Nature Med
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
5390 W Ina Rd, Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
245 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tge best 100% organic cannabis i have ever had!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! =]
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds 7 service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for dropping by with some love!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Please note, I am being as objective as possible with this review. Nature Med was the first dispensary I ever visited. At that time I was impressed because I was a new MMJ patient. Now that I have been to other dispensaries, I fully understand how sub-par Nature Med really is. The flower is cheap, but there is a reason for this; you get what you pay for. The service is decent, but it all depends on which budtender you get. Some are amazing and helpful, some are just apathetic and somewhat rude. Basically, you may get a budtender or a dealer. You never know. The concentrates are always hit or miss. Most are a dark brown which can be quite indicative of the creation process. If you find a strain you like, make sure you give a look and smell first. You may have to pass. I wanted Cherry Pie, but had to pass because it would have been a waste of money. All I am saying is this, don’t go in with high expectations and you won’t leave disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to provide the best medicine and experience for our patients. Happy medicating!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to Nature med today got a few things.Daniel was the guy who help me today...Very kind,very helpful and Willing to help with any question you have.When i go back i am going to ask for him again.He made me feel like i was home Thank you Daniel for Your help today you restored my faith in Nature meds..
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Will pass on the praise to Danny!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Physically a pretty basic dispensary. But the prices are good and the budtenders are informed, friendly and helpful. They even recommended I buy glass elsewhere. Free cookies and coffee while you wait.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place got some good buds you cant go wrong coming here. they have good prices an deals . and above it all they got tight service ... you aint been here before check it out
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest feedback! Most of us are patients ourselves and we love to recommend our favorites to you!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time going there and the one who was assisting me was horrible, rude, disrespectful, impatient and I felt rushed. they didn't want to explain anything to me they were just rude beyond all get out. It was like they were rushing me out the door, and I cognition difficulties.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback about your visit. We strive to provide our patients with the best experience possible, with that being said: please contact us directly to resolve this: jacob@naturemedinc.com
Report abuse
11
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Praise the old gods and the new!...This medicine caught me off guard with its potency at the time of truth. The signs that this flower from “Nature’s Med” was non like I was accustomed too. This medicine was NOT prepackaged away, no. The flower is presented for your approval by your Bud-tender and upon selection, your medicine is weighed and packaged in front of you. I grind my flower before I vaporize it at 375 degrees F. I’ve ran pounds of prepackaged medicine through my trusty stainless steel grinder. Natures medicine’s flower was so dense with trichomes and flower, that my fingertips were sticking together. The facilities offer free coffee and cookies with plenty of seats and Netflix
Report abuse
30
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The wait took forever for one person. then I go back and their entire selection is not impressing me. the budtender hands me a bag which falls and hits the floor and was told I had to buy it because it couldn't be resold. I don't even like this strain, captain OG tastes like hay, and it was the budtender' s fault the bag fell. Been coming here for over 4 years and this is the respect I get. so it's goodbye nature med. I have better places I can go now anyways.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Bud Tender hands down is Heidi. She gave 2 excellent suggestions with the 2nd being better than the first. This girl knows her shit!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next