Nature Med

5390 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ
Follow Nature Med on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature Med
Review
Call Nature Med
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
252 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
looks nice, service is good, and quality looks great
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality of flower at this place is unbelievable , always helping me out with deals and staff is friendly an great 👌😊
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Nature's Med this morning at 8 first the prices are amazing as well as the 15% industry discount. staff was knowledgeable, friendly and answered any questions i had. Ill be recommending this place to everyone!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for quality, friendliness, honesty and incredible strength of medicine, look no further!!! I have tried almost every dispensary in town. This location is about 30 minutes through construction away from my home. I choose to go here rather then one 5 minutes from my house because I feel valued and appreciated. Daniel, CJ and the rest of the crew are always so helpful and chipper and the cannabis is literally the best!!! Prices are greast. What more can you ask for? Without a doubt the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small but good atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I go for ma cbd... Great service better products...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Munching while you wanna t awesome prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tge best 100% organic cannabis i have ever had!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! =]
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds 7 service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for dropping by with some love!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Please note, I am being as objective as possible with this review. Nature Med was the first dispensary I ever visited. At that time I was impressed because I was a new MMJ patient. Now that I have been to other dispensaries, I fully understand how sub-par Nature Med really is. The flower is cheap, but there is a reason for this; you get what you pay for. The service is decent, but it all depends on which budtender you get. Some are amazing and helpful, some are just apathetic and somewhat rude. Basically, you may get a budtender or a dealer. You never know. The concentrates are always hit or miss. Most are a dark brown which can be quite indicative of the creation process. If you find a strain you like, make sure you give a look and smell first. You may have to pass. I wanted Cherry Pie, but had to pass because it would have been a waste of money. All I am saying is this, don’t go in with high expectations and you won’t leave disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to provide the best medicine and experience for our patients. Happy medicating!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next