Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
8060 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the pre packed oz, great deals
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I just ordered a delivery at 630pm, was told an hour or two, then 908pm happens and no delivery, i call, i get told he is on the way, then 948pm hits i call again and the female tells me i will have the driver call you, no call happens. now its 1040pm i try and call and no answer they are closed. this was terrible service. i cant judge quality because no weed. atmosphere is terrible if someone is lying!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This place definitely has some stinky buds! However, I do have to express my concern about how they are storing cannabis flower... they use Boost Humidifier Packets (or something similar) and when I requested a few grams of the Lemon Diesel... I was met with a VERY MOIST; possibly even WET moisture packet.... it literally looked like a wet sock when the budtender pulled it out of the jar... had an odd checkout process as well. I was also interested in a popcorn ounce, but immediately felt uninterested as soon as I saw that they were packaging them like your local drug dealer— that’s right. In a sandwich baggie... for being so far out east, I doubt I’d ever return. Surprisingly, for how the flower was stored, it wasn’t bad! But I’m just not sure I’m willing to take the chance next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always love coming here 6 dollar grams can't beat it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary!!! workers are wonderful and are always there to give information when needed and never steer you wrong
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It's good but far. And Budtenders should allow you to express your concern on flower you like or don't without responding condescending... spend mt hard earn money and if i want uncured non manicured bud I get it from the street.. very unhappy with my experience with this Budtender and bunk bud.
Report abuse
11
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Used to be my go-to place - actually the ONLY place I used to frequent. Stopped in today for the first time in a year and I feel like I just drove out there to throw money away. Their shatter is a joke. A JOKE people!! Bought 4 grams for $100, I'll be able to salvage maybe a gram when all is said and done. The most expensive gram of shitty quality oil I'll ever buy. Essentially just paid $100 for some scraps of sticky wax paper. I know that dispensaries obviously can't do returns or refunds but when I called to let them know how disappointed I was with the product, all they did was "make a note of it." I spent like $200 in there today and feel like a total effing fool for even trying them again. As a patient, I feel ripped off and undervalued. As someone who works in customer relations, I'm appalled by this dispensary and its policies now compared to what it once was. As someone who does need a card but maybe not to the degree others do, I fear for those patients whose well-being relies on the integrity of Desert Bloom Re-Leaf. NOT AT ALL for patients by patients - what a joke. East-siders.... if you still prefer dispensary over delivery, Green Med on Tanque Verde is all-around fantastic! You'll pay less, feel respected, and get your money's worth.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great Crew... That's the spot...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They will rip you off by selling wet flower. They keep it very moist and heavy. Drug dealer tactics. Not from a patient to a patient. All lies. Should be audited and shut down.
Report abuse
41
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next