Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.

1040 E Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Camelback Rd. on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.
Review
Call Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1252 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my best dispensaries in Phoenix. Place is nice and clean. Staff is great. Product is bomb! Check it out if you haven’t. You won’t be sorry!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Lacricia!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing service
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback Samantharoseeee!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everything it’s Great
Dispensary said:

Thanks brandonronnie!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the place is awesome the budtenders are amazing! everybody's so friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks, KAPNGREEN! We appreciate loyal patients like you :)
Report abuse
10
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this spot best service!
Dispensary said:

WALLY200, Thank you!! We appreciate customers like you :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!!
Dispensary said:

KushnOJ23 appreciate the love, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing trees love the peanut butter and jelly also the jack herer really good top shelf also great service from josh and warm welcome from Michaelend and nick
Dispensary said:

Thank you pancho12 it was nice to see you back in!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great selection awesome prices. Always a nice crowd my visit on a typical day is nice and sweet to say the least. The best part is that there conveniently located on Camelback across from one of the best smoke shops in town (JUST BLAZE)
Dispensary said:

Thanks, you can always count on Curaleaf for the best product and prices in Phoenix!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are well informed on their products.i can say they have the best bogo deals in flower,and have a wonderful variety of pretty good stains.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review, GALLONEGRO20!! We appreciate the positive feedback & will continue to run amazing deals for great customers like you :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great product. friendly staff. great deals
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review Pittylover2012! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 126
page 1 of 126
next