Georgia Pie reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Georgia Pie.

Georgia Pie strain effects

Reported by 181 real people like you

Georgia Pie strain helps with

  • 18% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 17% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 13% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Georgia Pie reviews

Sort by
January 31, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I love it and it actually does have undertone peachy tastes, it really does taste great smells awesome, makes you feel very hungry though. I actually feel very relaxed and focused and uplifted. definitely recommend.
December 26, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
It’s very good for being productive in my opinion like I actually work really well off this and makes me pretty damn creative
January 11, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
taste like peaches for sure light cotton mouth but over all I am experiencing a great body high. as well as a potent head high
July 6, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
This strain is best used at family reunions and all you can eat buffets. The peachy undertones with a slightly sweet bite makes it aptly named. A great euphoric almost aroused high but followed by an insatiable hunger. I’ll be honest, if you’re trying to put on weight get you some Georgia Pie, but be prepared for the food coma to follow. If you’re a big boy fighting that diebeetus stuff like me, this is danger danger and you should only spark this strain up when there isn’t any food in the house. I’m telling you the couple of ounces I had of this had me putting more in my mouth than a two dollar hooker at Mardi Gras. Great buzz though
October 8, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
I’m high as balls
September 20, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I use for pain after undergoing back surgery. It’s a great substitute for prescription painkillers. Definitely a stronger strain, so good for recovery days at home.
October 29, 2020
The name is fitting, because the aroma hits you as soon as you open the container. Effects-wise, the description is accurate. Very effective for chronic pain. Also, one of the mellowest highs I’ve experienced. Not couch-coma-ish, but very chill. Pricey, and it was limited to one-per-person, but worth it. Will definitely get again.
May 12, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I recently tried a strain called Georgia Pie and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. The buds were dense, sticky, and had a sweet, fruity aroma. After smoking it, I felt a sense of euphoria and relaxation that lasted for hours. The high was pleasantly balanced, providing both a cerebral and a physical effect. It didn't make me feel too sedated or couch-locked, but it also didn't make me feel too jittery or anxious. Instead, it offered a comfortable and uplifting experience that left me feeling creative, happy, and motivated. Overall, I would highly recommend Georgia Pie to anyone who's looking for a potent but well-balanced strain that can provide a wide range of therapeutic benefits. Whether you're looking to relieve pain, reduce stress, or simply enjoy a good time with friends, Georgia Pie is definitely worth trying.

Buy strains with similar effects to Georgia Pie

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in