Midtown Roots
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2918 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
818 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midtown Roots is absolutely the best dispensary out there. Nobody can beat there deals. Best flower around as well as the best infused soda pops around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are knowledgeable and chill
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midtown roots is a very friendly place to purchase meds. The atmosphere is great and the tenders know their stuff. I you are looking for a dispensary, this is a good one.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don't leave reviews (this is my first on the leafly). And I rarely read them because they are so contrived - not to mention all the trolls. Midtown roots is a great dispensary with killer products, great staff and the best prices I've found for the products I'm looking for. I first visited Midtown almost 2 months ago. The first visit was so great, that this has become my weekly go-to dispensary. The service of all the staff is great, the product line is amazing and the prices and deals are soooo competitive. You don't just get a new patient gift the first time, but your next 3 visits after that too. Products I love - o.pen craft is now my favorite vape. Its cut clear, uses original plant terps and doesn't burn the throat. The list of strains you can get is amazing. - Their SFV OG and GG #4 are my favorite grows Deals - Tax included in all prices - My fav vape carts are $36 (with tax) for 500mg! - Free gifts Education - Anecdotal, researched, or just shooting-the-sh*t.. the staff here is very knowledgeable. Even when I try to just make a quick stop there, it always turns into a 30 or more minute visit because there is so much to learn. Has my experience at Midtown been perfect every time? No. But I do know that if there is a problem or concern, I can tell a staff member and they do their best to resolve it. For example - my new o.pen 2.0 pen was not holding a charge well. When I brought it up, the budtender didn't even ask questions. He pulled a new one out, said sorry I was experiencing problems and replaced it there on the spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience here and it’s close to home, the manager actually worked with me and explained everything perfectly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
that they sell MMJ and that they're open and Midtown Shorties!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly service with nice deals can’t go wrong
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing costumer service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great dispensary, conveniently located next to the light rail.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love midtown it is my to go spot it is so convenient ! great buds tasty concentrates you can’t go wrong here
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 82
page 1 of 82
next