Patriot Care Lowell

70 Industrial Ave East, Lowell, MA
Follow Patriot Care Lowell on Leafly
Follow
Review Patriot Care Lowell
Review
Call Patriot Care Lowell
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
488 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Get in and out quick. Decent flower
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Order pickup ahead of time - it’s always so fast. This location is great for pre rolls and flower (haven’t tried anything else).
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a pickup order. Once submitted, it was literally done in minutes and waiting for my caretaker. Gives me, as the patient, some peace of mind to know I can reserve what works for me. Thanks again Patriot Care, you're literally awesomesauce...
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product! Excellent service & Excellent people helping you!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first went to this location a few months ago to buy a tincture. I knew very little about it and through the help of a knowledgeable employee I was able to pick out the one that was best for me. Would definitely go again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Quaint and plentiful location right off the Lowell connector in Massachusetts. Staff were very nice people and knowledgeable when asked about products or paraphernalia. I would recommend this to anyone who loves fresh flower. They have two types of discounts on different days Monday and Wednesday you spin a "Wheel of Fortune" type wheel for a list of prizes Tuesday Thursday they have flash sales(discounts) of flower. The express pickup access thru Leafly is seamless leaving the user wanting for nothing and getting all you asked for very easily.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're extremely nice people. I've been a customer since the beginning. the selection and service is second to none...
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great company that takes care of its customers, plus bonus points and free spin for rewards. 10/10
Report abuse
10
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for flower. I’ve never been disappointed with the quality. Staff members are friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to this place everyone is so friendly so nice all the time very knowledgeable and friendly staff and Rosie likes coming here too
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 50
page 1 of 50
next