Z Cube reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Z Cube.

Z Cube strain effects

Reported by 17 real people like you

Z Cube strain helps with

  • 25% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 18% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 18% of people say it helps with Insomnia

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Z Cube reviews

Sort by
April 16, 2023
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Back for my 3rd review because the info here is inaccurate. Zcube is a cross between zkittles and Eddy Lepp og. So translation: this is candy with some fucking power! This strain caught me off guard at first, i decided to face a joint and it hit me like a mf. Not sure where everyone is getting a mint profile from but I’d say it’s more grapefruit/lemon candy doused in diesel, and the nose on this was amazing. Definitely one of my favorites! Grown by @greasycouture
September 19, 2021
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Smooth and toasty to smoke. Great for a hangover and trying to get stuff done.
July 24, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Chronic
June 19, 2022
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Sleepy
I loved this stain! I got the munchies then passed out lol, but when I woke up the next morning I was completely relaxed. I also feel motivated for the first time in weeks, it really helped with my depression swing (bipolar disorder and ADHD)
January 12, 2024
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
This was the most couch lock, knock you the hell out weed I’ve smoked in quite a while. Tweaked my back snowboarding and this pretty much killed the pain as well.
June 20, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Piney nose and taste, great for working. Anxiety levels stay down. Joints don't hurt. Great medicine. Everyone should try it at least once..... 👍
December 20, 2021
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Talkative
It is very minty would be good if you like minty things but just not my type of flavor I guess
January 7, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Absolutely amazing smoke, that Zkittles terp profile with that og kush hit to it is hard to beat, take this from a connoisseur when this strain is done right it hits like a train and the terp profile is mouth staining to the 3rd sinus 🤣

Buy strains with similar effects to Z Cube

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in