White Rhino reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain White Rhino.

White Rhino strain effects

Reported by 1248 real people like you

White Rhino strain helps with

  • 38% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 31% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 27% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


White Rhino reviews

Sort by
January 17, 2013
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Tingly
Very nice strain, woodsy taste- stands out quite well as a hybrid high leaning both ways --- smoking a couple hits gives you a nice sativa feeling buzz but when smoked in larger amounts puts you in a nice tingly couchlock with pressure above and around the eyes - definitely a strong medicine - supposedly known as medicine man also (what i received a 1/4 of) very frosty appearance nice sour berry smell- maybe a little hashy smell
November 3, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
I recently picked up this strain from one of my regular plugs, and i felt a little disappointed at first when i ended up getting 3 grams for the same price i usually get 3.5s or 4 grams for, but he said "Once you smoke it, you'll see why it's a little expensive than the other buds". I usually prefer smoking sativas or sativa dominant hybrids, but this strain is going on to my top 5s for real! The smell is very sharp, floral/piney and pungent, and the nugs sticky and dense (for those that prefer to break down nugs vs grinding them). The nugs are covered in silver white hairs and crystals, beautiful fucking nugs man, they almost look like Jack Herer nugs. I rolled a nice medium sized blunt with some diamond swishers and set off to see what the hype was about. The high doesn't creep up on you (i actually like creeper strains), but it REALLY hits you once you're high. The high is heady and relaxing, and the body high is equally relaxing and calming. Zero anxiety, zero paranoia! Usually, Indicas knock me out, but i loved the smooth balance between indica and sativa in the high that this strain gives you. Definitely getting more asap since I'm in love!!! Can't wait to get off work and roll a nice fat blunt and see what that does to me 😊
May 21, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
White Rhino... wow, where do I start? White Rhino is probably my favorite strain and for many great reasons. The smell it has is unlike anything I've ever smelled before; it pierces your nostrils. Taste wise, it was incredible. Every puff was sweet and tingly. Then, the best part: the high. White Rhino gives a high that will make you regret not mortgaging your house for a sweet bag. Its simply splendid.
February 19, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
HI fellow POT SMOKING PEOPLE. O.K. NEEDED 2 INFORM OTHER WEED WORSHIPERS LIKE MYSELF THAT IF U HAVEN'T YET EXPERIENCED WHAT IS:.............……………………… *WHITE RHINO* YOU NEED TO!!!!!!!! & AFTER YOU DO,...YOU'LL WANT TO DAILY,....CAUSE YOU *WILL* FALL IN LOVE WITH IT!!!! IT'S FAN-FUCKING-TASTIC POT!!!!!!! :) I WAS FORTUNATE & BLESSED 2 HAVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY 2 SMOKE WHITE RHINO FOR THE FIRST TIME JUST YESTERDAY & I JUST HAD 2 LET FELLOW LOVERS THAT IF U GET A CHANCE. TAKE A CHANCE. *happy smokin*!!!! :)
March 25, 2015
got really fucking high. stayed rely fucking high. heavy ass indica with sativa effects that puts your body on a cloud along with your mind.
February 11, 2017
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Dizzy
BRAVE SOULS ONLY: White Rhino is nothing to fuck with!!! Decided to make a batch of White Rhino brownies last night. All recipes I found suggested 14g for one batch. I used 9g instead just because I wanted to play it safe. Long story short...some mates, THEIR MOM and I divided the batch into 8 big pieces and each had one. We had a large slice of brownie each just to make sure it works because we didn't know how strong it was. After 40min they had kicked and a stampede of Rhinos hit us all. Heavy couchlock Heavily stoned Could barely speak Took me an eternity to get off the couch I have never been so baked in my life, we should've had a 1/4 of what we did and there was no turning back ...fast forward 10hrs and I'm still high, feels like i just had a joint
February 5, 2013
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Dry eyes
Why does this Strain has only a 7.8 ? Seriously, I dont want to create any dispute but my personal opinion is that White Rhino gives as good effect (if not even better) than the legendary White Widow, guys who read this, if you get a couch lock from WR, its because you are smoking too much, the high should be euphoric and energetic, dont smoke the same as you would with other strains, because this is a whole new shit. A well deserved 9, minimum 8.
October 27, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
White Rhino is a great strain. It has everything you want from a true Indica. There is also a head high that causes me to really zone out. Staring at the TV, without turning it on first. Quite honestly after a good vape session the other evening I was questioning whether it was 5 am or 5 pm when I looked at the time on my PC. White Rhino gets you mad high, and is probably one of my favorite medicinal strains as well.

Photos of White Rhino

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to White Rhino

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in