ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain OG Kush.

OG Kush effects

Show all
3604 people reported 27442 effects
Happy
58% of people report feeling happy
Relaxed
53% of people report feeling relaxed
Euphoric
51% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
39% of people report feeling uplifted
Hungry
31% of people report feeling hungry
Dry mouth
35% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
21% of people report feeling dry eyes
Paranoid
8% of people report feeling paranoid
Dizzy
8% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
4% of people report feeling headache
Stress
38% of people say it helps with stress
Anxiety
28% of people say it helps with anxiety
Pain
28% of people say it helps with pain
Depression
25% of people say it helps with depression
Insomnia
21% of people say it helps with insomnia

Reviews3,935

December 22, 2015
r........f
The best strain of cannabis if I had the ultimate say so, the true definition of dank. Purchase in large quantities if possible, as it can heal in multiple facets. Can you work out after smoking it? Hell yeah. Can you sit on the couch all day and play the Playstation? You damn right. I love it, truly, and if it was all I could ever smoke, I'd die a happy and high fella. Peace to all.
July 13, 2011
f........l
Creative
Euphoric
Talkative
Uplifted
These nugs were dark and massive, fairly dense with a piney chocolate smell and covered in orange hairs and crystals. Overall it looked like the definition of DANK, very difficult to bust up too. But the high was something else, very uplifting and social buzz kicks in within a few minutes followed by euphoria and body buzz, powerful and very talkative high. A MUST TRY!! dont pass it up, its a beautiful strain!
April 18, 2012
A........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Sleepy
I was diagnosed with ADD last year at the age of 19 and my life completely changed; unfortunately that included my ability to sleep. I've tried a number of pharmaceuticals to combat the late night effects of vyvanse (xanax and ambien to name a few), but they all just seemed to mess me up and still not do anything. I've been smoking for about 5 years but I never considered it as a sleep aid until about a month ago. After trying green crack, jack herer, bubba kush, cherry kush, and cheese (yes, I did figure out the difference between an indica and a sativa), I am completely settled on og kush. It's fast, hits hard, and leaves a unique numbness for hours. Absolutely perfect as a sleep aid. However, I would definitely recommed some sort of smell killer if you live with parents or un-apperciating peers. It can be quite...skunky.
April 6, 2015
4........d
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
For me and my girlfriend, smoking is a bonding experience. After each hit, I love talking with her, Whether it be about our day, us and our future, or life experiences or little things. This weed is GREAT for that, take your time with it, take a hit from the bong and let it take its course and fully hit you before taking another. Experience each kind of high. Each hit you take is a different high, so love it, stay in it, then tell it goodbye. This weed makes you very talkative and euphoric, just always make sure you smoke not upset. This weed is great to be open and intimate with. The only downfall is that it makes you so sleepy. Even after wake n bake, I want to go back to bed afterwards, and my body goes into hibernation mode. Save this for late at night, when the moon is in the sky just right, and you are ready to snuggle with the love, or the cats.
March 2, 2016
L........c
Apparently got ahold of some very very very nicely grown OG Kush and I truly have to say this stuff is insanely amazing. Amazing balance between Head and Body it totally hits yu both ways, amazing for Migraines, Stress, Pain & Spasms. A definite must try especially if it looks as crazy as my batch did.
June 8, 2016
p........a
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This review is an update of a previous review I made a few months ago about our famous OG Kush that many consider as the god of cannabis, especially here on the West Coast. I first rated this strain as a 4 because the reality is, because of it's fame, a lot of growers planted this seed but after that only cared about money and the name so they ended up on the shelves with a somewhat average to no good product. Since then I tried a lot of good quality products in this range of strains so I have to give it back it's 5 (4,8 to be exact). This is a great herb that gives you both a powerful body and head buzz. Had a very fun and creative trip most of the times I was on this one. In term of taste it's a kush taste so Earth, Sweet, Pine, Wood blended so it' become a Hashish mashup with citrus and herbal notes. It's great for party, socials, artistic creativity and hiking. Kills pain instantly. It can go either for anxiety (get rid of social anxiety in my case). Just be cautious if you're a new cannabis user because too much can make you really anxious and paranoid (happened to a friend and myself I was a little anxious on this one once). Just control yourself and the flaws I mentioned won't happen or will be easy to control. Not for beginners. Simply some of the best weed you can get if you're grower really care about his or her trade!
December 31, 2015
c........o
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
I've been trying to find a strain that helps with my back pain and my insomnia. This killed two birds with one stone! I have a tic disorder, and this strain also has helped calm my nerves. It doesn't make me paranoid either. Great strain.
February 16, 2017
J........5
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Happy
I don't know what it is about OG Kush and its ability to fight my pain. I have noticed that despite verying THC content in various bags over the past few years, it always calms my nerves and brings my pain to a level thats manageable. It has its own distinct terpene popping smell of pine and citrus that I believe play a huge role in its overall medicinal benefits.
1 of 492Next