MedMar Healing Center

San Jose, CA
10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

MedMar Healing Center Reviews

Write a Review

perfect... 4/3/2014 - Henry03
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

It looks sketchy on the outside, but it's quite nice inside. Every staff was extremely nice and very helpful. They show you around and the budtenders really know what they are doing. 3/15/2014 - jess26
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Very average place. Too large a facility, hard to read strain board, overall below average experience, would not recommend. 2/16/2014 - tgigrass
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
2

Great/knowledgeable/personable staff. Quality buds. Nice services for patients. Wish there were more pure indica selections. Though the indica dominant hybrids dont seem to be too edgy. I will absolutely be back. Just made my third visit and plan to return this week. Theyre really nice here. 1/6/2014 - kidnovii
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Coolest most attentive and helpful people i have had the oleasure of working with as a new cannabis card patient, they always help me get the most with what i am looking for and big selection, love that, a for sure place that i will continue to visit 12/19/2013 - Cannabis_best_medicine
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a lovely facility full of botanical wizards. Friendly and truly compassionate people and medications. Some dogs walking around behind counters. Water jet massage table. Events. Fresh and potent. 3/19/2013 - Clarinet42
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Been here twice. Friendly staff thus far and some awesome strains, large menu- great prices . Downfall- place is a little skanky but in remodel mode? Flower packaging is low grade comparatively to Revolution. 11/27/2012 - HumBelle
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
3

Great place. Awesome service. The quality of the bud was great, and so are their prices. I already recomended this place to my friends. 9/10/2012 - alexander
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

Always got the fire, staff are always glad to see u. Go here,coming from a everyday patient 7/16/2012 - Fredosj408
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5