Cathy's Compassion Center

Cochise, AZ
116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Cathy's Compassion Center Reviews

Write a Review

Wax is the way to go from now on! Or cathys New white lemon haze. Every time I go I am always impressed. 8/31/2014 - greenchic
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

have found that this is by far the best place anywhere! Cathys product is priced great, and cures my pain!!! Love the different strains and quality. 10/10 for sure! 8/13/2014 - 420chic
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

By far my favorite dispensary I have been to. They go out of their way to help their patients!!! 8/11/2014 - Msguy
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy and her staff are wonderful caring people. She has gone out of her way to help the veterans and people who cant get out in the heat. The meds are of good quality and quanities. i really trust her. Thank you all so very much. 8/9/2014 - grandma
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy makes the whole experience a pleasant one! She is friendly but still professional. She is funny and she also makes every patient feel like we are all part of a family. I will ONLY trust Cathy when it comes to my medication! 8/5/2014 - PotMama
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathys hooked it up again for my bday thank u guys there the best place ever 8/5/2014 - Kgrant123
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Was concerned about the name blue cheese but was definitely surprised! Every strain Cathy has is wonderful. Will be fully supporting cathys as long as I need the product 8/1/2014 - kushgirl
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

They deliver to the house giving you the date and answer any and all questions on the phone with the utmost care. They help you find the strain you need for your condition. When the delivery is made you are treated with total respect. You couldn't ask for a better group to work with. You just have to realize that you may not get the order the day you call as to the amt of deliveries they make. So bare with them, I'm in Tucson and they are in Cochise Co. and their del. area is vast. 8/1/2014 - chqual2
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Considering a vaporizer and wouldn't we even think of going anywhere he 're else. Cathys donations are the best and I want to fully support her so she stays around <3 7/31/2014 - greenchic420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

116 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10