The Mint Dispensary - Mesa
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
330 E Southern Ave., Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
344 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite stop before home. they are nice and quick
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the budtenders are awesome and the daily specials are always good this place has quickly become my go to spot keep up the good work
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest joint in the immediate bong.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time back since my first time, I saw they had a strain I liked so I decided to stop in on my lunch break. Very fast and friendly staff, my budtender Jermy was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and just gave me a complete 180° experience from my first time, which wasn't bad but I think my budtender at the time was trying to get off their shift was sort of in a hurry I felt. none the less my experience today, learning about the review cards, he gave me a BOGO card and told me about some specials to take advantage of. I also REALLY enjoyed the hulk's breath pre-rolls he recommended. really really cool daily deals and morning specials (I'm an old man so early bird specials are life).
Report abuse
10
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mint-Mesa: Ryan was my budtender and he was awsome i love the button stickers and landyard he gave me. my new fav spot flower is tasty
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mint - Mesa has become my exclusive place I go to for all my marijuana needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came here for the first time this week and the quality is great the staff is great and prices are good. I'll definitely be back to The Mint!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
mint is a great place to pick up. help me with everything.. awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!!😀 good people good prices...shout out to some good bud tenders just saw jesus, jeremy, and christian they are awesome!!!😘💨💨💨
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next