Natural Wellness

,
51 reviews | 3.7 out of 5
Contact

Natural Wellness Reviews

Write a Review

Knowledgeable, Professional, Great selection!!! :-) 8/13/2014 - jkdaadkj
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
5

This place is bum! Overpriced, unprofessional, and ran by stoners, oh and the lazy kid who owns the place... These people ridicule their patients and act like they are experts. I would never send someone here. I would rather buy an ounce of dirt for $500 than go back to NWA and deal with those losers.... 2/7/2014 - whitesis420
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

Certain strains are worth the money but in most cases, go to Lansing and get everything higher quality for at most 10 donations a gram. Grand Rapids is just too money hungry 2/6/2014 - allen.r.dawson
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
2
2

Fun staff and great meds! Potency of edibles and tinctures leaves a bit to be desired but the bud is top notch! 1/30/2014 - Traptor14
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

This place used to be somewhere I looked forward to going to. That said, this place has turned into something that should not be allowed to exist. Suggested donations are way to high, I have heard the staff Ridicule patients behind their backs after they left and the hours arent so great.the last few times i had purchased meds from them (i say purchase because they jave made it clear i am buying, not donating) the meds sucked. Overly high donations and didnt jelp my condition. I even ended up going to purple meds who sell wet weeds to patients. Enough said besides, i wont be going back. 1/10/2014 - saint10
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
2
1

Shady place, uninterested and unfriendly staff, don't go. 12/23/2013 - rob.orr23
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
2
1
1

I love going to natural wellness!! The service is great and they always have a nice selection of meds and medibles. I recommend this place to everyone!!!! 12/18/2013 - Shssrs01
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

good medicine and good people. check it out. 11/25/2013 - cheese_leaves
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Good, friendly people. I will be back again. Prices a little high, $20 a gram. Good quality. Works to get me by till harvest. 9/10/2013 - jritt187
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

Ok let me start this by saying Natural Wellness has been the only dispensary I've went to since I got my hard card on August 1st 2013 (I know it's pretty recent) My first visit was great. They hooked me up fat I bought two grams my first time in Blue Mystic and LSD (Both were great) and they gave me a free edible. They make the process quick and easy. Ok so now to the full review. I buy usually a gram or two at a time and get the rest of my needs (about a half OZ every two weeks) from a caregiver who sells cheaper but I go here when I'm dry and need some quick quality bud for a day or two. I'm not going to lie they have quality meds. The bud is spectacular. But mostly it's $20 a gram. That's kind of pricey. Some days if you ask they cut you a 2 gram for $30 so $15 a gram and I've gotten some flame for 2 for $30 from them it was called Pakistan Valley. But they could do so much better lowering their $20 a gram to $15 and so on. I feel like they honestly would do more business that way. Also keif pucks are awesome a gram for $20 you can't beat it it's lasted me over two weeks! I sprinkle it over bud it's great. I found a hair in a keif puck but it's whatever things happen. I still enjoyed the keif. Also their medibles aren't that great they taste awesome but really have no potency. If they lowered their prices a little I would buy so much more from them. It's still a great dispensary! & I feel like every bag they have sold me has been like 1.2 grams so they hook you up and you can win a free eighth so that's cool. I have some Trainwreck, Sour deisel and sky walker OG from them and they are all great so far. That's it for my review. Time to medicate 9/6/2013 - HighLife147
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

51 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10