Desert Bloom Releaf Center
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
8060 E 22nd St, Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in all of tucson bud and staff on point going back today for another run love this place and the staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone was kind, but my needs weren't met. At the end of the day, isn't that what it's supposed to be about? Every other dispensary has worked with me. As someone with COPD, who vapes exclusively, they would not alter their FTP special AT ALL, offering only flower for flower, which does me no good. It was Saturday, so I received 15% off concentrates, and their vapes are are all natural, so I bought one and some half grams of high CBD strains to use in edibles. The atmosphere is very relaxed, but it's extremely difficult to see the greeters behind the counter at night, because the glass is tinted. It's like you're talking to a wall. Not a great first-time experience, but the vape seems good so far. It's a 500 mg G-13 and it knocked me on my ass my first hit and gave me nausea. Trying it again today in small sips to find my tolerance... I'm holding out hope that someone at this dispensary reads this and realizes that the medical industry needs to be friendly to EVERYONE, not just smokers. I'm honestly not sure if I'd shop here again. We'll see.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not a quality dispensary, they need to get with the program and follow the state rules and have more qualified bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
This location used to have really good bud tenders and there still are a handful of good ones but more recently I frequently have people helping me that are probably not qualified to give advice on MEDICAL marijuana. Telling me that a strain gets you “really stoned” is not helpful. They also don’t seem to know about their own store’s deals. Very disappointing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Desert Bloom has the cleanest medical mj. in Pima Cty. The quality of his meds are awesome. The budtenders are very knowledgeable which is sometimes hard to find. You can ask them about different things and they can tell you their personal favorites and why, for such and such ailments etc. etc.. The Infusion grape soda is awesome, it's a very grape experience which was totally awesome both on my bday and yesterday as well. The flower is not prepackaged and it is clean tasting. There is so many choices and don't worry ftp is every yr. not just once and done. They have some awesome deals early in the morning. I've seen this place 1st start out and is still here providing Tucson and beyond and I've always been asked where I recommend patients with all ailments to Desert Bloom. You guys rock keep doing what your doing 365 days a week!! And thanks for supporting grow rights 😊
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice facility. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff are always friendly and easy to talk to, always very relaxed, lovely
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and great products
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was quiet and friendly. I felt safe and like the cashier truly cared.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it here!!! best flower. beat concentrate! the best farmers! happy staff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next