ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Emperor Cookie Dough reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Emperor Cookie Dough.

Reviews

21
November 13, 2016
L........c
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
I lucked out and my friend from Cali brought me some and I have to say this strain is so damn good it isn't funny! You must try it, it's so potent, upon first exhale I feel great, I'm vaping out of a Volcano FYI. Upon the 2nd hit I felt even better, my sciatic disc in my tail bone pain went totally away. Anxiety is at a 0, Depression 0-1, Spasms 0-1, upon 3rd hit I felt totally great, I know I say everyone should try what I get but DAMN this is so strong!
12 people found this helpful
October 22, 2016
J........y
Relaxed
Uplifted
One of my favorites. Felt happy, relaxed and still got things done. I have complex PTSD and it really helps my mood.
11 people found this helpful
March 15, 2017
j........s
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Another personal favorite of mine. Smooth, cookie flavor. Great day-time smoke. Gives a relaxed feeling while keeping you energized. Does a great job at relieving my anxiety. I suffer from anxiety, PTSD, and depression. This strain gives me a great happy high while keeping me relaxed which allows me to get things done (which is good since I spend half my day trying to keep up with a 1 year old!)!
10 people found this helpful
March 9, 2017
N........7
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
I think this strain is absolutly amazing. it helps you focus and be steady. it truly is great for anxiety. I suffer from ptsd, anxiety, and depression, and after three puffs of this beautiful flower all my problems are gone. not to mention my back pain is finally tolerable.
9 people found this helpful
September 2, 2016
H........e
The taste was tolerable...not my fav but no hacking up a lung, either. Good day time getting things done kinda vibe. I have depression/PTSD and highly suggest.
7 people found this helpful
January 31, 2017
d........1
Focused
Relaxed
Tingly
Uplifted
CPTSD symptoms minimal. Pain from broken neck low. Pain in low back/tailbone gone. Head clear. Body comfortable. A great high.
5 people found this helpful
January 1, 2017
W........e
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
This is the first herb in so long that could make me giggly. It's superb aroma will put you into a serene and calming trance. This king among strains' is simply amazing.
3 people found this helpful
February 17, 2018
P........t
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Lets get the first thing out of the way. Why did you rate this 5 stars? The flavor and the smell baby! Thats step one. I dont hand out 5 stars lightly. Lets get started here. 1. Smell - It smells like butter ? I couldnt believe it but there was a faint aroma of dough and butter ... it held up to the name. 2. Taste - It tastes a little buttery or like nothing. When I was done with each hit I realized how buttery and good it tasted or at the worst I just tasted what was already in my mouth anyways ... So if you take a bite of candy or whatever it just is going to taste like that ! 3. Effect - Ok ... this one was different for me. It falls into the " I just want to get high category " Very active high, not for bedtime or for medicinal reasons. It made everything very deliberate and 8 bit for me , it felt like everything was just falling apart. I had energy , plenty of it. My mental state was very psychedelic. So again I give this 5 stars with a warning. MAKE SURE YOU ARE DONE FOR THE DAY! Be responsible , if you have kids they've got to be away. Dont try this before work or driving ... It is just strong. You'll be swimming in fireworks ... Swimming in fireworks. So yea .... +Best taste and smell, Awesome effects - Very Disabling, You will be out of commission
3 people found this helpful
1 of 3Next