Encanto Green Cross

Phoenix, AZ
571 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Encanto Green Cross Reviews

Write a Review

Encanto has more of the best strands to choose from than anyone else. 10/19/2014 - JpPearlAragon23
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

Thx to all @ EGC . Friendly , informative, great meds. Won't be my last visit. See you guys soon 10/19/2014 - BigAndy
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

AWESOME-SAUCE!!! Good waxes. Knowledgeable staff. Happy customer for the ride. Thanks. 10/19/2014 - jjjorstad101
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Environment is improving with each visit-- the location definitely has personality and isn't for the impatient or particular. The app is super helpful and the staff is usually pretty positive and upbeat. I am pretty knowledgeable about meds specific to my ailments and have NO complaints about their flowers! Quickly becoming my favorite dispensary~ 10/19/2014 - theherbalista
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
3

Best place to find high quality medicine at low prices 10/19/2014 - Phx247
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

great location, quality of meds are pretty bad along with customer service. would i recomend this place to anyone?.......hell no. 10/19/2014 - yourhighness812
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
2

Thanks for making the changes in the lobby, removing the white board makes it feel bigger and gives you more room to move around. Thanks! 10/18/2014 - pgg47
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The wax here is great. The quality of all their products are always really good, better than everywhere else. 10/18/2014 - fcjunior
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Encanto Green Cross has improved since my visit last year. I was brought it when seeing $25 OTD half gram of concentrates. As far as shatter I tried Voodoo Kush. I loved it although I've had more potent wax which I self produced. Assuming some slight differences in process as I know I blast only bug runs. no shake no trim. I'm unsure how they do it but I'd suspect they do a fair mix of buds to shake and trim. Durban poison crumble which I didn't grab was extremely green for crumble. I suspect trim as chlorophyll can be extracted unintentionally when using trim. however ill return for convenience in between my own extractions. -Nikos 10/17/2014 - pecoDEGio
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

ORDER ONLINE!!! The best just keeps getting better! After you've been in and discovered that you always get top shelf meds at great prices, save yourself some time by ordering online! It's a breeze and you are in and out in a flash! 10/17/2014 - phxbluesman
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

571 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10