Deep Roots Cannabis

2155 Olympic St., Springfield, OR
Follow Deep Roots Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Deep Roots Cannabis
Review
Call Deep Roots Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in a week ago and was thrilled to see knowledgable friendly staff. They were super helpful, well educated in cannabis, and just nice people to converse with. The shop offers some great specials and the prices are very reasonable. Definately the best shop I've shopped in!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best here to have as much cannabis knowledge as we can, we love knowledge. Some great personalities here, plenty of good conversations throughout the day. We like to try and pass on the savings when and where we can as well. Thanks again. Have a great weekend!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Maiden visit to an actual official dispensary in the state of Oregon while visiting from Hawaii. Karlie was AMAZINGLY knowledgeable and helpful and addressed all of my concerns and questions, professionally and tactfully. The selection was not overwhelming and the location was in a very safe environment. For my first time, I am throughly pleased to have had the courage to walk in. And I received a Veteran discount!!! Aloha and Mahalo
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that your first time was pleasurable. We like being on a busy street, it seems to help give people a sense of safety. We have some amazing employees here and we are thrilled she was able to help you out. Thank you for choosing us as your first experience here in Oregon. Thank you even more for taking the time to leave an awesome review. :) Thank you very much for your service as well, we love to take care of our Veterans!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to shop!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate hearing that. It means a lot to us! There are so many shops around, we honored we are your choice. Come see us on Green Friday. Lots of killer deals! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary! The staff are knowledgable and friendly and take the time to get to know regular customers and offer recommendations on new things to try. Hands down best product around.
Dispensary said:

We all love what we do here and we really like seeing the same faces coming back. It makes the job even more fun being able to help someone we have grown close to. We can then suggest products that would work well your particular body chemistry. There are so many nuances to this plant and we are all still trying to learn as much as we can! Thank you for your support :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of every place in town I frequent here. i ride my bike almost 10 miles round trip just to go here. Prices to fit every budget and its all quality. Customer service is fantastic as well. They have earned their 5 star rating!
Dispensary said:

Wow! This means a lot to us. Thank you very much. We can't express that enough. Hopefully the weather cooperates with you on those bike rides. ;) Thank you again. Have a great weekend! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very close to my house, great affordable selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. It helps to have a great shop right around the corner. We are here to help out any way we can. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff-so helpful and cool. Excellent quality of product. Just wish there was more variety esp. of cbd. But I pass up a dozen other shops to get to Deep Roots which says it all, huh?
Dispensary said:

Thank you. It says and means alot! Our standards are high here and we strive to have the best products around. The supply for CBD is low but the demand is very High! We do have a quite a few CBD options in the store, everything is labeled with a light blue color. We currently have one option for flower and we are working to rectify that as we speak. We haven't found any products that meet our standards, a higher quality than most at an affordable price for the consumer. We really do try to have as many other cannabinoid options as we can. We have CBD Sunday as well, everyone can get 15% off all CBD products with a least 50% CBD in it! :) Thank you for leaving us a great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go for my green…. :-) everyone is really nice, helpful, just an all around great place…. thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We are here for you guys, we try our best to make it a great experience for everyone, equally. :) Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is easy to find, and costumer service was fantastic. Shop is as beautiful as the quality and flavor of there products. Can’t wait for me next visit.
Dispensary said:

Being "highly'" visible is easier to do with nice fresh paint, helps our building standout amongst the others in our area. We appreciate the compliments and you taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are loving our current flavors too, all these farms are doing a great job!. ;) We can't wait for your next visit either. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have an incentive if you write a review, for 15% off your next purchase, but since I'm a veteran they already give me that. So I'm writing this because Ray, the budtender, was a rockstar! Would shop here again.
Dispensary said:

We do offer an incentive for everyone. We do also give all Vets either active or not, 15% off all day. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Please come back and see us! Fantastic new products all the time. :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next