Emerald Gilbert
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
175 S. Hamilton Place, Gilbert, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1292 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT selection of flower and awesome deals! picked up a gram of all the value-priced flower and cant complain about a single one at all. i cant wait to try the higher tiers next!
Dispensary said:

Davecool, we are pleased you had such a positive experience here at Emerald Gilbert! Come check us out this Friday September 21st for a Buy 2 Get one FREE on Kind Live Resin and Nectar Cartridges!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly they are great people and a great place but they’re advertising sucks they never have what is advertised.
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience with our advertising. If you would like to call in at 480-461-0078 and ask to speak to myself Bryce or the store manager Ty, I would love to talk about your experience and find out what about our advertising made your visit a negative one.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary. Great service and deals.
Dispensary said:

sscibelli, thank you for this feedback! Check out our special this Friday as we have Buy 2 Get 1 Free on Kind Live Resin Cartridges and Nectar Cartridges!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tanisha is amazing, she is very informative and extremely helpful!!! All the staff is very helpful!!!
Dispensary said:

Victoria_V_78381, thank you so much for this feedback! Tenisha is a GREAT patient consultant and I am glad that she was able to hel you find everything that you needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friday deals...good variety...awesome service
Dispensary said:

elmo430, thank you so much for this feedback! We look forward to your next visit to Emerald!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their flower is really good and their deals on concentrate is amazing to interview
Dispensary said:

myracroft81, thank you so much for this feedback! Keep a look out for a couple concentrate promotions at then end of September.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in and the place was packed. It was Friday afternoon and I think everything was 20% off. The supervision said it would about 10 minutes and he was right. The line ran very smooth and before you know it I was placing my order. The BT was new but very nice and more then friendly helping me out with my purchase. Product is top notch (GG#4/Lemon Cake.) Will definitely return.
Dispensary said:

azlaker, thank you so much for this feedback. We can get busy on our promo Friday's but we normally have all our registers going so we get patients in and out.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great local location always a great selection. Comfortable environment clean.
Dispensary said:

Mcanzona, thank you for the positive review! We strive to have a wide selection of products for our patients to choose from!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!!! The atmosphere totally rocks!!!
Dispensary said:

Misty72, thank you for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispenasary! i call this my home dispensary, where i get most of my bud!
Dispensary said:

mattheil3, thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 130
page 1 of 130
next