New Millennium

Seattle, WA
535 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium Reviews

Write a Review

I appreciate the guys and gals who work here, always friendly and ready to help you find the best meds. Over all, just a great place with a high quality selection of flower and shatter*(my favorite). 10/12/2014 - shuura
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was touring all the dispenseries along Aurora and while everyone was helpful, the people at New Millenium North were that much nicer. Very good recommendations on medical cannabis for PTSD and pain relief! Even though it's a bit out of the way this will be one of my primary go-to's for medicine! 10/6/2014 - mk1gti
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great people with great medication. I recommend people to go here 10/5/2014 - kingmomoney
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I dont like just any old strain or smoke just anything to smoke. From what I have read and heard this is the go to spot. I will put in a little work to get quality over quantity. Great price flowers and great staff = my business and I will tell others. So many other collectives but so few can actually deliver like New Millennium. 9/30/2014 - highsman420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Went in for a specific strain, Kimbo Kush, and they not only had this award winning strain, but many other winners as well. Really impressed by their high grade selection and wide variety as well.If you want flavors, this is the place to go 9/22/2014 - BubbaSmith18
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

My first visit was on Saturday and I was well pleased. The staff went out of their way making sure I had selected the best meds for my particular needs. The selection was unmatched in the area as they carried high CBD strains that no other dispensary in Seattle had. I highly recommend this dispensary and will no doubt return soon. 9/22/2014 - jmonroe
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

One of thee best spots from the product to staff top-notch! 9/20/2014 - SP215Live
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Everytime I come great service, great people. Definitely my favorite spot in the area. Never disappointed. 9/17/2014 - tyson50
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

My first experience was a really positive one. Customer service… this place has it. The staff was welcoming, informative, and kind. Free gram for new patients, as well as other deals throughout the week, score. To top it all off they're open until midnight! Highly recommended (: 9/17/2014 - carmentheowl
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

One of my favorite regular spots on the south side. Staff is always helpful and friendly. 9/11/2014 - cannabella
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
3

535 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10