Nature Med
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5390 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
243 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to Nature med today got a few things.Daniel was the guy who help me today...Very kind,very helpful and Willing to help with any question you have.When i go back i am going to ask for him again.He made me feel like i was home Thank you Daniel for Your help today you restored my faith in Nature meds..
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Physically a pretty basic dispensary. But the prices are good and the budtenders are informed, friendly and helpful. They even recommended I buy glass elsewhere. Free cookies and coffee while you wait.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place got some good buds you cant go wrong coming here. they have good prices an deals . and above it all they got tight service ... you aint been here before check it out
Report abuse
20
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time going there and the one who was assisting me was horrible, rude, disrespectful, impatient and I felt rushed. they didn't want to explain anything to me they were just rude beyond all get out. It was like they were rushing me out the door, and I cognition difficulties.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Praise the old gods and the new!...This medicine caught me off guard with its potency at the time of truth. The signs that this flower from “Nature’s Med” was non like I was accustomed too. This medicine was NOT prepackaged away, no. The flower is presented for your approval by your Bud-tender and upon selection, your medicine is weighed and packaged in front of you. I grind my flower before I vaporize it at 375 degrees F. I’ve ran pounds of prepackaged medicine through my trusty stainless steel grinder. Natures medicine’s flower was so dense with trichomes and flower, that my fingertips were sticking together. The facilities offer free coffee and cookies with plenty of seats and Netflix
Report abuse
30
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The wait took forever for one person. then I go back and their entire selection is not impressing me. the budtender hands me a bag which falls and hits the floor and was told I had to buy it because it couldn't be resold. I don't even like this strain, captain OG tastes like hay, and it was the budtender' s fault the bag fell. Been coming here for over 4 years and this is the respect I get. so it's goodbye nature med. I have better places I can go now anyways.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud Tender hands down is Heidi. She gave 2 excellent suggestions with the 2nd being better than the first. This girl knows her shit!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I used to visit nature's med all the time, then I learned its about half the price at bloom, but you have to wait in a small crammed room and staff are always trying to get you to but stuff you don't want when you just wanted to ask a question about it. well not at nature's med, they are always helpful, friendly, and I have seen the same budtenders since they first opened. don't go changing Nat med, unless it's to price drop or match the price of blooms for your low quality to get more people in the door!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Have had great luck with great quality bud here! Bud tenders are friendly and I never felt rushed. I do wish that they would update their menu more frequently. Location during construction may seem like a bother but taking silverbell to ina isn't that inconvenient when I know I won't have to wait long to get friendly service and some great quality bud.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been a loyal, weekly, customer at another very close by dispensary always buying the Friday special for the last year+. Went here during the week as I'm not paying the non Friday prices. Got two eights and was blown away with the difference in quality. Granted maybe it was a fluke, one time thing. But I'll be going here until the quality disappoints me. Yeah I like free water and a nice place to wait, but give me quality product and I'll be a customer for life.
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next