Patriot Care Lowell
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
70 Industrial Ave East, Lowell, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
406 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great sour banana and grease monkey
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
On my way back to Patriot Care for yet another satisfactory shopping experience best flower in all the dispensaries I've checked! Jess
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing sevice, awesome staff and definatley some of the best flower i have ever tried. They also have been having shatrer or some type of concentrate every time i go now. my favorite place by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never disappointed with any of the products. Friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection of flower..laid back atmosphere..the girl Melinda is very helpful every time I get her...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love patriot care! The only negative thing I can say is that their concentrates are sporadic at best.I really believe their bud is the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower around!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get to
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very high quality flower with a great selection and edibles.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great selection on flowers. I was lucky enough to get a chance to try the marijuana oil and it was awesome. It helped with my pain and my post without feeling sedated. As someone who helps care for her elderly parents that is such a great feeling. Thank you to all the staff. Every visit has been nothing but pleasant.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next