooom even more higher head and body am feeling good in the neighbor hood a A1 strain
October 25, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Dreaming of a nightly storm, I reach into my jar and crumbled the peanut butter blazing another night, with my foil paper broken pipe. As I lit the torch, the green and butter brown hair leaves reached up to the fire and sent heavenly essence of citrus, piney, & love...rushing into the pine hole, alluring mist of clouds swirling into my lungs, holding it in.......then exhaling pure justice in the atmosphere. The world is at peace, everyone is with the right person at the right time, and you will find that the truth of love, peace, & happiness resides, inside.
April 14, 2020
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
This strain packs a double punch, at first it seems like an amazing head high but then a second wave starts to pull your body in. It’s strong, which you wouldn’t immediately suspect because of the faint but nutty smell, but it’s prettyyyyy potent. Not so much so that it sends you into an anxiety spiral; in fact it actually makes you feel super relaxed. All in all, it’s a 9.5/10 and I’d recommend it. It would be a 10 but my eyes got maaaad dry. Only complaint!
November 24, 2020
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I've always loved this strain. It's dense like an OG and smells/tastes like nothing else if grown properly...I HIGHLY recommend buying this strain from the Humboldt area/Colder Climates. Peanut Butter Breath seems to be the most nutty/peanut-buttery smelling/tasting (IMO) when it is grown in a cooler climate. I've had it from the Bay Area and south - and they just don't stand up to the more northern grown examples. Mendo Breath (half of PBB) is also best when grown near the ocean. So, if you CAN, DO get it from as far North as possible. (Thank me later :-) Dosidos was this addict's first true revelation that Cannabis body highs can be better than opiates...especially if you've run your race w/opiates and they don't do anything anymore...Mendo Breath is such a great compliment as well...the only Face Off OG hybrid that has a heavier body high (IMO) is Golden Ticket (Face Off OG x Golden Goat). May the gods bless my fellow body high loving brothers and sisters...we have a special tendency to need extra pain relief...we tend to be water signs or more specifically- Geminis? 😉 Anyway, I've smoked PBB in the last 20 minutes...can you tell? Take care all! (Tonight's PBB was provided by Honeydew Farms, Humboldt, CA. 25.6% and def. Peanut buttery.)
May 5, 2020
Amazing strain. I was an animal in the bedroom. best sex I've ever had.
January 15, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
First review I’ve ever written so you know it’s good. I just did my dishes, after staring at myself in the mirror and admiring my beautiful face, and now I’m making toast in the oven and I feel incredibly fancy. High confidence, giggles, some yawns but the energy to get stuff done. I feel this in my head, but it’s not giving me anxiety. Just pure joy. Wonderful strain.

Buy strains with similar effects to Peanut Butter Breath

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in