New Millennium

Seattle, WA
510 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium Reviews

Write a Review

Awesome dispensary! Very knowledgable staff that is just as friendly. Great prices, great weed! 4/16/2014 - 62Continental
0
Thanks for stopping in! We strive to have the most knowledgeable staff possible working for us. Glad you enjoyed the medications and the rates! Hope to see you again! 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

very friendly and fast!!! I'll be back!!! 4/10/2014 - truestoner4lyfe
0
Thanks for stopping in! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Hope to see you again soon! 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
5
5

A great experience. The employees were all helpful and smiling. They all knew a lot about the medicine. Very friendly environment. 3/30/2014 - Uzername
0
Thanks for stopping by recently! We are glad our Bud Tenders were able to help you with a smile on their faces. We take pride in our knowledge of the plant and look forward to passing on that knowledge to others. Hope to see you again soon! 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I love coming to this place, it's not only convenient but the staff is really great and will do what they can to help u find exactly what your looking for. A+ service 3/20/2014 - sspears0608
0
Thanks for stopping in! We are glad you enjoyed your visit recently! The staff enjoy dealing with awesome patients and enjoy when they leave satisfied. Hope to see you again soon. 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

The service was professional and compassionate. There was a variety of strains and the staff was diligent in trying to meet my needs of chronic pain and stress. I am definitely going to shop here again. Christopher Bolden 3/18/2014 - alabama13
0
Thanks for the review Christopher! Glad you stopped in recently! We are always looking to expand our selection of strains and we take pride in the knowledge of our Bud Tenders. I hope the medications you picked up from us helped your Pain and Anxiety. Hope to see you again soon! 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Awesome staff awesome buds and super awesome Clones 3/15/2014 - mohamadsott
0
Glad you enjoyed your trip to New Millennium South today! Let us know if you have any questions about your clones. 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

What More Can a Brotha' say?!?!?!?!?! I am heading there for more of those tasty nuggets! Ah pops said in Friday Huuuuuuuu!!! 3/14/2014 - iqthepoetic77
0
Thanks for stopping in today! Hope you enjoyed your trip. Can't wait to help again. 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Made my first visit and the staff was friendly and informative. Tried their signature Bruce Banner strain and it was wonderful medicine. Also tried the Violator Kush and it was fine as well. Very, very knowledgeable folks and a wide, impressive inventory of products. DEFINITELY will return and bring my friends. BEST Access Point around! :-) 3/5/2014 - busterkeaton
0
Thanks for the review! I am glad you enjoyed New Millennium South today! Bruce Banner and Violator Kush are two of our most popular strains. If you enjoyed them, possibly try the Glass Slipper or the Razzleberry. Two other AWESOME strains found here at New Millennium South! 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

i was told about this place via instagram and i went in for some clones. the 2 dudes workin the bud room broke every clone down i.e. by explaining whether it was a indica or sativa, difficulty growing, ect. Just with that info alone i got 2. The flower selection was as regular as they come from what ive seen. i was there for like 20 min talking genetics with one bud tender because he grows. this place was great. loved the prices 3/3/2014 - blackchaos206
0
Thanks for stopping in and talking Clones with us today! We are always willing to help patients out with growing their own medicine. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about growing your clones. 4/19/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Hands down my favorite dispensary in South Seattle.. Flat Screen in the lobby is a sweet touch.. & The Staff is friendly and helpful and the Meds are always Creme De la Creme. PS don't sleep on the edibles The Captain Cosmic 7 or 9 layer bar ( not sure how many layers) is Amazing!! 3/3/2014 - MoneyMerM
0
Thanks for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stop in the other day. Many of our patients enjoy our flat screen in the waiting room. It definitely helps pass the time when there happens to be a wait. We also have a much larger selection of Cap'N Cosmic edibles for you to try on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 4/20/2014 - New Millennium
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

510 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10