Emerald Gilbert Reviews

  • “Like the atmosphere, friendliness of employees. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “First of all I like the Emerald, good point system, nice BOGO's, etc. And one afternoon I got a text saying that your "Caviar" was 2 grams for $40. which is good for moonrocks. But these were not made well as the oil didn't penetrate too far into the flower so basically stick with Pura Earth Moon Rocks. Pura Earth is the best.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for the honest feedback! Caviar and Moon-rocks are unfortunately 2 different concentrated-flower type products that we work with. Moon Rocks start at $50 a gram. We have been researching the brand that you suggested and will let you know if we start to carry the products.

  • “This is my local "go to" shop. I love concentrates and they just lowered the gram prices to 45. Every time I come in there's new rules, the time before the bus tender tried to sell it to me for 50$ and didn't even know it was 45... this last time was the last straw I usually mix and match. Now they said to get the discount I need to stay within the same brand when I like variety and for the past 6 months this hasn't been an issue. I will look for another closer disp after this visit.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Good Morning flipp89, My name is Cameron and I am the Assistant Manager of Emerald Gilbert. I wanted to sincerely apologize on our behalf with this miscommunication. We have always offered a price break even if we are doing a mix and match for concentrates, unless it is part of our "basic" menu for concentrates, which would still be lower even without the price break. We will be more than happy to work with you on getting this fixed. If you wanted to call the Gilbert Location at 480.361.0078 and speak with a member of management (Bryce, Cameron, Dallas and/or Tyler) we would be more than happy to get this issue resolved.

  • “I've been here four or five times now and I have to say I'm impressed. Customer service has never been an issue. Everyone is always friendly and whenever you buy something I'm always offered tips or tricks which is cool. I love the infusion brand they carry to! Never disappointed with the results!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you so much for the kind words! Infusion is actually Emerald Dispensary's edible brand, so we strive to create the same experience with our products, that we do with our retail locations. We look forward in continuing the positive experience that you have grown accustomed to. If you have any continued feedback we would love to hear from you. Never hesitate to call the location and express any comments, questions and/or concerns. Thank you for being apart of the Emerald Revolution.

  • “i like the atmosphere, good bud tenders. good concentrate catridges top he line, with a great product”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for this feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon!

  • “I'm just wondering why is emerald Phx flowers are way cheaper then your guy's place , 🤔”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    We are sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately overhead expenses are greater in Gilbert so we have different prices due to these reasons. We are always looking at ways to reduce prices when we can so keep your eye out!

  • “Absolutely my favorite place! Awesone people!!! Great atmosphere snd fabulous product!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback! We promote a welcoming environment and try and carry a wide variety of product that caters to everyone! Keep a lookout for new things weekly!

  • “Emerald was the 1st dispensary I ever went to, 3 years ago. Perfect 1st time place if it's not too busy there. Even though it's easy to feel rushed by the other customers being right there, the budtenders NEVER have made me feel rushed or neglected. Major kudos for that! And these reviews aren't for any goodies (would be nice😉). I truly want to thank the management on 9/8/17, during the awesome sale! They proved that each product is backed by them! Very reassuring when making larger concentrate purchases. Thank you so much for letting me leave VERY happy! And thanks for that sale! I really love your dispensary, but miss out on so many specials! Would LOVE text alerts, express ordering &/or weekly specials. I enjoy spending my money there & would like to more often. And that KIND RSO CBD is wonderful!!! Thanks!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We definitely never try to rush patients ever because some patients take more time since they are new to the industry. We do text our alerts out weekly so check next time if we have the correct number for you. Also, we just started carrying RSO from High Grade that you should check out.

  • “This place has wonderful specials! On their last special I was lucky enough to score a free grape flavoring Infusion soda! If you are a fan of grape soda in general, their medicated soda tastes just like it! Highly recommended!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    We are so glad to hear you liked our new grape soda lastwords03! We also carry three other flavors (Orange Kush, Marijuana Dew and Root Beer) are a must to try. We look forward to serving you again soon!

  • “Love the people who work here and their sales are awesome!!! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Emerald Gilbert

    Thank you so much for the review giannasmom! Here at Emerald, our patient consultants go through training courses a couple times a month to maintain that high quality standard you look for every time. Check out our DEALS tab to see upcoming specials!