Supurb Delivery

7132 E Greenway Pkwy, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Supurb Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Supurb Delivery
Review
Call Supurb Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Site seems nicely designed, but a little laggy on mobile. Got approved the next day, even though I registered at 6 in the afternoon. It advertises and mentions in their faq that it should take minutes. I tried chatting to see what the hold up was (on the day I registered) and they didn't even respond till the next day either, and I had already gotten approved, so all late! Tried ordering something today, got packaged in minutes, but kept being packaged for the next hour. By which time I decided to cancel. I work overnight and go to school in the morning. After school I have a limited amount of time to go to sleep then wake up at 8 in the night to go to work. This service will need to work on timing across the board and getting drivers to truly be an on demand delivery service. The wait for the delivery wouldn't have been an issue if I wasn't so busy, but whichever way it was inconvenient when I could of just done a Leafly pick up like I usually do.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write such an honest review, we do apologize for your less than superb first experience with us. Recently we released our latest update which was a complete redesign of our site, so we appreciate your compliment, however the update has caused a few bugs and a bit of mobile lagginess that we are working out. As for the approval, you are correct, we do state it takes about 5 minutes, although this would be applicable during business hours of 9-5 pm, which perhaps we should do better to specify. We are just a small company now but as we grow we hope to include an after hours solution to help avoid this type of situation. This is why we included the new chat function which we are building out to be able to answer patients questions in those off hours. I'm unsure of which dispensary you placed your order with but it appears you may have accidentally placed it as scheduled order, which, given the information you shared about having limited time, you sound as though you could benefit from. If you would be willing to give Supurb another chance to give you a truly great delivery experience, please feel free to call, text, chat or email us and we would be happy to help you find a solution to your MMJ needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This new update is off the charts. Love having so much variety and different selections. Never missing out on a daily special again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
User friendly site, quick process and speedy delivery from a knowledgeable driver.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for spreading the word!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Placed my order and before I knew it the driver was calling to let me know he was already on his way.
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used this service for the first time today was thoroughly impressed! No more rushing after work to try and get in the dispensary before closing time.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great first experience with Supurb! We hope you find it helpful. Please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know how we are doing or if there is ever anything we can do to improve our services for our patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and delivery with a smile!
Dispensary said:

We hope our service can keep you smiling! Thanks for using Supurb!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Do you get to use your VA discount using this service?
Dispensary said:

Just be sure to leave a note in the special comment box when checking out and have your ID ready when your delivery arrives!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service around!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this service! You guys show a lot of care for those of us who truly need it.
Dispensary said:

We really try to make sure patients can have access to the medication they need. Thanks for your great review!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next