Veteran's Alternative Resource Center

Portland, OR
143 reviews | 4.9 out of 5
Contact

Veteran's Alternative Resource Center Reviews

Write a Review

great people, great place for your meds.#1086 5/29/2014 - briansw
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great, helpful people there. They made me feel comfortable and informed me on several items to fit my needs. Plus a Vet discount, Will be my shop of choice. :-) 5/14/2014 - kmacomb
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

My regular place. Love it! Diverse selection, great staff, answers all of my questions knowledgeably. Veteran discount. #1024 5/10/2014 - rbwolf
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Always a treat :) In all ways. Love you guys, can't wait to see your new digs! Member #603 5/8/2014 - tortoise31
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is like my second home the staff is full of happiness and just fabulous. This place is amazing (: 5/7/2014 - paige.a.eads
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very nice people. Good varieties, reasonably priced donations. 4/26/2014 - pb1212
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

VARC420 is an awesome place! It's not huge and overwhelming, and the bud-tender who worked with me was very helpful (and patient!). I'll definitely be back! :) (#1196) 4/19/2014 - noa123
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great service, wonderful product, ideal location. This place is everything I need. 117 4/18/2014 - jennifera
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

AWESOME! LOVE THEM! LOVE THE FLOWER OPTIONS! TRY THE ICECREAM!#495 4/18/2014 - oregonized
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This place is the most friendly place to get your medications. The quality, the people, everything about this place I could call home. 4/17/2014 - happyvet79
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

143 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10