Blackberry x Blueberry reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blackberry x Blueberry.

Blackberry x Blueberry strain effects

Reported by 37 real people like you

Blackberry x Blueberry strain flavors

Blackberry x Blueberry strain helps with

  • 43% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 30% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 26% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Blackberry x Blueberry reviews

Sort by
January 2, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
While maybe not a 5 star it is a very nice strain... One of those u don't wanna stop smelling after grinding... Definitely an indica but not "couch- locky" ... Very nice strain.
August 4, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Alright boys and girls strap in for the best god damn american filled, stoner infused , punkadelic review you've heard. First note here this strain is HEAVY INDICA and it don't play around. I burnt not 1 but 2 different sheets of 20 something pizza rolls while zombified on this late night. I do not suggest naps in between munchies because you will forget really fast. In the good aspect this strain is amazing for those with insomnia such as myself , defiantly a appetite enthused bud so have snacks close by and don't forgot something to sip those fine lips on because this will leave you quenched, hope this was helpful to all you beautiful stoners stay classy.
March 4, 2017
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Wonderful for a movie night with friends. Keeps me mellowed out while still able to enjoy whatever I'm watching.
July 13, 2016
Good for light smokers. For those with a higher tolerance, I wouldn't suggest this one.
March 7, 2018
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Picked an ounce of this up at LivWell for a whopping 59.99 before tax due to a sale and let me tell you... what a steal!! What makes this strain amazing is that, unlike some or most indicas, you can smoke it during the day (as long as you don't overdo it) and be totally alert and awake (but relaxed at the time) as long as you stay busy. However, the minute or 2 you spend sitting down could very possibly most likely make you wanna take a nap. Overall great strain, great indica. Would recommend.
April 27, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Im usaully more of a satvia kinda a girl, BUT OMG NEW FAVORITE STRAIN, this is one of the best highs i have ever had, i am happy, and my body feels great, and im having a great time!
January 19, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Top Ten possibly 5 Indicas - great body buzz and mental high - clouds is where i was .. Felt light. Not tired but super relaxed. Enjoyed this at iBake was great experience will be getting more of this! Oh and the taste is on point!
December 30, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
went in today on Broadway very impressed with my budtender and the house blueberry xblackberry real good bud for 99 $

Photos of Blackberry x Blueberry

Buy strains with similar effects to Blackberry x Blueberry

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in