Cherry Wine reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Cherry Wine.

Cherry Wine strain effects

Reported by 42 real people like you

Cherry Wine strain helps with

  • 44% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 44% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 38% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Cherry Wine reviews

Sort by
February 23, 2019
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Uplifted
This is la crême de la crême of the CBD strains. This strain has totally helped me with my asthma and anxiety. It is supposed that this strain will not make you high but it will relax you like hell. Maybe, it’ll get you a little high. Spectacular!
April 23, 2019
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
I really like this strain! THC makes me (VERY) paranoid. Recently I tore my ACL & MCL and it is painful, nothing helped sooth the ache. I decided to try this and don't regret it! It has helped the pain in my knee more than prescription drugs, and relaxed me and helped me focus surprisingly. It does not make me paranoid at all! Without this I don't think I would be been able to return to work as early as I was able to or babysit my niece and nephew. Works awesome! Highly recommend for pain, or recreation for those who do not like THC.
March 23, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
First time with this strain. I dont have a medical card, it's hard to find CBD heavy strains. saw this, had to try it. Strain is amazing, I have anxiety and depression and this strain culled the demons.
April 21, 2019
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I had this in concentrate form by Raw Garden, and it has done so much for me. I am an avid kickboxer, and a dab of this after training helps so much with relaxing my muscles and taking the edge off. I feel like my muscles and body are able to recover faster and more efficiently due to them not being in as much pain and soreness when I medicate with this strain. I highly recommend for physical pain as well as anxiety, as this strain has helped with my overactive brain!
August 23, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Let me just say that this in one of the best CBD strains out there. If you suffer from anxiety, chronic pain, inflammation, or depression then this strand will lean a decent helping hand in calming the nerves. Having fibromyalgia myself, I’m always on the lookout for a good CBD strain with lower THC levels. Don’t get me wrong I like the THC psychoactive effect now & again but this strand in particular doesn’t really get you head high, it more relaxes the body with a slight euphoria that follows the first use. Great for day time or at night. If you’re looking for other decent CBD strains, haylieghs gift, chocolate tonic, & sour tangie are also decent. Goodluck!
June 26, 2019
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
I was able to get a double whammy with a bonus out of this strain. I chose to use the flower in a water pipe options. I have really high anxiety around my time of the month as well as I have endometriosis. For my anxiety I feel chaotic and on the verge of a lash out/breakdown without medication. For this I was able to feel more focused and really attack one of my stressors at a time vs feeling overwhelmed with my to do list. I have some possible big changes coming up and this has helped to just relax. As far as my endometriosis, the pain was significantly less. I was still able to train without feeling like I was dying, which is huge in a grappling sport. What I mean by bonus: in my training I have notice I am more focused and not just going through the motions. I train Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and there’s so much to focus on in each technique, that a lot of times I just go through the motions and not focusing on the smaller details that are very important. I gave it 4 stars because I hate eye crusties.
February 21, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I have spent my entire life trying to successfully use THC. I am super sensitive to THC and it causes a huge amount of paranoia, panic, and anxiety in me. Even one small hit can cause me to go on a roller-coaster of anxiety. When my Dr. suggested Benzodiazepines for my anxiety I told him, I would try CBD instead. I would rather deal with paranoia an anxiety then be strung out on Benzos. I have tried a few High CBD low THC strains; Harlequin was almost exactly what I needed but could sometimes get weird depending on my intake. So, I tried Cherry wine and it has been life changing. The high is bright, super cerebral, energetic, and talkative. I feel like I am part of the room or conversation going on around me, not locked in my head and body like other strains have made me feel. My anxiety melts away as well as my body pain and I am left with a nice, uplifted euphoria that I can only describe as hopeful and warm. There is little body high. I do feel my chest expand and breathing is easier but not a lot of heavy body feel which is exactly what I want, As the body high is a trigger for my anxiety. There is absolutely no paranoia with this strain for me. Not even the hint of it at the edges. If you’re looking for something that will work, and you are like me one of the "lucky ones" who is super sensitive to THC and its negative effects. Give this a shot. This is a super functional high, make no mistake you are still high you know there's been a shift in your perception, but its more cooperative than aggressively invasive. I am so grateful I found this strain.
November 9, 2019
Cherry wine is one of the best tasting cbd strains around .Defenitly a good strain to unwind yourself with, After one or two hits you will definitely notice a sense of calmness wash over you. They say cbd dosent get you high, This strain will produce a very mild euphoric effect.

Buy strains with similar effects to Cherry Wine

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in