New Millennium

Seattle, WA
542 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium Reviews

Write a Review

I can't recommend this place enough. Great quality medicine, great atmosphere and one of the few dispensaries that do take credit cards, which is a great because I like to carry as little cash on me as possible. Overall, it is my favorite dispensery, and I will recommend it to all my friends. 12/17/2014 - BlessRaz
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

BHO, BHO, BHO... Merry X-Mas!!! ;O)- Thanks All, Kid 12/15/2014 - KidBitchin
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Great place, Excellent flowers and great assistance from the bud tenders, looking forward to returning. 12/15/2014 - Mmmdonuts
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is a great dispensary. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The medicine is top quality and they have a good variety available. It's a small shop, but they have a good selection of all types of medicine: edibles, CO2 options, flowers, wax, shatter and more. I'm generally able to get my favorite tincture here, too. I've been there a few times and I will go back. As a female, I also appreciate the fun & kind female staff. I'll be back. 12/9/2014 - symbolina
0
Thanks for stopping by. We're glad you enjoy your visits here with us at New Millennium. We appreciate the love. We'll also keep that tincture stocked for you.. NM.... 12/11/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I am a grower who has bought clones from a few places in the area over the past two years. This place had good reviews so I picked up my monthly batch from them. Oh my...best clones I have had so far. Yes it's only a week in but they were three times the size of the surrounding stores when I bought them and they had sturdy roots! Replanting didn't phase them at all which is wonderful and no spider mite or nutrient issues. I also decided to pick up six new strains of bud to sample. All tasted good, two I wanted to make love to they tasted so good! So all in all I will be making this my regular shop. If your new to the area or trying to expand your palette, try this place. 12/4/2014 - dando206
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

one of the best places I have been to yet. the meds are perfectly cured and the staff is knowledgeable. probably my best customer experience yet. I will definitely be a repeat visitor! 11/27/2014 - ayyyyitsnick
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Word to the wise about the "shatter day" specials...I picked up 3 grams of shatter because they offer 3 for 90$ on Saturdays, I'm never buying in house shatter again. I chose 3 different flavors from their tray, all flavors taste like that 80s hairspray "RAVE", and there is little to no high whatsoever. 11/26/2014 - sshunter
0
Thank you for your honesty. We really appreciate any and all feedback about our products/ service etc. We apologize that the shatter was not the best of quality. We would love for you to come in and we can exchange the shatter for other product or give you a store credit for future use. We are working on getting more variety in our shatter options and hope to bring in other shatter along with our in house shatter. Again please feel free to come in and we will be more than happy to exchange the product for you. Have a good night and we hope to see you back in soon. New Milennium Staff 12/1/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
4

Great Place in a busy location Great Bud and Staff Open till 12 always a Plus!! 11/24/2014 - JukeSmokes
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I appreciate the guys and gals who work here, always friendly and ready to help you find the best meds. Over all, just a great place with a high quality selection of flower and shatter*(my favorite). 10/12/2014 - shuura
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

542 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10