Midtown Roots
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2918 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
821 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Wow, really sad when a business won't take responsibility for their mistake. I came in to purchase items on sale showing a certain quantity on their menu, and I got home with a lesser quantity. I have very limited amounts of money to spend on my meds so I obviously try to find the best bang for my buck. If I didn't get the deal that was shown on your menu there should be a way that I can have that corrected so that I didn't just waste money on my valuable meds. Very disappointed by this experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product was terrific. The location is wildly convenient. Right off the light rail. But I was most impressed by their efficiency. I was in and out in under 10 minutes and it was my first time there.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love love love those Midtown Shorties!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its an awsome place to visit. thw bud-tenders are freindly and well educated.. it is located right off the light rail and that is really convenient for me and other people that ride public transport.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midtown Roots is absolutely the best dispensary out there. Nobody can beat there deals. Best flower around as well as the best infused soda pops around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are knowledgeable and chill
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midtown roots is a very friendly place to purchase meds. The atmosphere is great and the tenders know their stuff. I you are looking for a dispensary, this is a good one.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I don't leave reviews (this is my first on the leafly). And I rarely read them because they are so contrived - not to mention all the trolls. Midtown roots is a great dispensary with killer products, great staff and the best prices I've found for the products I'm looking for. I first visited Midtown almost 2 months ago. The first visit was so great, that this has become my weekly go-to dispensary. The service of all the staff is great, the product line is amazing and the prices and deals are soooo competitive. You don't just get a new patient gift the first time, but your next 3 visits after that too. Products I love - o.pen craft is now my favorite vape. Its cut clear, uses original plant terps and doesn't burn the throat. The list of strains you can get is amazing. - Their SFV OG and GG #4 are my favorite grows Deals - Tax included in all prices - My fav vape carts are $36 (with tax) for 500mg! - Free gifts Education - Anecdotal, researched, or just shooting-the-sh*t.. the staff here is very knowledgeable. Even when I try to just make a quick stop there, it always turns into a 30 or more minute visit because there is so much to learn. Has my experience at Midtown been perfect every time? No. But I do know that if there is a problem or concern, I can tell a staff member and they do their best to resolve it. For example - my new o.pen 2.0 pen was not holding a charge well. When I brought it up, the budtender didn't even ask questions. He pulled a new one out, said sorry I was experiencing problems and replaced it there on the spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience here and it’s close to home, the manager actually worked with me and explained everything perfectly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly service with nice deals can’t go wrong
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 83
page 1 of 83
next