New Millennium

Seattle, WA
539 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

New Millennium Reviews

Write a Review

one of the best places I have been to yet. the meds are perfectly cured and the staff is knowledgeable. probably my best customer experience yet. I will definitely be a repeat visitor! 11/27/2014 - ayyyyitsnick
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Word to the wise about the "shatter day" specials...I picked up 3 grams of shatter because they offer 3 for 90$ on Saturdays, I'm never buying in house shatter again. I chose 3 different flavors from their tray, all flavors taste like that 80s hairspray "RAVE", and there is little to no high whatsoever. 11/26/2014 - sshunter
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
2
4
4

Great Place in a busy location Great Bud and Staff Open till 12 always a Plus!! 11/24/2014 - JukeSmokes
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I appreciate the guys and gals who work here, always friendly and ready to help you find the best meds. Over all, just a great place with a high quality selection of flower and shatter*(my favorite). 10/12/2014 - shuura
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I was touring all the dispenseries along Aurora and while everyone was helpful, the people at New Millenium North were that much nicer. Very good recommendations on medical cannabis for PTSD and pain relief! Even though it's a bit out of the way this will be one of my primary go-to's for medicine! 10/6/2014 - mk1gti
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great people with great medication. I recommend people to go here 10/5/2014 - kingmomoney
0
Thanks for the GREAT review kingmomoney!! We take great pride in the Budtenders behine the case and the Flower on our shelves. Super glad that you are time and time again satisfied with our selection. Please let us know if you ever have any questions, comments, or concerns about our shop. 11/19/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

I dont like just any old strain or smoke just anything to smoke. From what I have read and heard this is the go to spot. I will put in a little work to get quality over quantity. Great price flowers and great staff = my business and I will tell others. So many other collectives but so few can actually deliver like New Millennium. 9/30/2014 - highsman420
0
Thanks highsman420!! It was awesome seeing you!! We are very pleased to hear you were impressed with your first visit. Hope to see you again very soon!! 11/19/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Went in for a specific strain, Kimbo Kush, and they not only had this award winning strain, but many other winners as well. Really impressed by their high grade selection and wide variety as well.If you want flavors, this is the place to go 9/22/2014 - BubbaSmith18
0
Thanks for the GREAT review BubbaSmith18!! WOW!! Everyone enjoyed the Kimbo Kush!! We can't wait to get more of it! We have some other awesome Top Shelf strains in at the moment. Stop in and check out our Durban and Dutch Treat #5!! You will be equally impressed with them! Please stop in and let us know what strains you want to see on our shelves next!! Thanks again for the review!! 11/19/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

My first visit was on Saturday and I was well pleased. The staff went out of their way making sure I had selected the best meds for my particular needs. The selection was unmatched in the area as they carried high CBD strains that no other dispensary in Seattle had. I highly recommend this dispensary and will no doubt return soon. 9/22/2014 - jmonroe
1
Thanks for the review jmonroe! It is awesome to hear that you were able to find a high-CBD strain that worked for you!! CBD strains have been very popular recently because of the great benefits they have for pain relief. We are always looking for that next hot CBD strain for our shelves. Hopefully you will continue to be pleased with the selection of flower we have on our shelves. We hope that your next visit is as pleasant as your first! Thanks again for the great review!! 11/19/2014 - New Millennium
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

539 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10