Encanto Green Cross

Phoenix, AZ
374 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

Encanto Green Cross Reviews

Write a Review

Encanto has the best deals around as well as a nice staff ready to assist you in any way they can. I always come here and always leave happy. Desiree behind the counter was a very good help with picking out exactly what I wanted 8/26/2014 - MannyWest
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Tuesday is a great day thanks to encanto. The buds are of excellent quality. 8/26/2014 - TeagueConsulting
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I am very happy with my service from Desiree, she was very helpful and nice!!! I love this place!!!!!!! :-) 8/24/2014 - AmyHeal
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I had a great experience with Desiree. She was very helpful and nice I love going there and having helpful people makes it great! 8/24/2014 - AMYH
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the place to go to great tea too! 8/24/2014 - joelskibud
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I would recommend you all go here. Best place in town staff is always helpful and the best part cheap meds. Hit them up!! 8/23/2014 - joshsmrtka
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

every time i come here everyone is really friendly and the variety is great, including a few strains only carried by encanto 8/23/2014 - WildeCasper13
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great meds at great prices got me to come in. Quality and consistency keeps me coming back 8/23/2014 - davidinarizona
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

374 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10