ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Love Potion #1 reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Love Potion #1.

Love Potion #1 effects

Show all
95 people reported 849 effects
Happy 70%
Aroused 60%
Euphoric 53%
Uplifted 51%
Relaxed 49%
Stress 34%
Depression 32%
Anxiety 32%
Pain 26%
Nausea 20%
Dry mouth 16%
Anxious 7%
Dry eyes 6%
Dizzy 3%
Headache 2%

Reviews112

July 29, 2015
O........n
I tried this because of the sexual reviews.. Well it does make you horny. After taking this I ended up having a 1 hour hard on, I smoked this alone, wanting just a calm relaxation, instead it made me want to have sex.. with no sex partner around I had to masturbate to online porn.
151 people found this helpful
December 15, 2014
s........r
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Wow. So my girlfriend and I bought this, completely not making the connection between the name and effects. Needless to say, it's done great things for both of our libidos. I take medications that decrease mine and it can make things tough while in a relationship. Love Potion #1 has definitely helped me. I also really enjoy how it makes me want to draw and play music. Some pretty cool portraits have come out of smoking this stuff. The flavor is good, and the taste after you exhale is lemony and sweet. I'd give it 5 stars for helping my sex life, but it isn't without its flaws. Dry eyes and mouth are a few, though it's not nearly as bad as a lot of other strains. I also always seem to crash pretty hard after the high and I need a nap, but that could also be how it interacts with my meds (which is why I didn't add it as a side-effect). Anyways, enjoy!
60 people found this helpful
0
November 9, 2014
n........a
Aroused
Creative
yea you get a chubby
34 people found this helpful
October 16, 2014
S........h
Aroused
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
This makes you so horny ha! And if you actually get some it makes intercourse feel better and longer ! Lots of energy! Very euphoric! But when you come down 3 hours later expect to be very tired and aroused. Defiantly pick this up.
32 people found this helpful
April 7, 2016
K........o
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
One of my favourites!!! Got to try some out of a sativa sample pack I purchased, Love Potion is just unreal. the buzz is smooth and creamy, mellow and creative, with a heavy dash of arousal. Definitely sex weed.
24 people found this helpful
August 7, 2017
S........0
Aroused
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Ive anxiety and insomnia. Daytime sativas give me paranoia. Love potion is the the perfect mellow sativa hybrid for me. Complete focus, body just relaxed, muscle pain down, can smoke all day without getting sleepy. It smells and tastes great. It definitely makes me horny. Minimum a gram needed if you wanna get high. For mellow daytime stress relief, highly recommend this strain
21 people found this helpful
February 17, 2015
j........r
Sorry for the 5 stars... but... OH MYYYYYY! If you can get ahold of some of this Love Potion #1, you have accomplished a feat of hedonism. This strain is the pinnacle if you are searching for that 'getting in the mood' evening, morning, afternoon delight or when ever a strong wind blows. No paranoia, just a sweet feeling of euphoria along with a nice pain and stress release. Definitely felt like dancing, writing poetry, and enjoying any kind of music. Lv1 has a nice lemony exhale with a little cotton mouth. Now, the crash can be hard if you aren't ready for it. I do have a problem with some strains when it comes to dry eyes. Lv1 does make my eyes dry, but when it comes to the trade off, its not worth mentioning. (but i mentioned it anyway ;0) Now, if we just could get this in Oregon.....
19 people found this helpful
December 6, 2016
R........3
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
DEFINITELY MAKES YOU HORNY!! I don't get how but this rush is sexually awesome. No words, you have to try it. After the end you are wasted, but happy and ready for other j's and rounds! ;) Pure pure pure luxury.
16 people found this helpful
1 of 14Next