Cathy's Compassion Center

Cochise, AZ
120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Cathy's Compassion Center Reviews

Write a Review

I am an extremely fortunate person to have been included in Arizona's medicinal-marijuana legislation movement. I feel obligated to submit an undying support for this exciting time in history. It's contribution to my returning health requires my testimony. My grateful thanks to Cathy's Compassion Center. 11/20/2014 - mike129
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy's Compassion Center is perfectly named. Because that's what Cathy offers. Compassion. She is one of the sweetest women I have ever met, the medicine she provides is top quality at low prices, the dispensary is clean and well managed. 11/13/2014 - PotMama
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Just wanted to point out Cathy and Kate's great personalities. When I've been so sick they have defiantly been there for me. And the medicine does manic! Love you guys 11/4/2014 - greenchic
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great place! Clean and professional. Owner is helpful and friendly. Why would you go anywhere else? 10/4/2014 - marna5437
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love cat hey she is a awsome person comes all the way to tucson to make us feel better. 9/23/2014 - teddie
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy's business name is accurate. Very compassionate, discrete. Welcoming environment 9/22/2014 - rflicka
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Just wanted to rate Cathys rigs she sells. Best quality and great prices. You can get everything you need just from one stop!!! If you are ever in doubt, go check out Cathys and you wont be dissapointed 9/22/2014 - 420chic
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have Bee n Throughout Phoenix And Tucson. Truly Compassionate Individuals. GOD BLESS YOU! 9/13/2014 - Psalm34
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

By far my favorite dispensary I have been to. They go out of their way to help their patients!!! 8/11/2014 - Msguy
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

120 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10