Deep Roots Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2155 Olympic St., Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Grass Roots are knowledgeable, professional, and provide flawless customer service. Their inventory is fantastic, and they honor military veterans. -Brian
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words as much as we do the service you provided this country. Thank you. We are more than thrilled you enjoyed your visit and can't wait to see you back here soon! :) Have a great weekend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place deserves a 10 star review. First place I’ve been in Oregon that’s better quality than back home in the bay. Absolutely in love with this shop. Not to mention pretty sexy staff & owner;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Thank you! We strive to do our best everyday and help out any way we can. We appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! Very wheelchair friendly, knowledgable staff who are there to help, but know when to let a girl browse!! Prices are great, and their products are widely varied and high quality.
Dispensary said:

We welcome everyone and try to accommodate every need the best we can, even if it means just letting someone browse for however long they need. We are here for you guys! We strive to have the highest quality products at affordable prices and we appreciate that you recognize that. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great weekend! :) :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Such nice, helpful people. I am in my 60s and have learned so much about pain mangement/sleep aids etc... I also bought plants from them in 2017 - which were awesome - am buying more this year. This shop is not at all intimidating to come into (as someone who is not knowledgeable. The shop is spotless and well laid out. I am not a big purchaser, but won't go anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! We love learning and try to expand our knowledge by trying to learn something everyday. We are never too old to learn something new. We are a bit picky when it comes to our baby plants, we like to have a nice healthy selection to choose from. We are very glad to hear they did good for you and would LOVE to help you find some more this year! Positive vibes being sent your way, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great selection of flower with reasonable prices!I wish they would change the day they have the discount on cartridges, there's a storenearby with the same discount on thesame day, with betterprices on cartridges, so, i never buy anything but flowerfrom here.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thanks for the heads up as well, that is perhaps something we will look into. Have a wonderful day!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient for me, lots of well lit parking, don't feel like I'm going into a back lot to purchase. Almost a bit too spacious - feels kind of odd walking into the showroom.
Dispensary said:

Nothing beats convenience and the feeling of safety. We do have a huge showroom, which can be daunting but we like having all the room. That way everyone has room to move around freely without feeling crowded, this works especially well during the events we have once a month. We always want you and everyone to feel as welcome as possible. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just moved here from Vegas been to the store 3 times and have loved my visit each time. staff is very knowledgeable and super friendly. The product is superb I highly recommend Deep Roots!
Dispensary said:

We are glad to have you here! We truly enjoy what we do and love helping people get exactly what they want. With so many great products out there, we strive to have nothing but the best in our shop. Thank you for the review!! Have a wonderful day. :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful place!! Best products and selection!! Can’t beat the deals and customer service! I’m sold! The girl behind the counter knew exactly what I was looking for.. Lavender CBD tincture calls for a pain free night
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback and the positive energy!!! We're so glad to get to work with great people such as yourself and will always do our best to bring you the best products at the best prices! Nothing like having some great CBD by you side...we're always here to help!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
loved the atmosphere but the guy jacked up the price on the unmarked clones till i mentioned comming back to leafly then price became same as menu .. was a bummer
Dispensary said:

Sorry there was any confusion during the transaction. The clones don't have the price sheet near them so when said the first price he must of been assuming as the clones from this company were previously higher, also being medical the pricing is lower, so he may of not realized you are a medical patient. Our system wouldn't allow it to sale for more than it is in the computer so that's when he realized he quoted the wrong price. We've always passed any savings we get on to our customers. The best quality of products at affordable pricing is something we value ourselves on.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!
Dispensary said:

SO nice you left a review twice!? Thank you again! Hope to see you soon. :) :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next