New Millennium

Seattle, WA
522 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium Reviews

Write a Review

Good deals on certain days 7/19/2014 - jsksuperman
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

7/18/2014 - johninsea
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
3
2

Fast service usually, personable staff and late hours make this a pretty nice place. Parking sucks but can easily park across street, lots of products to choose from :) 7/9/2014 - Lanna
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

Great place. Lots to chose from. 6/18/2014 - brothenberg
0
Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review! We're happy to offer a wide selection of flowers, concentrates, edibles and topicals to meet all of our patients' needs. We hope you'll return soon and try something new! 6/27/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
4

New Millennium has long been one of my favorite dispensaries in Seattle. I shop there at least once a week, usually more. The donation prices are fair (more than, really), the product is quality, and the staff are fantastic. I cannot recommend this dispensary highly enough 6/10/2014 - JeffreyWhitelaw
0
Thanks Jeff! We always try our best to make sure our patients are taken care of on every visit, we appreciate you more than you know! 6/14/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

New Millennium is my go to dispensary. The bud tenders are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! I've enjoyed every strain I've picked up from NM, and believe me, that's a decent amount. I recommend NM to new med patients because its my favorite! The parking situation is annoying at first, but if the spot out front is taken I always just park across the street. No big! 5/22/2014 - chloemk
0
Thanks for the awesome review and for recommending us to new patients! We always try to have a plentiful variety of strains available in house! 5/31/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I was quite surprised by my experience at New Millennium. Rainier Ave hasn't always offered the best options for medication but decided to listen to the reviews and finally check this place out. The parking wasn't more than two spaces if that and a bit scary to back out of. I recommend parking across the street and taking the crosswalk over. Once inside it was easy to fill out the usual paperwork and get verified and they had me back relatively quick. The med room isn't much bigger than the waiting room but its packed full of delicious treats! Dozens of strains to pick from indica sativa hybrid they've got it! Medibles are stocked up I got a free gummy candy that tasted great and a preroll of their Glass Slipper for being a new patient. It definitely got me where I needed to be. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had regarding their products and plenty plenty more! By far one of the friendliest collectives in Seattle I recommend these guys to anyone seeking a comfortable yet professional environment! 5/17/2014 - WestCoastDabber
0
Thanks for the awesome review! We strive to be very knowledgeable about our products and to help our patients understand and gain access to the best medicine! We're glad you like the Glass Slipper; make sure to check out some of our other house strains, like the Violator Kush or Bruce Banner next time you're in the store! 5/20/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Awesome Dispensary!!!! :) 5/17/2014 - petersmail777
0
Thanks for stopping in! Don't forget to come back soon! We have so many awesome things in the shop right now! 5/20/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

522 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10