Alternative Therapies Group (ATG)
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
50 Grove St., Salem, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
219 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Very impressed, but pleaseeee put older bud on sale or rotate inventory. It's great quality bud, as good as it gets if it's "fresh". No qualms elsewise, security is super kind as well. Easy quick trip, and lots of 🔥 choices for sure!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The dispensary is easy to get to in Salem. The flower is often dry and I find the cartridges we're really hard oil. The prices are high and very limited selection of Edibles. it's okay for a pre roll.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Looking for the best source for info on when dispensaries will be available to the public for recreational purposes. will update my review Once I get a chance to view the dispensary and meet the budtenders.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean even during renovations!!! Friendly and extremely helpful staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff! Brittany was so helpful and helped me pick the perfect weed.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! The best dispensary i have been to yet, they have amazing staff and amazing products. a huge variety of concentrates from shatter to co2 to distillates to these new ish carts tjat are amazing. i highly reccomend going here if you haven't yet
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Place looks dark in dismal inside. Although it is being renovated. 2 out of the 3 times ive been the staff was pretty cold. Most importantly their flower almost always all smells and tastes the same. It's usually 4-6 months old when it's packaged making it stale and all smell the same. I would be very interested to see how it's stored or cured for those 6 months while they're waiting top package it. Ive heard they wait so long because they have to wait for test results. To top it off they're more expensive than most of the dispensaries especially for vape cartridges and concentrates. I only went because they offer some strains others do not have. Hopefully someday they'll improve their flower harvesting, testing, curing and storing methods. Otherwise, I think I'll continue to go elsewhere.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here has been wonderful and very informative during my process of learning about medicinal marijuana and what works best for me.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
josh and jason are super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. had a great first time visit here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Am new to MM...Mike and other staff have been helpful. Am feeling my way with help from Leafly.com. Would like to see recommended dosages say, by weight, age or whatever... Making another visit soon!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next