Desert Bloom Releaf Center

8060 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ
Follow Desert Bloom Releaf Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Review
Call Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Desert Bloom has helped me become inflammation free!! Their staff is always so helpful and have the sweetest patience when answering all of my questions. Their prices are SO affordable compared to their surrounding competitors. Also, I'm never displeased with their delivery service, it's so nice not having to leave the house when I need some relief! Thank you Desert Bloom!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
product review of face off of/Indics Dominant. go get some of this stuff is out of the world.tasty best bud and 10 dollars.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery was awesome... Desert Bloom has the best customer service, product, knowledge, etc.etc. They open early and deliver as well. Thanks so much Brook and Patrick. Five stars all day.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
love the shop love most of the staff but... the cashier Christie has got to go. I have discussed with multiple customers in the lobby how passive-aggressive she is and rude she sounds to her customers. and makes a nasty comment about the wildfire victims in California when I donated my change to it.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
nobody should go here they give you the bottom of the barrel flower if you dont tip enough. I keep ordering top shelf and its mostly stems.DONT RECOMEND IT
Report abuse
11
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly workers an excellent tasting product
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I am writing this review in regards to a pretty bad experience I’ve had within this dispensary. There is a guy with glasses, full on beard/facial hair, red headed who always seems to have a bad attitude. And i always seem to get this guy as my bud tender. My last situation i came in an asked about an item on the menu-a ‘peanut butter sandwich’ to be exact. Curious as to the wording i asked what exactly it was an i got a very sarcastic and almost annoyed response from this bud tender-“Have you ever seen a nutter butter? Just like that bro...” Then the very next day i called to speak to a manager about the situation and the ensuing review. I was told by a woman manager with either an Arabic or Hispanic accent that i would receive a ‘$50 credit’ to make up for the situation. I came in to redeem said credit only to be told they never added it and whatever “manager” i had spoken too didn’t exist. All around really terrible business practices for something that’s supposed to be for the patients. If you ask me these guys are just drug dealers with a store. In addition to this review I’ll be filing a right to protest with the county to warn other card holders beginning Monday the 17th outside of the store. See you folks then!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Colton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean,staff knowledgable and caring to my needs.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next