Midtown Roots
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 08:00
2918 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
915 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, close to. light rail
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The Best Place Downtown To Get Good Buds
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, good buds ๐Ÿค—
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and Knowledgeable Budtenders โญ๏ธ Conviniently located ๐ŸšŠ Quality tree ๐ŸŒฒ Great Events โ˜ฏ๏ธ CCs accepted nowโ€ผ๏ธ Need I go on... List goes on and on. Good Vibes ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿฝ
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place downtown! The flower is fire and the new O-Pen cartridges are legit! Definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff!
Dispensary said:

That we have, and we also have some great patients! Thank you so much for the kind words and your review Steve, we always look forward to seeing you in!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always oerfect
Dispensary said:

As are you sir! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Midtown is my favorite dispensary! I moved to Tolleson but will make special trips back on the bus just to shop here. Their events are amazing! Do yourself a favor and go to a yoga or meditation class! Today I picked up some Sublime Cucumber Serrano hard candies. Yummy!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that Midtown is your favorite dispensary! We do our best to be exactly that for our patients, and we are ecstatic that you love our Wellness Center events and take part! The Sublime hard candies are pretty hard to beat! Thank you so much for your review miss, show it to us the next time you're in and we will give you a free quarter gram pre-roll with a purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shortie preroll for the lunch break!! Appreciate your service, go Midtown!
Dispensary said:

Shorties are PERFECT for lunch breaks, or even when you're going on a hike or when you're out and about! We appreciate your service! Show us your review the next time you come in and we will give you a free shortie with a purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Connor was super helpful and had a lot of info. I will certainly be back.
Dispensary said:

Konnor is an amazing budtender and we are so happy that you had a great experience Austin! Thank you so much for the kind words and for leaving your review, please show it to us the next time you come in and we will give you a free quarter gram pre-roll with a purchase!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 92
page 1 of 92
next