MedMar Healing Center

San Jose, CA
16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

MedMar Healing Center Reviews

Write a Review

absolutely amazing...haven't been to many different dispensaries but i am superbly pleased.. picked up some maple wreck off the connoisseur shelf and ive never smoked something so perfect.. also picked up some silver haze with 31% thc and wow, if you need potency then this is the way to go... thanx medmar! 7/6/2014 - KushLion
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

First time here today and it was awesome. Gave me that cafe chill atmosphere. The lady that helped me was super friendly and was giving out good information towards the questions I asked! 6/21/2014 - lilmonster213
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is definitely a nice place to get your meds. Front desk is nice, everyone in the back is very pleasant and easy to talk to and they are always courteous so it's definitely with visiting. This place has some secondary things as well, such as a massage station (I haven't had a chance to use it yet) and though it makes no difference to the rest of he place they do have a awesome eel in a tank in the front. Pretty cool place overall Overall the meds that I have gotten from them are definitely worthwhile, everything they stock seems to be very fresh and I have yet to have a bad med. 6/15/2014 - linzy5546
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Good 5/21/2014 - paxon100
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

very helpful and friendly staff, down to earth, great donations. love the happy hour. very nice definitely gonna keep coming back . 5/19/2014 - george91
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I went there yesterday, I was a first time patient. The lady in the front was very nice, showed me how to sign up and made me feel welcomed. The guy who showed me around the facility was great, it was very relaxing and chill place to be. They had a good selection of everything and nothing to over priced. I would recommend this to a friend and can't wait to go back! 5/9/2014 - JosephCastro2
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

perfect... 4/3/2014 - Henry03
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

It looks sketchy on the outside, but it's quite nice inside. Every staff was extremely nice and very helpful. They show you around and the budtenders really know what they are doing. 3/15/2014 - jess26
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Very average place. Too large a facility, hard to read strain board, overall below average experience, would not recommend. 2/16/2014 - tgigrass
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
2

Great/knowledgeable/personable staff. Quality buds. Nice services for patients. Wish there were more pure indica selections. Though the indica dominant hybrids dont seem to be too edgy. I will absolutely be back. Just made my third visit and plan to return this week. Theyre really nice here. 1/6/2014 - kidnovii
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

16 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10