Curaleaf - Midtown

2918 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Midtown on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Midtown
Review
Call Curaleaf - Midtown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1068 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location great deals best quality love the atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Glad you are happy here! Get on our text blast list to keep up to date on our specials! Also check Leafly and our website for great deals!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service every visit!!! Love the flower and selection
Dispensary said:

Thanks ElfQueen! We want to make sure each patient receives excellent service each time!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Came in at about 7;30 on Saturday evening. There were 3 workers, none of which wanted to take us so we waited and waited and finally one of them got up from the back and did it. He was rude, interrupted me when I was asking a question, assuming he knew what my question was going to be... he didn’t... just a bad experience... worst I’ve had yet
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Jenny Kush from Midtown. also, Gary is an excellent driver! not all heros wear capes! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the midtown location because they have great deals friendly staff and I always leave satisfied
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Place Ever They'll help you with everything! 😍
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used Supurb delivery service for the first time and had a horrible experience with the website verification process. Nobody called me. I will not use the delivery service again. It is unfortunate bc i’ve only had great experiences in the dispensary. I am still a loyal patient at Midtown.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super flame meds always chill atmosphere. there cura change is nice
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products at good prices . its awsome convenient location right off the rail and life rail discount is worth tge visit
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people Great place
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 107
page 1 of 107
next