Encanto Green Cross

Phoenix, AZ
106 reviews | 4.5 out of 5
Contact

Encanto Green Cross Reviews

Write a Review

went in recently to try out thier shatter. its much better than the crumble. the consistency could be a bit better. keep up the good work. Nobody in az has cali grade meds yet. but when it comes to concentrates you guys come closest. just dont go back to the crumble. the shatter is a major upgrade. 4/18/2014 - daherbman
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I normally like EGC but this week when I stopped in they were out of all the decent flower and all they had left was kinda crappy. It seems like every time I stop in it's always first thing in the morning so you think they would be pretty stocked up but that doesn't seem to be the case because they just plain run out of all the heavy hitters to early in the day if you ask me. The donations for concentrates seem a little pricey too. Sorry guys & gals. I still love ya though. 4/16/2014 - blues1580
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
4

This is an extremely nice little hidden gem. Very clean and a very friendly staff. Really nice atmosphere. Joe was very knowledgeable on what I was looking for. I will be coming here more often. Definitely stop in and give them a try. I have been to many different state ran pharmacy 's and this on my top 2 list and being number 1. Thanks! 4/16/2014 - frnchy24
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I really liked this place the staff was all women i dont think on purpose but it was nice. they had yummy tea in the lobby and a very helpful staff. and great deals i got a gram for 8 out the door crazy ! and thought it was really good quality for an 8 gram 4/15/2014 - tizzy6789
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

arrived at opening, was told I couldnt park and they weren't open until a manager arrived, waited 35 minutes and left. later I called for delivery and was told that there was none this week. okay? not cool guys. 4/13/2014 - perpetuallyunkempt
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

I love this place...can't beat 10$ grams 3x a week!! 4/12/2014 - swishatwista
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This was an overall positive experience for me. I entered a comfortable and tastefully decorated waiting area, where iced tea and coffee were available. After doing my first-time visitor paperwork, I waited a few minute before being invited back. There was lots of room and light in the medicine area, and the employee who assisted me was VERY patient, as I am a rather new patient. Once my selections were finalized, I went to another room, where I was able to observe my selections being weighed and packaged, and where I paid my donation - cash only but they have an ATM. From the time I arrived, I was treated in a friendly manner- greeted by the security guy at the door, acknowledged immediately when I entered, passing employees said "hello", etc. The only thing I had a problem with was the coupon they had in the "New Times"- the donate one, get one free. Here's the direct quote of the fine print: FINE PRINT: No limit - Any quantity. Certain restrictions may apply. So, I am organizing my purchase, and am told that the coupon is exclusive to only ONE strain (the least expensive), no others. That's a fricken' big restriction, my friends! I thought I could maybe get some edibles, a couple different strains, etc. but no. I would suggest that, for future coupons, that this be modified so that buyers know that the product restriction is for the "house strain" or something like that. 4/9/2014 - pek264
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

this place is great the staff and service were top notch 4/8/2014 - mlally79
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

106 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10