Natural Wellness

,
50 reviews | 3.7 out of 5
Contact

Natural Wellness Reviews

Write a Review

This place is bum! Overpriced, unprofessional, and ran by stoners, oh and the lazy kid who owns the place... These people ridicule their patients and act like they are experts. I would never send someone here. I would rather buy an ounce of dirt for $500 than go back to NWA and deal with those losers.... 2/7/2014 - whitesis420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

Certain strains are worth the money but in most cases, go to Lansing and get everything higher quality for at most 10 donations a gram. Grand Rapids is just too money hungry 2/6/2014 - allen.r.dawson
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
2

Fun staff and great meds! Potency of edibles and tinctures leaves a bit to be desired but the bud is top notch! 1/30/2014 - Traptor14
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place used to be somewhere I looked forward to going to. That said, this place has turned into something that should not be allowed to exist. Suggested donations are way to high, I have heard the staff Ridicule patients behind their backs after they left and the hours arent so great.the last few times i had purchased meds from them (i say purchase because they jave made it clear i am buying, not donating) the meds sucked. Overly high donations and didnt jelp my condition. I even ended up going to purple meds who sell wet weeds to patients. Enough said besides, i wont be going back. 1/10/2014 - saint10
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
1

Shady place, uninterested and unfriendly staff, don't go. 12/23/2013 - rob.orr23
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

I love going to natural wellness!! The service is great and they always have a nice selection of meds and medibles. I recommend this place to everyone!!!! 12/18/2013 - Shssrs01
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

good medicine and good people. check it out. 11/25/2013 - cheese_leaves
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Good, friendly people. I will be back again. Prices a little high, $20 a gram. Good quality. Works to get me by till harvest. 9/10/2013 - jritt187
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

Ok let me start this by saying Natural Wellness has been the only dispensary I've went to since I got my hard card on August 1st 2013 (I know it's pretty recent) My first visit was great. They hooked me up fat I bought two grams my first time in Blue Mystic and LSD (Both were great) and they gave me a free edible. They make the process quick and easy. Ok so now to the full review. I buy usually a gram or two at a time and get the rest of my needs (about a half OZ every two weeks) from a caregiver who sells cheaper but I go here when I'm dry and need some quick quality bud for a day or two. I'm not going to lie they have quality meds. The bud is spectacular. But mostly it's $20 a gram. That's kind of pricey. Some days if you ask they cut you a 2 gram for $30 so $15 a gram and I've gotten some flame for 2 for $30 from them it was called Pakistan Valley. But they could do so much better lowering their $20 a gram to $15 and so on. I feel like they honestly would do more business that way. Also keif pucks are awesome a gram for $20 you can't beat it it's lasted me over two weeks! I sprinkle it over bud it's great. I found a hair in a keif puck but it's whatever things happen. I still enjoyed the keif. Also their medibles aren't that great they taste awesome but really have no potency. If they lowered their prices a little I would buy so much more from them. It's still a great dispensary! & I feel like every bag they have sold me has been like 1.2 grams so they hook you up and you can win a free eighth so that's cool. I have some Trainwreck, Sour deisel and sky walker OG from them and they are all great so far. That's it for my review. Time to medicate 9/6/2013 - HighLife147
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place knows how to do it right! Friendly and professional atmosphere and they really care. They had a huge selection containing both high and low end products (unlike a lot of other places that only have low end being sold at high end prices). Their medibles are the best I've tasted as far as flavor and potency. As far as flowers I tried the critical sensi star, blue cheese, and industrial plant and all were great. Not only were they potent but they tasted great too! And prices are actually paired with quality here, you get what you pay for. They aren't over priced on grams and have great prices if you buy more. Definitely check them out, they are the place to go to if you are in the Grand Rapids area. 8/16/2013 - LodenDanger
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

50 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10