Hood Candy reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Hood Candy.

Hood Candy strain effects

Reported by 28 real people like you

Hood Candy strain helps with

  • 22% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 18% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 18% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Hood Candy reviews

Sort by
June 11, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Hands down the best smelling and looking strain i have ever smoked in 18 years of smoking/growing. The buds are purple very little green, got 7 grams of it cold cured grown in NC. All I have to say is I have personally smoked over 2000 strains in my time consuming cannabis and this is a treasure and rare. Pick it up if you can, the smoke is smooth as hell sweet berry notes on the exhale, good for pain anxiety hunger and sleep. I’m definitely having to ration this one because it sold out so quick! Keep blazing my friends! 420 for life
September 4, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
This strain will have yo ass high like blood pressure. Most defiantly a 5 star strain to me. I understand why you may can’t find this strain often. I was high when I wrote this. Shit got me so high I had to leave a review. Thank you highly recommended if you come across it.
August 1, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
To preface, I am a budtender at a recreational dispensary. I received a cold cured small batch of this flower from a vendor. The buds had beautiful murky amethyst colored tips. The high was immediately euphoric! Highly recommend :)
January 2, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Awesome strain Helped my migraines , Pain , anxiety and chrons disease Can make you sleepy and tired One down side is I did have a headache when it was wearing off but I’ll take this as opposed to being nauseous which some strains can make my nausea worse Taste was amazing Would 100% recommend anyone trying
July 8, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
super purple, gassy grape smell, strong high
October 1, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Check this strain review out for yourself on our insta @njcannareviews but overall gassy fruity strong smell taste is amazing candy taste full body high deff gets the appetite going
December 28, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Smells sweet and amazing nice dense frosty nugs, sticky buds breaking down, very sweet taste berry like almost taste apricot very smooth hits with a euphoric high. Simply amazing
January 5, 2024
Loading...Relaxed
Man Look! 👀👀👀👀👀 This ish here is something serious. Let me pre-face by exposing my last few prescriptions - (Italian Ice, Obama Runtz, Pink Runtz, Papaya Bomb, Lemon Cherry Gelato, Grand Daddy Purp, Frosted Donut - Gelato 33). Now that you see what I’ve been on recently- None of them is this. Need I say More? 5 MothaFlippin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars all day and all night! Also as we know, everything ain’t for everybody!

Buy strains with similar effects to Hood Candy

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in