ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Sweet Diesel reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sweet Diesel.

Effects

Show all
61 people reported 444 effects
Happy 54%
Creative 45%
Uplifted 37%
Focused 37%
Relaxed 36%
Stress 42%
Pain 36%
Depression 29%
Anxiety 29%
Headaches 19%
Dry mouth 26%
Dry eyes 13%
Headache 13%
Dizzy 9%
Paranoid 6%

Reviews

63
August 8, 2012
m........5
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Uplifted
One of the nicest sativas ive ever smoked. When I take 1 bong hit of this im already giggly and uplifted. By the time ive taken my fourth im in an almost psychedelic state of mind.
12 people found this helpful
January 11, 2018
h........1
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
A consummate & lifelong Sour D-fan, I only learned of her Sweet sister yesterday + am presently enjoying a lovely wake n bake, java-style, to start my day off right!💣My particular bag o’bud is not-at-all dry, but dense + harder to light, but perhaps she dries quickly. As a veteran smoker, I was anticipating the need for a much bigger toke, but one bowl quite did the trick! Veryyy sweet notes while nary a diesel aroma, Sweet Diesel smokes a lot like Flo, very light, airy, easy-breezy! Think novices will love for this very reason, while Sour D fans will always love to meet her/his best friend’s long-lost sister! .. wink, wink¡ 😉 5-⭐️for this solid, sweet + earthy strain & I delight that it is SHE who is 🍾 my official 150th Leafly review!! 🥂
9 people found this helpful
March 22, 2014
d........1
Creative
Focused
Happy
Hungry
I am very particular about which strains I use to manage my symptoms and this Sweet Diesel is a pretty good strain for treating my ailments. I was very surprised at both my ability to focus and having the energy to manifest my efforts creatively. The taste, although slightly like Sour Diesel, is not as "fuelish" and I liked the Earthy after taste, especially with coffee!
6 people found this helpful
October 16, 2015
f........z
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This was a great strain, I got it from south coast caregivers and they have A+ quality meds. I was up cleaning my apartment and I was also pain free... Not many strains can give you the best of both worlds.
5 people found this helpful
November 26, 2011
m........G
Creative
Focused
Giggly
Sleepy
I liked this better than Sour Diesel. It tastes good, it's super dank, but it smokes fast (due to the dryness). I found myself focusing on something so much that I couldn't hear people talking around me, nor did I acknowledge the existence of anything except what I was focused on. When I was attentive, I was slightly sleepy, but I felt creative, "giggly", and ready to do shit. This makes a good smoke every once in a while.
4 people found this helpful
September 12, 2016
b........7
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Recieved 1.2 grams of this strain. As soon as I opened the package I could smell the nonstop sweet aroma take over the diesel smell. This flower is extremely Sweet and smooth tasting. The nug I recieved was incredibly dense too!!! Burned nice and slow. As the euphoria began (3 hits) I also had a sense of laziness in my legs. But nothing too strong or sedative. Acquired from PARC Dispensary 22% THC
4 people found this helpful
December 8, 2011
d........y
nah
2 people found this helpful
September 30, 2012
k........0
Aroused
Talkative
Dry mouth
Easy to smoke and nice taste without a bad long aftertaste. It's a creeper though. It took me about 30 mins to really feel the effect off of one bowl. I talked a lot on it, and the body high is where it's really at. Almost like eating an edible.
2 people found this helpful
1 of 8Next