Midtown Roots

2918 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Midtown Roots on Leafly
Follow
Review Midtown Roots
Review
Call Midtown Roots
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
986 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and love how its right off the light rail...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nive,clean,friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit, was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable front desk agent. Nice friendly knowledgeable staff. Very clean relaxed atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everytime i visit vwry friendly faces. Knowledgable staff members who look out for changers best interest in products both within and around the world of dispensaries
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it, mostly cuz it's close to the office
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of flower, and edibles. my pick up order was super easy.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to get all your medicated needs. They're conveniently located across from the Thomas/Central LTRL stop and the butenders are friendly and knowledgeable. Along with the FTP you also get a free gift on each of your next three purchases.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome I love how it’s right on central and gas the downtown vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place I would recommend it to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to everyone! Please show us your review the next time you're in because we will throw you a free quarter gram pre-roll with a purchase! We look forward to seeing you in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing staff selection & products
Dispensary said:

2 of the many things you'll always find here at Midtown! Thank you so much for your review, we always look forward to seeing you in (:
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next