Emerald Gilbert

175 S. Hamilton Place, Gilbert, AZ
Follow Emerald  Gilbert on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald  Gilbert
Review
Call Emerald  Gilbert
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1380 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emerald never disappoints. From the quality of their products to their prices to their customer service they are really one of the best dispensaries I've been too. I just wish they had one in south Chandler! They are worth the drive though!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always excellent selection and great service- a little long on the wait time during a big Timeless sale, but that Leafly preorder saved a ton of time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you like the leafly pick up.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is alayeayd Awesome!
Dispensary said:

thank you nbk5689!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and service, love that I can order through Leafly and it’s ready when I get there. So nice to avoid the line on big sale days!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location it is convenient for me. I have been here countless times and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and they have great deals! I would highly recommend: )
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The location is convenient and super close to my house. That Banana Jack though! I know my product and come very well prepared. I didn't enjoy spending over 45 minutes with a newbie when I was in a time constraint and already knew what I wanted. I was telling them their prices and deals. It took two of them to ring me up. FTP too. I like their pre rolls and the edibles are great prices. I have been back a couple of times. Second trip dude just had no personality and pretty much was like what do you want? Service isn't the greatest but if you know what to look for their is a spot with some quality product. They do get busy during prime hours. I'm actually omw CVC and Timewreck.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A dispensary with a diverse patient flow and diversity in staff. Always pleasant conversation and education from staff. They do have grams and that goes a long way for patients not wanting to commit to at least an 8th of something that they have never tried, and can be budget saving in the day or two before payday. Always have decent specials, just check the site. Located in the cut, and I prefer that. It does get crowded with the afterwork and picking up on lunchbreak folks. Friday mornings get insanely busy. I use express order during busy timed and aside from the occasional text that they are out of a certain med, or clarification on flavors of edibles, my orders have always been processed by the time I arrive from about 15-20 minutes away. My racked up points tell me that I am now a regular lol. Pain managed, appetite stimulated and sleep on fleek. Thanks Luvs!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is exhausting. I'm sick. I ordered online, thinking it would be faster. But not at this place. They are going to make sure, to take their time, as soon as it appears you're in any kind of rush. So my order was not ready even though the text said it was. And I had to stand there and watch all of it get bagged and stapled and all that long drawn out process. When this was something I was hoping would be ready and get me in and out. DO NOT DO THIS HERE. Today I checked in, only to watch people go in front of me. Then the girl that checked me in went and opened another register. To help someone that came in after me. I asked her if she forgot to check me in cause she scanned my card twice & she just ignored me for a min? =? What is the whole point in this place having a queque if its not used. And this is not the first time this has happened to me here. I guess if you are a bigger consumer you get VIP here. The Mint is far away from me. But at least they treat you like your a person there.
Dispensary said:

Sebastianblue, I am very disappointed to hear about your recent Leafly Pickup experience. This is not how the scenario should have played out. Leafly Pickup is a new service that we are providing and so we are still trying to work out all the kinks. Either way, you should not have to wait longer than a regular patient that did not have the Leafly Pickup. As for the delayed bagging and stapling, unfortunately Gilbert requires that we label every product and this step cannot be completed until the payment is processed, which is why the final packaging did not take place until you were already at the dispensary. We also need to verify that you are the patient that placed the order before processing the transaction under a patient's account and booking the MMJ allotment. You would be surprised at how many people have the same name so we do not want to get patients mixed up. Please allow us make this situation right for you by calling the dispensary at (480) 361-0078 to speak to management. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a wonderful day and get to feeling better soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Seems like everytime I go to this place they have the worst prices and aren’t very helpful. I have asked to be added to there text and emails but nothing happens. Their prices are outrageous always overpriced. I made a special trip in to get some flower hoping they had some on special today but again I was extremely disappointed. Sorry but I’ll have to take my business elsewhere. I’ll go back to use up my points but I doubt I’ll be returning after that. Get your act together and then maybe I’ll try it again. SAD!!!
Dispensary said:

magellan2014, we are very sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dispensary. Thank you for leaving us this valuable feedback. We take all of our reviews seriously and want to make this right for you. Please give us a call at (480) 361-0078 and ask to speak to anyone on our management team. First, we would like to get your email and text messages corrected. This should be a simple fix and we are sorry that was missed previously. Second, we are sorry to hear that you weren't able to partake in any flower promotions. We have select strain at 20% off everyday, but then on Wednesday and Sunday you can choose one of our $55 select half ounces of flower. Lastly, we are re-evaluating our flower pricing tiers and should see some changes soon. Please give us an opportunity to turn your negative experience around. Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emerald was dope! Laid back, clean setting with great displays. Luis was hella cool and welcoming at the desk. Kelsey was our bud tender and she was SO great. Friendly, informative, and HELL YEAH on the Gemz recommendation, thank you sister!😋
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, jmacgill. Also, thank you for the shout outs to Luis and Kelsey. We are glad to hear they were able to provide a positive experience.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 139
page 1 of 139
next