Encanto Green Cross

Phoenix, AZ
628 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Encanto Green Cross Reviews

Write a Review

I'm glad I don't have any racists feelings for people in the waiting room. Actually if you talk to people they are some cook peeps. Voted Number 1 for concentrates by New TImes! What can you say? In this AM for a pre-order pick up of Durban Poison. NO WAITING treated great, love that EGC's Durban, it's just the best for $10 a gram! Can't believe people are still shopping at "clubs" for $400+ OZ's. CRAZY.......when top shelf OZ's here are $280!! 11/26/2014 - azhiker
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

If you love the taste of butane, you'll love the concentrates here. The bud tender was a nice gentleman ho treated me well. The waiting room was a bit scary, but oh well. I'd prefer going someplace cleaner where I don't feel like being surrounded by thugs. 11/24/2014 - henry.bowman.96
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
4
2

Picked up a few g's and a little shatter. The buds are top notch and the shatter has a nice golden color. 11/24/2014 - benoir123
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

this place is the best 11/24/2014 - Andysnuts
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Laid back atmosphere, herbal tea on deck, friendly and helpful, staff very knowledgeable and quick service. 11/24/2014 - Kittykaryall
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
2

Today I got 4 grams, My name is G. Davis, you guys registered me as G. Diaz. Did not realize that till now. You guys are the best place still. But Diaz is down by 4 Grams. Love you guys. 11/23/2014 - CHIEF
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The Blue Haze is amazing! Tastes wonderful, smokes smooth and produces an incredible high! Very happy with my selection. Everyone who works at ECG is super nice :-) 11/22/2014 - Incitatus
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best place to go here in Phoenix Az. They weigh there bags over , they cut off extra weight so all you get is your bud- I'm telling you there the BEST place to go! Love you guys , you never fail me. Thank you! 11/21/2014 - amom4life
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Best dispensary around if your looking for great prices and quality flowers. 11/21/2014 - kingz209
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
5

628 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10