Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.

1040 E Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Camelback Rd. on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.
Review
Call Curaleaf - Camelback Rd.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1222 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has great selections and great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, JERSCOTT6!! We're happy you're pleased with our product & service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop and everyone who works here!! I stop in almost 4 times a week and never have had a single complaint. Bud is always fire and there deals can't be beat :)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you, S.VOSSLER! Come see us for our awesome sales we're running this week :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new shop...still love the vibe how they give out there...keep it up u guys I'll be coming back for more of ur flowers...see u soon.
Dispensary said:

We love the vibe, too and it's because of great patients like you! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing flower Great staff Would use Weedmaps but there too slow
Dispensary said:

Thanks for using Leafly to check our deals and make your order!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is wonderful and kind and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We think you are wonderful :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff, and quick!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Timetoros. You can save even more time by ordering online through Leafly! During November all non-sale items will be discounted 20% on online orders!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing spot so check out. I love the flower. The bud tenders treat me really cool. Gotta love them too
Dispensary said:

We love our patients too!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing deals and special and flowers and budtenders
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the amazing review, DOOBIEDOOBIE!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a great dispensary,the staff is well educated with their buds.the pick up service is very fast and reliable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Please visit us again and take advantage of 20% off on online orders this month.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf Camelback is a conveniently located dispensary featuring great quality medicine for a great price. Sai was a very knowledgeable budtender who helped guide me through the first visit.
Dispensary said:

So glad that you had a great experience with Sai! We look forward to being your "home" dispensary. Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 123
page 1 of 123
next