Deep Roots Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2155 Olympic St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great store with friendly and knowledgeable budtenders that always have a smile. great prices and stock and tax is always included.
Dispensary said:

We love our jobs and we especially LOVE to help out everyone that walks through our doors with the products they want. We also do not like to surprise anyone with the taxes and include them in all of our products, makes it easier for everyone. Thanks for choosing us and leaving a review. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to place in the Eugene-Springfield area. Staff is very helpful and they have what I want. There are others closer to me, but I would rather drive a few miles to visit Deep Roots.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you choose us out of the many, many different places to choose from. We do have a pretty high standard with all of our products (including the low budget options) and are picky with what we allow on the shelves. Hopefully we can turn that 4 star into a 5 star. :) See you soon. :) :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and have my favorite pre rolls
Dispensary said:

We try our best to be friendly to everyone, that is the easy part. Keeping all the products that everyone likes is a bit harder! Pre-rolls are very popular especially in the summer time. We try to keep a healthy selection of those. Thanks for checking us out and leaving a review. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders here are knowledgeable and and awesome.only dispensary we shop at now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliments. We love our budtenders too! We love knowledge and we ALL like to learn something everyday. Keeps the mind fresh. We are excited to hear you choose us as your only place to shop. We will continue to be our best for you and everyone that walks through our doors. Have a great and beautiful day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to several dispensaries in the area and this one I feel is the best one. Their products are well presented and their prices are reasonable. I also find their staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable. They have CBD in many forms and that is very helpful as well.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for giving us a try. We strive to be the shop with the friendliest, most knowledgeable staff around! We know that a lot of people are looking for CBD, and in many different forms. We will always try our best to keep products (CBD) around that customers/patients need /want. Have a great weekend. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In June I visited Deep Roots as an out-of-towner. The budtender was super knowledgeable about medical cannabis and spent considerable time answering questions about CBD products and Oregon's regs on lab testing. I'd definitely visit again on my next trip.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing us! We love Cannabis here and everything about it. We have a strong passion for this industry and LOVE helping everyone out the best way we can. We also love that we have some pretty strict testing standards here in Oregon, to ensure everyone receives clean products. No one, as far as we know, knowingly wants molds/mildews/pesticides in their products. Can't to wait to see you again. Enjoy your stay in Oregon!! :) :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was referred to Deep Roots by a friend and was a little apprehensive because I had never been in a dispensary before. The environment was very comfortable for a first timer and I felt welcomed by the staff. The dashing young man named Josh who helped me was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the benefits of the CBD and the topical lotions that have already helped me with my arthritis. I will defiantly be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review, and a dashing one at that ;). Anytime you have questions in regards to the products or the how to use them, please feel free to ask anything you would like to know. We love spreading Good information around. We are so glad you have a product that works well for you. Can't wait to see you again. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peachy Staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!! We love fresh fruit and do not mind being compared to some. ;) We strive to have the best staff available as well as the best products with competitive pricing all around. Thank you for coming in and leaving us a review, have a great day!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Grass Roots are knowledgeable, professional, and provide flawless customer service. Their inventory is fantastic, and they honor military veterans. -Brian
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words as much as we do the service you provided this country. Thank you. We are more than thrilled you enjoyed your visit and can't wait to see you back here soon! :) Have a great weekend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place deserves a 10 star review. First place I’ve been in Oregon that’s better quality than back home in the bay. Absolutely in love with this shop. Not to mention pretty sexy staff & owner;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Thank you! We strive to do our best everyday and help out any way we can. We appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next