Bloom Phoenix
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
14 S. 41st Place , Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
3674 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up an ounce and an eighth and all I spent was a hundred bucks. The Kosher Kush was better than expected and so was The White Buffalo
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices n town the customer service was phenomenal so helpful & educated n their craft thank u all 4 everything😉😉😉😉😉
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always great medicine, staff, and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Just feels like a smoke shop or convenience store. They serve you what you order and push you out the door and on to the next customer. Always out of stock. Not a whole lot to choose from.
Report abuse
02
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Bloom. I have been to 5 other dispensaries and Bloom Phoenix is my favorite by far. The energy and the staff is just perfect.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bloom always gives me the quality without digging to deep in the pockets. Friendly knowledgeable staff and always a great environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I just can't get over the absolutely huge buds of Golden Goat. I bought a week ago. These have got to be the size of a silver dollar and covered in frosty trichomes, sweet tropical smell and taste. Stoney, happy, cerebral high that smacks you right between the eyes and before you know it it's happy time. Did I mention huge these friggin buds are?
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! They remember me when I come in. And they have great product, great prices, and an awesome variety of strains to choose from.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 368
page 1 of 368
next