EarthMed - Addison

852 South Westgate St, Addison, IL
Follow EarthMed - Addison on Leafly
Follow
Review EarthMed - Addison
Review
Call EarthMed - Addison
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
i love the enviroment here. everyone is really cool and understanding
Report abuse
20
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, wide variety & huge candy bowl on table...The only thing I’d change is I wish they carried the strain “Doug’s Varin”!!!...
Report abuse
10
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great product selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
People are so nice!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place!!! The staff is incredible!! I've never felt so welcome more, than when I come to Earth med!! My brother died and I was seriously grieving!! The staff and Paula made me feel so much better, when I left. I want to personally thank all of you wonderful caring and loving staff!!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Switched over to this dispensary about a month ago. I’m so happy I did, not only is it closer to me in relation to the other places I was at but also their staff is knowledgeable. It was important to me to have a staff that is knowledgeable that I trust. Also it makes all the difference that they allow you to bring your dog inside while you shop. The security is also awesome they make sure your doing good and really take the time to catch up with you. Their hours are top notch as well which really helps me out with my schedule as of trying to juggle my job and doctors visits. I give this an A+
Report abuse
40
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So, I had my 8 year old with me this week because of Thanksgiving break. I had no choice but to bring her with me. My guardian angel Kim comes to my rescue. She was so kind, and I will always be grateful. I also had called in my order that morning so they had my medicine all together. Easy in and out. I am so thankful on this Thanksgiving for Earthmed and all the staff. I truly feel like we’re a big family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Blessed be! ✌🏻❤️🧝🏻‍♀️🌈🌛🌝🌜
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks at EarthMed are compassionate and really know their stuff. Great product and hours. I highly recommend them!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff here are great. Fairly knowledgeable on product.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next