Urban Greenhouse

2630 West Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
3140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service.Nice selections.Wonderful pricing.Always satisfied leaving UG
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Well when a text goes to my phone and states MYRSO products 20% off I guess one one item is 20% off or its only the MYRSO pills however buyer be-aware
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fire 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
urban green house has a ton of drip sauce!! 10/14/18
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Chose the highest tier of medicine available. After getting home I find my 8ths to be filled with 2 different kinds of strains. Neither strain was an ultra premium product as labeled. Better bud at other places for less cost. Shopped here before, it's never improved. Not returning even for another Bogo
Report abuse
30
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive all the way from Goodyear to score the best pre rolls in Phoenix and they always have deals going on
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its a very great place with great customer service very clean and the staff were very nice
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The waiting room was just the right size and info displayed about medicine was placed in perfect aread to learn about. However,it did just need some tad bit clean up.The service was quick being called and the product and knowledge from the tender knew each product and line. Mimosa and Candyland wère preferred by the tender and the quality matched what i needed. Thank you! Terminator voice "i'll be back"
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never disappoints
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for carrying Kaya and Grow Sciences products! I love coming here on the weekend to reload for the week. Great atmosphere, super knowledgeable budtenders and Fantastic products.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 314
page 1 of 314
next