Alternative Therapies Group (ATG)

50 Grove St., Salem, MA
Follow Alternative Therapies Group (ATG) on Leafly
Follow
Call Alternative Therapies Group (ATG)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
235 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary and location, the staff is always pleasant and informative. I have found some of the best strains at this location along with other CBD products which has definately helped. No complaints here!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are always friendly and patient, and the location is easy to get to. Love the selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location everyone is friendly and lets me take my time to decide what I need. I never feel pressured or rushed. Captains cake is the only strain I have found that helps my pins and needles from Ms. Love it!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Short wait time, staff was friendly and knew the products well, and great selection of vape carts and concentrates!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and helpful. They keep great records on what you have tried in the past. Always professional and fast and great service-a pleasure from security staff inside and out-to the bud tenders-to all staff-great people
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary & knowledgeable, friendly staff. Efficient service. I'll definitely be going back many more times!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great comprehensive product line. Their potent CBD products were wonderful at helping to prevent seizures in an Alzheimer's patient. The website is outstanding. Customer service is prompt, friendly and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have Good buds
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud around
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next