Diem Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
1040 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
227 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love coming to Diem. Only place I shop now, huge selection, amazing deals, and customer service is UNREAL. Ashley, Jules, Domo, and Rj are def the plug! GO SEE THEM!
Dispensary said:

That is FANTASTIC news!! We love our customers. Our team is one of kind, thank you for your feed back. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely store. Great brand presence, fun deals and specials, and tastefully minimalist merchandising (just slightly reminiscent of the Apple store) present a shopping experience that is both luxe and accessible. Friendly, knowledgeable staff are great at what they do. Selection is decent, not overwhelming, with great buys available at a wide range of price points. The terp sauce from Dr. Jolly is a winner. (More like that, please!) I'll be back. They also deliver! Full disclosure: I was offered a coupon in exchange for a review.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review Keefer! We appreciate the recognition regarding our brand presence, deals, and shopping experience that we all work very hard on improving each and everyday. We care deeply about our customers' experience, so reading the love and positivity stemming from a review like this is really what gets us out of bed in the morning. Especially from someone who has such good taste in concentrates! I'm SUPER STOKED to read that you picked Dr. Jolly's Terp Sauce as your winner!!! I advocate for that stuff all the time, to the point where my hype for it is getting old amongst the team. So to hear that someone else enjoys it as much as I do makes me feel glad that I'm not alone, LOL. Lastly, to build onto your point about full review disclosure, we proudly offer coupons for honest feedback, and stand by them regardless if the reviews are good or bad. Feedback is truly the only way we are going to get better at our jobs! Again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review, and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best for any level of smoker, customer service is always the best love the people at diem!
Dispensary said:

We love you zachcannon!! Thanks for the support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am in love with this dispensary. We discovered them because it was after 9 pm and I needed some good flower and wax. I found Diem on Leafly and they are open till 10, plus pretty close to our house. So we ran in about 9:30 and the atmosphere, the display layout, the warm greeting from the gentleman from the counter that was sincere and relaxed, and the quality product (with some great deals 😎👍)....Diem became our neighborhood go-to dispensary They grow amazing flower. They have a philosophy I agree with. They always have high quality flower and product at all price pts. every diem day, so I know I have my pick of amazing flower/product and if I'm broke AF, I can still get some awesome flower and we always have a positive experience.
Dispensary said:

DUDE! Thank you so much!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our shop! We strive everyday to have the best deals, great product, and great customer service. That is what we are all about here at Diem! We cant wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it every time! I can't remember her name but she cute tho. too bad another Zac got her
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love AngelKush27!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Parking is horrible. Place smells wonderful but I emailed them about a certain strain and was told one price and when I went there they charged me a lot more and I’m not talking about the tax either. 1 gram cartridges here are a lot higher also.
Dispensary said:

Hey there! I'm very sorry to hear about the miscommunication that occurred here. I can promise you that this was not intentional, and that we would absolutely like to make it up to you and gain a deeper understanding of what happened. If you don't mind sending us an email at info@hellodiem.com, I will make sure that this issue is resolved and doesn't happen again. We are taking your feedback very seriously. I am also happy to announce that we've just lowered our prices on 1 gram oil cartridges in a way that we think will make people very happy, especially on Wild Vape Wednesdays. We do our best with our limited parking too by the way. I hope it isn't too much of an inconvenience. We will happily deliver to you too if you're local to Salem! Glad to hear that you enjoy our smells! Hope to hear back from you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the employees and the vibe they give off! Such amazing deals and product! Will forever be my fave!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for love Mika! Right back at ya! We're proud to offer the best daily deals in town! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the employees and the vibe! Everyone is so great and the deals are amazing!
Dispensary said:

We thank you so much for the joy and love you bring us every time you pay us a visit! Good deals are the least we could for our loyal community of customers! Carpe Diem!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and people Domo was was super friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks kingsize2209! Domo is one of our best budtenders! We strive to make sure each of our budtenders are knowledgeable about the products they are selling. That way they can direct the consumer to the product they require! We are all about helping people here at Diem!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my favorite place to go for joint or bud! Great selection, awesome prices, and the staff is so helpful and friendly. Shout out to my G who helped me pick out a couple joints tonight.
Dispensary said:

Shout out to you moodyhipster!! Thanks for the dope review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next