Emerald Gilbert

175 S. Hamilton Place, Gilbert, AZ
Follow Emerald  Gilbert on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald  Gilbert
Review
Call Emerald  Gilbert
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1312 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary i told him exactly what i wanted and was definitely satisfied with what he picked out. Ive tried other dispensaries but im sticking with them their weed is the best!!!
Dispensary said:

Tee_Reallyfe, thank you for the positive review! We are glad you had a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a bad experience on my first visit, after discussing it with the dispensary management, they did an incredible in changing my views on the service I received. I am truly shocked, and grateful for the management, the product was 🔥 🔥 🔥 the location perfect. Prices are on point.. I got a BOGO on 4 Vapen cartridges which I'll never complain about that!! Anyway great management team, and I am sure the next budtender I get will be far superior to the service I received the first go!! Ty, man I appreciate what you did for me, and I'll be a lifelong customer, considering you are a 10 min ride!! See you guys soon! Kudos.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jbeaves! We appreciate you giving us a second shot. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for new strains and great service employees always know what new to the best products for whatever your need woould be returning customer never a problem thx
Dispensary said:

Thank you Lgsd420, for the positive feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I like it .
Dispensary said:

Thank you DreadHeadGriffin! Please come in or give us a call (480.361.0078) and ask for Ty. I would love the chance to discuss what we could be doing to better serve our patients.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vary clean and felt at home had the game on to watch as I waited. When I was helped I didn’t feel rushed like some other places.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in MrCup! We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first off- the staff was really nice and I appreciated the recommendation. second, I like the tier system as opposed to relying on great recommendations from other places without tier systems. thank you for the quality flower that was actually priced pretty well and really enjoyed and advertised accurately, and thanks for the 'initial visit' discounts, and I'll actually probably be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in Ryyzen! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very clean & the employees are nice. They make sure you are fully informed of the product your choosing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff, great prices, and is always willing to help and inform.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Geoffb0811! We appreciate having you as a patient!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best closest place to Visit
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for the positive feedback, AGG. We look forward to serving you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always great people who take the time to help out
Dispensary said:

Thank you Arizonakush87, we appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 132
page 1 of 132
next