Deep Roots Cannabis

2155 Olympic St., Springfield, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go for my green…. :-) everyone is really nice, helpful, just an all around great place…. thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We are here for you guys, we try our best to make it a great experience for everyone, equally. :) Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is easy to find, and costumer service was fantastic. Shop is as beautiful as the quality and flavor of there products. Can’t wait for me next visit.
Dispensary said:

Being "highly'" visible is easier to do with nice fresh paint, helps our building standout amongst the others in our area. We appreciate the compliments and you taking the time to leave this awesome review. We are loving our current flavors too, all these farms are doing a great job!. ;) We can't wait for your next visit either. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have an incentive if you write a review, for 15% off your next purchase, but since I'm a veteran they already give me that. So I'm writing this because Ray, the budtender, was a rockstar! Would shop here again.
Dispensary said:

We do offer an incentive for everyone. We do also give all Vets either active or not, 15% off all day. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. However, perhaps you are confused on the name of the person who helped you? We do not have a person by the name of Ray here. Perhaps you meant Rayna? Please come back and see us! Fantastic new products all the time. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever! Only place I shop. Period.
Dispensary said:

Yes!! Thank you for the support and leaving this short but awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. Have a great weekend! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great team
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We strive to be the best shop around for everyone's needs, we do have a very wonderful team of amazing employees. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good store. Laid back friendly staff and I got listen to a live DJ a few weeks ago. Best shop out of the 4 around them.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that very much!! We love being able to have a live DJ or even a band or three inside our budroom. In fact we are doing that again this Friday, we have 1 DJ and 4 bands scheduled. We like to do this once a month to enjoy some live music performances and highlight certain products customers may have missed or would like more knowledge on. Come see us again and party on!! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I was charged full price for a bargain 8th of Honey Badger Haze. It was clearly in the discount bin and when I asked about the discount they told me no and that’s it was not available. When I asked why the jar was in that basket I was told they had no other place to put them. Also they almost didn’t give me my medical discount until I mentioned it, even after showing my med card 3 times and letting them make a copy of it. I would not go back.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience! I was the manager on duty that night, I remember running, literally running across the store a couple times to help out the other employee, who is newer, with the medical patient check in procedure. It was mentioned you were in a hurry so I put in extra effort while also assisting another patient who was also in a hurry. The Honey Badger Haze and a couple of other strains were placed in the bin and not marked down. All the other flowers in there were clearly marked for discounts. Had it been brought to my attention that is what you bought and were charged full price, I would have made it right and discounted it down for you on the spot. You had inquired why that product was in there and not that you actually bought it. We NEVER try pull the wool over anyone's eyes and will ALWAYS try to make it right especially for a patient. If you would like to come back in, we will honor the discount and make it right for you. Again we apologize for any trouble this may have caused. We hope you give us another try. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great store with friendly and knowledgeable budtenders that always have a smile. great prices and stock and tax is always included.
Dispensary said:

We love our jobs and we especially LOVE to help out everyone that walks through our doors with the products they want. We also do not like to surprise anyone with the taxes and include them in all of our products, makes it easier for everyone. Thanks for choosing us and leaving a review. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to place in the Eugene-Springfield area. Staff is very helpful and they have what I want. There are others closer to me, but I would rather drive a few miles to visit Deep Roots.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you choose us out of the many, many different places to choose from. We do have a pretty high standard with all of our products (including the low budget options) and are picky with what we allow on the shelves. Hopefully we can turn that 4 star into a 5 star. :) See you soon. :) :)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and have my favorite pre rolls
Dispensary said:

We try our best to be friendly to everyone, that is the easy part. Keeping all the products that everyone likes is a bit harder! Pre-rolls are very popular especially in the summer time. We try to keep a healthy selection of those. Thanks for checking us out and leaving a review. :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next