Urban Greenhouse
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 22:00
2630 West Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
3075 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here, loved the atmosphere and seeing the grow room on the TVs. Quality flower, will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary!! Stephanie is super phenomenal as are the rest of the staff. xoxo UGD
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service and good medicine
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality medication. Excellent customer service very knowledgeable and THE BEST FTP deal in the valley hands down. Highly recommend. Donโ€™t sleep.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service, new patient deal is the best in the valley .
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service. their environment is awesome and their meds are great. I love this place. I highly recommend stopping in
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'd been searching everywhere for Jillybean w/o luck (after Nirvana Phx ran out, Nirvana Glendale sold me some that was friggin purple & had diff effects--cuz the Jilly I know & love ain't purple & it sure doesn't put my ass to sleep!) BUT. Urban Greenhouse had some Jillybean flower & hooked me up! My budtender was I think Stephanie & she helped me find the right deal for my budget & med needs. New patient deal is ๐Ÿ”ฅ! A bit of a drive for me, but absolutely worth it. Will be headed back asap & 100% bringing a friend to get their meds here too!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely looovvveeee this dispensary everyone in here is always sooo friendly and I have yet to be disappointed on flower they are by far my #1 dispensary
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 307
page 1 of 307
next