Cathy's Compassion Center

Cochise, AZ
120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Cathy's Compassion Center Reviews

Write a Review

The tension of neural-based injuries made nights exhausting. Cathy's Compassion literally( I hadn't heard of indicus marajuana the sleep aid variety ) gave me back my "gravity-effect." I'm not only sustaining, I'm healing. 10/25/2014 - mike129
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Highly recommend herojuana great relief and relaxing must try 10/8/2014 - greenchic
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place! Clean and professional. Owner is helpful and friendly. Why would you go anywhere else? 10/4/2014 - marna5437
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love cat hey she is a awsome person comes all the way to tucson to make us feel better. 9/23/2014 - teddie
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy's business name is accurate. Very compassionate, discrete. Welcoming environment 9/22/2014 - rflicka
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Just wanted to rate Cathys rigs she sells. Best quality and great prices. You can get everything you need just from one stop!!! If you are ever in doubt, go check out Cathys and you wont be dissapointed 9/22/2014 - 420chic
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have Bee n Throughout Phoenix And Tucson. Truly Compassionate Individuals. GOD BLESS YOU! 9/13/2014 - Psalm34
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

By far my favorite dispensary I have been to. They go out of their way to help their patients!!! 8/11/2014 - Msguy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy and her staff are wonderful caring people. She has gone out of her way to help the veterans and people who cant get out in the heat. The meds are of good quality and quanities. i really trust her. Thank you all so very much. 8/9/2014 - grandma
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

120 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10