Encanto Green Cross

Phoenix, AZ
307 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Encanto Green Cross Reviews

Write a Review

Encanto Green cross is the best. The sales team is very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The dispensing room is the best in phoenix with all meds weighed out in front of me. The meds are top notch with Durban Poison testing at 24% THC. Thanks ECG - Noel 7/29/2014 - Noel
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The prices are the best in town!!! Always have some bomb meds, great staff, great venue.....:) overall one of the best dispen. In town people!!!!! 7/29/2014 - corycalhoun344
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

got a great deal on flowers and shatter. Meds are great and the staff is fantastic. I salute Encanto. 7/29/2014 - Dre230
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time in to EGC today and I was really impressed with the quality of their concentrates and the selection. I saw the deal for the month of July and did not want to pass it up. The staff seems very knowledgeable about the concentrates which is hard to come by. I got a free pre-roll for my first visit which was nice, the flower quality looked great. I will effeminately be back again for shatterdays next month! 7/29/2014 - AZJR
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This place is amazing. Their prices and service 'stole' me away from my previous dispensary. The bud is top notch. Try the Durban Poison if you are lucky enough to find it in stock. Prices are sometimes half what you would pay elsewhere. They friendly employees weigh and trim the flowers right in front of you. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 7/29/2014 - robhhh
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Picked up some GREAT wax last thursday, and of course could NOT pass up the $10.00 donation + tax special, AND I got to spin the wheel, one a free gram, MY CHOICE. 7/29/2014 - shelby387345
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Get Your Best Deals & Best Service @ Green Cross ! 7/28/2014 - shroomzoom
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I guess Sunday is their busy day. I pull up at 10am and left at 2:30pm. Not an exaggeration and probably closer to 3pm. Anyway, do not go to this place on Sunday!!! I guess suggested donations are better but shit. I'd rather pay more than do that again. Medicine is good. Does the job. I had 3 different concentrates that were nice and one flower that was fresh. 7/28/2014 - ajwelch3
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
3
2

Best in town! Friendly and knowledgable staff, vast selection of medicine, and unbeatable prices and discounts! 7/27/2014 - chandy23
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is the best at giving you the best flowers and widest selection of all grade A medication. With Daily special that really help the consumer. I was especially impressed with the freshness of the medication and its proper curing that gives the best medication available.Plus its all weighed right in front of you. This place is no 1 in my book 7/27/2014 - ndsent
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

307 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10