Gelato #41 reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gelato #41.

Gelato #41 strain effects

Reported by 223 real people like you

Gelato #41 strain helps with

  • 20% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 17% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 16% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Gelato #41 reviews

Sort by
January 1, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Perfect high for me. Been smoking over 40 years now, and so grateful that today I can now pick and choose; it’s not just a bag of smoke. Love the immediate buzz that I get, a relaxed and chill feel that I seek tonight, hanging at home, on New Year’s eve with my hubby of 27 years... still smiling. COVID keeps us home, but this strain is making it special.
October 4, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Killer strain! The nose is super sweet and citrusy with an amazing undertone of berry! The high is definitely a heavy hitter! I’m an anxiety patient so it’s definitely not too cerebral. It’s still creative and aloof in the mind but EXTREMELY mellow in the body! From the pic I uploaded, you can just see the resin glistening off of her gorgeous dense buds! Definitely recommend!
September 23, 2019
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Best Gelato strain no Bap!
October 3, 2021
Loading...Creative
I made an account just to write this review. I was a noobie when I drove 3 hours to pick up bud from DC. I had nobody to smoke with and found a old friend who owned a bong so I was curious to hit it off that, as I had previously smoked mid weed my entire life out of blunts and I wasn’t even inhaling right. Gelato 41.... the earthy wood smell is like a old persons perfume with this sort of elegance that make you feel like this is your grandfathers type of weed. Me and my buddies loaded up a bowl and I was totally ignorant about what being “high” was until the next few moments.... my friend loaded up the chamber with a huge cloud and told me to suck it up REAL FAST... I legit thought I was gonna die due to coughing for 15 minutes straight and started tearing. AND THEN I felt like somebody punched my face and reality was flickering in tiny moments within each second and it felt like I was in a movie tape.. when I tell you I was faded... I WAS FADED SON! Like reality itself broke... I was faded till the next morning and couldn’t help but be in my own head and start seeing into the 5D.. if you want to have a moment outa your lifetime that you’ll never forget. Take a T-Break and hit this like you’ll never smoke again, this will get you to the point where you pray to God you’ll never smoke weed again if you can manage surviving..
September 27, 2019
Was recommended this by a guy who saw me wearing a cookies shirt. I'm very stubborn with my top shelf strains so I was really hesitant. So hesitant I said no at first but kept it in the back of my Mind because it looked and smelled insane. So after doing the Do, I must Definitely agree with the people above that mentioned they can function and get Things done even though it's a powerhouse Indica cross. It smokes so smooth and smells unreal. The taste is almost as good as the looks. Put this in the smokus focus and wow! I'll be looking for this for a while.
March 20, 2024
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
First off, I love all things gelato. Gelato punch, lemon cherry gelato, the og gelato etc etc. Gelato 41 and I share a special relationship. I work at a legal shop and we sell gelato 41 in thca (which converts to thc once decarbed) and this shit SMACKS. I’ve purchased it twice, and I love it. Ngl the last time I had this; every time my man and i smoked it, we had the hottest and most sensual sex. My body was more sensitive to their touch and oral felt even more amazing. The aroused highlight is not lying. Every time I smoke it I take a few hits of a bowl, and my mind melts into a state of smiley relaxed bliss. My head doesn’t feel foggy, I just feel euphoric af. My muscles hurt less right now and I’m listening to rainy lofi beats on yt, one of my children (cats, no human youth specimen) is bageled between my legs, and I’m pushing my limits with this bowl. It smells amazing. Pretty accurate to description; lavender, sage or whatever it says lmao. It smells good. Mine was dry as hell when I first got it, but I put a couple lil slivers of lime peel in the jar and just a couple hours later it’s literally good as new, plus now it smells and tastes a little bit like lime. (You can do this w any weed, and any citrus peel. Only use a SMALL amount. Less than you think) I’d say it’s a solid hybrid. It’s 3am while I’m writing this, I’ll probably go to bed soon but as you can probably tell from this review that my mind is quite awake lmao. Body is relaxed, mind is stimulated in a clear, mellow way. Not an anxiety way. I have a pretty high tolerance, and it can be difficult to achieve that “nostalgic” strong high. But when I smoke this, I feel like I’m sneaking around, blowing skunk spray out the window while smoking out of a white claw can again. (Yes. Literally. And of course I drank it first.) Overall, I love this strain. I want to eat it. It’s amazing. I’m high as hell. I hope that all of you get the chance to try it. Peace love and sisterhood my dudes <3
December 21, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
reading various strain reviews, you’ll usually see at least one person championing that given variety as the 🐐. Those superlative reviews are part set and setting, natch. There’s a strain out there for everybody, and/or sometimes the reviewer is just in a super good mood. Well, over a couple months, alternating between this and a few other strains, I’ve decided gelato 41 is the strain for me. No flower fan will find it insufficiently potent. It doesn’t sedate me. It elevates my mood. The smoke is pleasantly thick, and the density of the buds keeps it dank. It smells delicious. The shape is distinct in my experience: pretty hard to mistake it for another strain. It doesn’t give me uncontrollable munchies, which is another bonus. Get this one if you can, just save some for me
June 1, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Just one hit from my bong and this had me floating away into a blissful euphoria. My constant anxiety is currently fading away into the background like Homer Simpson ducking into those bushes. This strain hits so smooth with a fruity taste with a hint of lavender at the end. I love the effects Gelato #41 has on me because my mind can race and this slows it down a bit, allowing me to focus more. I get more things done in the day with this. The lovely body high eases my chronic pain yet doesn’t cloud your mind which I need in order to “adult”.

Buy strains with similar effects to Gelato #41

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in