ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Blackberry x Blueberry reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blackberry x Blueberry.

Blackberry x Blueberry effects

Show all
21 people reported 171 effects
Relaxed
90% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
57% of people report feeling happy
Sleepy
52% of people report feeling sleepy
Euphoric
52% of people report feeling euphoric
Hungry
33% of people report feeling hungry
Dry mouth
42% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
23% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
19% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
14% of people report feeling headache
Paranoid
4% of people report feeling paranoid
Stress
47% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
33% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
28% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
28% of people say it helps with anxiety
Insomnia
23% of people say it helps with insomnia

Reviews27

January 2, 2016
d........y
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
While maybe not a 5 star it is a very nice strain... One of those u don't wanna stop smelling after grinding... Definitely an indica but not "couch- locky" ... Very nice strain.
December 30, 2015
m........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
went in today on Broadway very impressed with my budtender and the house blueberry xblackberry real good bud for 99 $
July 13, 2016
m........n
Good for light smokers. For those with a higher tolerance, I wouldn't suggest this one.
April 27, 2018
i........1
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Im usaully more of a satvia kinda a girl, BUT OMG NEW FAVORITE STRAIN, this is one of the best highs i have ever had, i am happy, and my body feels great, and im having a great time!
January 19, 2016
J........n
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Top Ten possibly 5 Indicas - great body buzz and mental high - clouds is where i was .. Felt light. Not tired but super relaxed. Enjoyed this at iBake was great experience will be getting more of this! Oh and the taste is on point!
March 4, 2017
c........e
Happy
Relaxed
Wonderful for a movie night with friends. Keeps me mellowed out while still able to enjoy whatever I'm watching.
March 7, 2018
6........9
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Picked an ounce of this up at LivWell for a whopping 59.99 before tax due to a sale and let me tell you... what a steal!! What makes this strain amazing is that, unlike some or most indicas, you can smoke it during the day (as long as you don't overdo it) and be totally alert and awake (but relaxed at the time) as long as you stay busy. However, the minute or 2 you spend sitting down could very possibly most likely make you wanna take a nap. Overall great strain, great indica. Would recommend.
August 4, 2016
B........0
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Alright boys and girls strap in for the best god damn american filled, stoner infused , punkadelic review you've heard. First note here this strain is HEAVY INDICA and it don't play around. I burnt not 1 but 2 different sheets of 20 something pizza rolls while zombified on this late night. I do not suggest naps in between munchies because you will forget really fast. In the good aspect this strain is amazing for those with insomnia such as myself , defiantly a appetite enthused bud so have snacks close by and don't forgot something to sip those fine lips on because this will leave you quenched, hope this was helpful to all you beautiful stoners stay classy.
1 of 4Next