Cathy's Compassion Center

Cochise, AZ
118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Cathy's Compassion Center Reviews

Write a Review

I wanted to leave a review of Cathy's new tea she has. its incredible! the taste is amazing and my pain was gone for hours and I didn't have any side effects at all! I urge everyone to at least try it as it is almost a miracle in a cup lol 9/15/2014 - greenchic
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have Bee n Throughout Phoenix And Tucson. Truly Compassionate Individuals. GOD BLESS YOU! 9/13/2014 - Psalm34
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Found my new favorite strain!!! Big Buddha Cheese is the most amazing amazing strain I have tried and I will go with nothing else!! The pain is completely gone and its a great mood elevator. You have got to try it! 9/12/2014 - 420chic
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awsome guys just tried fruity chronic potion awsome med for daytime get me thur the day thanks cathy. 9/11/2014 - teddie
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

By far my favorite dispensary I have been to. They go out of their way to help their patients!!! 8/11/2014 - Msguy
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy and her staff are wonderful caring people. She has gone out of her way to help the veterans and people who cant get out in the heat. The meds are of good quality and quanities. i really trust her. Thank you all so very much. 8/9/2014 - grandma
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathy makes the whole experience a pleasant one! She is friendly but still professional. She is funny and she also makes every patient feel like we are all part of a family. I will ONLY trust Cathy when it comes to my medication! 8/5/2014 - PotMama
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cathys hooked it up again for my bday thank u guys there the best place ever 8/5/2014 - Kgrant123
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Was concerned about the name blue cheese but was definitely surprised! Every strain Cathy has is wonderful. Will be fully supporting cathys as long as I need the product 8/1/2014 - kushgirl
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

118 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10