Desert Bloom Releaf Center

8060 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ
Follow Desert Bloom Releaf Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Review
Call Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
143 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very goof
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, plenty of parking, kool atmosphere - love the view of the grow. Tucson finest freshest flower - Amazed & pleasantly surprised by the Green Crack Sun Grown - perfectly flushed - clean organic flower. Nice nugs, fruity aroma, perfectly dried, & cured - Great Price... One Love Yall
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Feels like a family here. Great prices and better trees
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They make you feel at home when you purchase their medicine. The qaulity of everything is probably the best in Southern Arizona by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I usually like it here but after being rushed and treated like a burden by the female budtender I will not spend my money here anymore I drove all the way out here and had $$$ to spend she was rude and acted like I was retarded, well I am disabled and sometimes it takes awhile to decide, I’m sick of people in out community who don’t understand mental illness, I have PTSD as my qualifying condition and so do a lot of others, I think you should train staff more( this was actually the only time I have felt like I was a burden maybe it was just her, and maybe I’m over reacting she could be having a bad day but shit my whole day is screwed because I’m so angry and humiliated) it was one of my fav places but not returning if she is there. Have a good day.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place I like the waiting room. The M. M. J. IS ONE OF THE BEST IN TUCSON. The staff is so 😎 kool and helpful. Will come back and I'll tell my friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
All around great atmosphere. Nice people and good service. Quality weed all around. I frequent this one the most. Thank you for making me feel better.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best dispensary by far. best prices and best products. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. i would recommend this dispensary to everyone.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next