Ballpark Holistic Dispensary

Denver, CO
16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5
Contact

Ballpark Holistic Dispensary Reviews

Write a Review

3/18/2014 - catlainlee
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

I don't have a clue what this place is thinking. So in the westword this week they have an ad for a Shake Sale. You get there, walk in and they have some jars of shake..real shake. You tell the guy your there for the sake and he brings you over to these other jars full of sticks and leaves. How can a dispensary not know the difference between Shake and Trim? I'm not sure what they are going to be more known for; false advertisement or bad quality product all around. I would highly suggest skipping over this place next time your looking anything worth putting in your bowl. 2/11/2014 - BakeTheWorld22
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
2
1

Loved this place after shopping around. Became a member and they have great member specials. Staff is always awesome and always great strains. Plus some rarities like their Denver Maple! Check 'em out. 7/8/2013 - corey.ortiz.75
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Lovely ladies! Thanks for all the help. Always on the patients side! Great, real, honest staff! 7/3/2013 - tlbeveridge
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

This is THE Spot to check out great Bud Great Service people All ways help full nice smiles I Recommend it 5/30/2013 - cruzdnvr68
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Mainly shop here for my open cartridges because they are the cheapest I can find but the staff is always friendly and helpful would recommend shopping here. 4/28/2013 - Smoky303
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

I have been a customer since they opened in 2009. They have the largest selection of strains in town. There buds are high quality, covered in THC sugar, and always smoke above expectation. Check the back inside page of Westword for their coupon. Their coupon is always the best deal in town. Huge edible selection, lots of wax & concentrates. Thats why i am a fan! 3/27/2013 - SkiFatBoy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

POWDER MILDEW EVERYWHERE!!! Visited this location, only to find lots of underdeveloped buds that were poorly trimmed and had so much powder mildew I was disgusted. I can not give more than one star to any store that willingly sells PM tainted weed. Get it together Ballpark! 3/5/2013 - hughman
-1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

My partner has brought home multiple meds from BP and all have been awesome. I have become a fan through him. Keep up the good work! 12/28/2012 - beau.villalva
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

16 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10