Urban Greenhouse
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 08:00
2630 West Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
2999 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. Large selection. Amazing medicine and atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, amazing selection, great prices! I will definitely be going back!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Your space rocks are absolutely amazing and I appreciate the gassy Taste of the sativa! Keep up the good work your concentrates are nice and your RSO is good. flower is usually pricef well & not too dry. The person giving 2 stars to your space for a gram of space rock, $19 PLUS it said BOGO! So silly its laughable at bestπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Also, a half a gram of your space rocks was roughly four bowls and they burn FOREVER, it just kept smoking!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Jonathan1220 :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
4th Visit To A Different Dispensary..First Time Patient Visit..I Bought 2 Pura 1/2 g Moon Rock's 1 Indica, 1 Sativa For $19.00 B.OG.O..I Tried The Sativa First..The After Taste Was Like Gas..I Also Bought 2 Shatter Cones 1 Indica,1 Sativa $15.00 Each..They Looked Dipped, Not Topped Off..As Advertised..And I Bought 1g Of The House Best Zprite $15.00..Tiny Buds..As A New Card Holder..I'm Not Impressed..I'm Looking For A Dispensary That Takes Me As Serious As My MONEY..The Search Continues..
Dispensary said:

We hope you mean gas in a good way ;) Come back in and let's see if we can make the second trip more successful for you. Patients usually love the space rocks, shatter cones, and Zprite strain you mentioned so we're a bit surprised at the feedback but thanks for leaving us a review and we hope to see you in again.
Report abuse
41
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
First Time Patient..I Brought 2 Pura Earth Space Rock's 2 And 2 Shatter Cones..Pura Earth Taste Like Gas R Something..And The Shatter Cones Are Dipped Not Topped Off As Advertised..On To The Next Name On The List..
Report abuse
11
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
First TIme Patient..I Bought 2 Pura Space Rocks And 2 Shatter Cones..Pura Earth Taste Like Gas..And The Shatter Cones Are Dipped Not Topped Off As Stated..On To The Next Pharmay..
Report abuse
21
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
First TIme Patient..I Bought 2 Pure Earth Space Rocks And 2 Shatter Cones..Pure Earth Taste Like Gas Are Something..And The Shatter Cones Don't Look Like The Picture..They Look Dipped,Not Topped Off..Keep Making My Way Down The List..
Report abuse
20
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
the in house terp sauce taste horrible
Dispensary said:

Let's talk about it if you feel that way :) Please email us at patientcare@urbangreenhouse.com so we can discuss further.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I like how open this place is but the check in takes to long. 2 open bud tenders and 4 customers in lobby waiting
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! We do offer UGD GO express orders if you're not a fan of waiting. You can place your order ahead of time by clicking the UGD GO badge on our website. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 300
page 1 of 300
next