Diem Cannabis

1040 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Diem Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Diem Cannabis
Review
Call Diem Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
249 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they are always so friendly and professional there!! we are so appreciative that they always maintain good hours, deals and really cool atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being so kind and loyal! We appreciate your kind words and continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diem is an excellent option for a Salem-based dispensary. They offer delivery service as well as a comfortable and beautiful retail location with a large selection of products.
Dispensary said:

We try to keep a warm and welcoming environment for everyone that walks into our shop. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for stopping by!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great very professional service would highly recommend, best dispensary in Salem hands down.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We do our best to offer the best products at the best prices so you can stretch your hard earned money as far as possible!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop and the people are very helpful and chill
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in, Adam! We hope to see you again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I walk in the door I walk out with a deal and top notch product. Diem is the complete package.Thank you for having flower and concentrate at rock bottom prices!Hope your crew at Diem has a Merry Christmas!! Thanks again, Rob
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We love offering people the best deals that we possible can. We hope you and yours have an amazing holiday season!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was there today, spoke with Austin who provided me excellent customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable. I was very pleased. Very clean store, great deals.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your kind words and we hope you had a great Thanksgiving!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is convenient, & super easy to find.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by! The giant "WEED" sign on Commercial tends to help us stand out lol.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and helpful staff! Love the new pickup service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We love being able to offer pick-up through both Leafly and Dutchie!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great prerolls
Dispensary said:

Thanks, John! If you stop by or order online on Thursdays you can get pre-rolled joints and blunts for 30% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the mini golf, really adds to the chill and super friendly vibes of the budtenders. Quality is always awesome and the staff very helpful.
Dispensary said:

We are truly humbled to receive such a nice review from cannabis royalty! Feel free to come by and work on your putting anytime :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next