EarthMed - Addison
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
852 South Westgate St, Addison, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Have been going here for a year and a half. It is an hour and a half drive so they used to offer 24 hour holds for product and they run through product quickly at times (so like most places, you never know what to expect). I called today and was told they will not place holds unless it is same day. Ok, I get it. Lauren, Paula, Mike, and co. are good people so if you're nearby check it out. Just understand that a dumb policy change cost you a customer that was very loyal.
Dispensary said:

Were sorry, we have alot of new staff in training right now. We will still offer 24 hr holds for you. Apologies for the misunderstanding. When/if you come back ask for Mike and Il make sure we do something for special for you. Apologies again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is outstanding. always there to help. Selection of product is first class.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend if looking for friendly close knit shops
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a lot of dispensaries all over the state and Earthmed is probably the best, which isn't saying much. Their prices are still ridiculously high, especially for flower.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the time the security guard opens the door for you (they’re all awesome btw) to the time you walk out the entire experience is just so good! Everyone is eager to help with questions, and I never feel stupid with my questions. The entire staff is super knowledgeable, I’d love to just hang out and talk about cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice people here!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Very helpful staff and can answer questions.
Report abuse
11
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to thank everyone at EarthMed for making this a great birthday best dispensary in Illinois
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff!! I always feel welcomed and everybody is so nice and helpful. Very clean inside.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next