Sugar Black Rose reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sugar Black Rose.

Sugar Black Rose strain effects

Reported by 281 real people like you

Sugar Black Rose strain flavors

Sugar Black Rose strain helps with

  • 37% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 36% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 30% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Sugar Black Rose reviews

Sort by
April 9, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Made my account just to review this strain! Me and my husband absolutely LOVE this strain! I personally enjoy indica strains more than sativas..I suffer from back pain, fibromyalgia, depression and sometimes anxiety and my husband suffers from back pain as well. We're both veteran smokers and after smoking just one bowl we were both super high!! After 2 bowls we were on cloud 9! Superb body high and overall relaxed feeling, nice warm feeling throughout the body, almost as if you took an opioid pain reliever, just without the constipation and other negative side effects that comes along with taking opiates! So with that being said, it's VERY good for pain, as well as anxiety and insomnia BUT you could function on it if you wanted to. I guess it depends on what you're doing...so yeah, if you get a chance to pick this strain up, DO IT!!! I promise you won't be disappointed!! :) Enjoy.
April 20, 2016
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Sleepy
I had no idea what this strain was capable of!!! Absolutely fantastic for anxiety, nausea, insomnia, and the "monthly". No more midol, black sugar rose is something every woman should have in her medicine cabinet!!!
February 26, 2016
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I have several ptsd/anxiety. this is one of the most amazing strains for anxiety.
April 23, 2017
First off I want to start off by saying how heavy this indica is, The flavor on the pallet is sweet and earthy, and the lift is immediate! The best qualities of this strain is not only the smell, and the looks but the symptom relief, Muscle relaxer, helps with Nausea, and my favorite of all suppresses anxiety. When I read that it helps with that particular symptom I was more than skeptical, but the moment I lit it and let the positive effects took place, the one thing that I know it did for sure is suppressed the anxiousness! This is for sure the best weed I have ever smoked.... Did I mention how Heavy this indica is??? fyi If you have things to do during the day or in the morning for some consumers I would not recommend smoking this before or while you are trying to be productive!!!
January 20, 2015
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Very nice strain. Good for evening or when you just need to relax. Starts out with a slight burst of energy, and then levels out with a nice sleepy feeling. VERY euphoric throughout, but also clear headed. Mild munchies. Best sleep I've had yet.
January 17, 2015
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
straight fire!!!! tasty and very helpful with severe PTSD
November 30, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I usually prefer high THC sativa strains, but occasionally try an India dominant bud to help me sleep. I was so surprised by SBR! The smell and taste are incredible. And rather than get sleepy, it gave me a very calm, focused, and creative high. I would feel comfortable smoking this during the day as it didn't make me lethargic, but I still prefer it at night for it's ability to mellow me like no other strain I've tried. HIGHLY recommend for everyone regardless of your strain preference.
May 14, 2016
new fave well one of them this strain is Great for Spinal Cord Injury Trauma. two greenthumbs Up way Up

Photos of Sugar Black Rose

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Sugar Black Rose

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in