Diem Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
1040 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
234 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
place needs to word their Leafly deals better. You’ll read “25% off everything! You read that right! Everything!” (Literally the words) and you go in and they’ll be like “oh, everything is 25% off except for this, this and this) and you’re confused.
Dispensary said:

Hey Nwoodford1. You are completely correct about this. That update was worded poorly and we're sorry to have mislead you. We have a selection of products that we consider "Daily Deals" (listed in our "About" and "Deals" sections) and offer them for as cheap as we possibly can. If we were to allow discounts on those products we would end up losing money on the sale. Regardless, that is no excuse for poor communication. We will work on our clarity and hope that you will give us another shot in the future!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been shopping at Diem since November, and it is hands down the best dispensary I've ever been to. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the free delivery on orders, and the daily deals. I have no idea how they afford to keep prices so low! Every strain we get is fresh and cured well. Prerolls are excellent (and usually really cheap, we got a sour diesel preroll for $2.75!). Their best deal is on Mondays, where you can get an ounce for $50. Those are 4/20 deals, and you get them weekly with Diem.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Laid back knowledgeable service and gteat deals every day
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mochiko!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to review their new "Diamond" concentrates. They are THCa isolate that has been soaked in oil and actually does have the appearance of a yellow / cloudy diamond. As far as the product itself it was great. It hit extremely smoothly but hit hard. There was an immediate head rush that was pretty cerebral that wa followed with a solid body high. It is pricy at ~$80 but it is worth the buy if you have the money to spend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Willamette Valley Alchemy does an amazing job with all of there products! From their diamonds to their shatter they always deliver a wonderful experience. We are proud to be able to carry and offer such amazing products!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diem is all around whole package what your looking for in a dispensary! My bud tender from Vegas helped me with a gram of old school Durban.Will be back for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much TedN3dee!! We hope the Durban was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in town
Dispensary said:

We have the best selection for the best customers! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Menu online is not updated often. The computers are not working a lot especially in the last few minutes of delivering time. They give a 2 hour window for delivery but they don't come for about 90 minutes most times. I like the place the idea and think the intent is good but I'm not some kid ordering from a friend act professional, get a working computer and be punctual and update your menu if you want money
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the critical feedback 4207101983Buddy! We take our delivery service very seriously and we have people working hard everyday to insure our menu is accurate and that deliveries happen efficiently. We want to make sure as many people as possible have access to our wonderful service so we provide delivery to the ENTIRE city of Salem. We cover 5 area codes!! With that much space to cover we have to operate by taking "batches" of deliveries out in two hour time slots to insure accurate delivery times. Feel free to leave us a note in the comment section stating that you would like your delivery as soon as possible and we will make sure that your order is the first one taken out! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to use this coupon code "weed10" to receive 10% off your next delivery order! We love you!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff great deals and great weed in a super chill setting
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! We strive everyday to have the best products at the best prices! We are super happy to hear you loved our "super chill" setting!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love coming to Diem. Only place I shop now, huge selection, amazing deals, and customer service is UNREAL. Ashley, Jules, Domo, and Rj are def the plug! GO SEE THEM!
Dispensary said:

That is FANTASTIC news!! We love our customers. Our team is one of kind, thank you for your feed back. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely store. Great brand presence, fun deals and specials, and tastefully minimalist merchandising (just slightly reminiscent of the Apple store) present a shopping experience that is both luxe and accessible. Friendly, knowledgeable staff are great at what they do. Selection is decent, not overwhelming, with great buys available at a wide range of price points. The terp sauce from Dr. Jolly is a winner. (More like that, please!) I'll be back. They also deliver! Full disclosure: I was offered a coupon in exchange for a review.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review Keefer! We appreciate the recognition regarding our brand presence, deals, and shopping experience that we all work very hard on improving each and everyday. We care deeply about our customers' experience, so reading the love and positivity stemming from a review like this is really what gets us out of bed in the morning. Especially from someone who has such good taste in concentrates! I'm SUPER STOKED to read that you picked Dr. Jolly's Terp Sauce as your winner!!! I advocate for that stuff all the time, to the point where my hype for it is getting old amongst the team. So to hear that someone else enjoys it as much as I do makes me feel glad that I'm not alone, LOL. Lastly, to build onto your point about full review disclosure, we proudly offer coupons for honest feedback, and stand by them regardless if the reviews are good or bad. Feedback is truly the only way we are going to get better at our jobs! Again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review, and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next