Emerald Gilbert
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
175 S. Hamilton Place, Gilbert, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
1252 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary around.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Flowers smell good but when I consume them there is no flavor. Thought I'd try you guys out again after a two year break but you haven't changed, Emerald. Will not be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Austin at Emerald on was amazing...he was so informative and knows all about what cannabinoids you need for all of your conditions...he let me know about what foods to avoid and foods that would be beneficial to reduce inflammation...thank you emerald for hiring such a great kiddo...
Dispensary said:

Hi Ladybugbaca33 !! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Austin is one of our best and we'll be sure to let him know you enjoyed your patient experience with him.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, rxdavis53.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a lot of options and good stuff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this feedback, Bre1993 !! See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Calling a patron, darling, dear, or hon is very unprofessional. I don't recommend it. Further more, if you are going to recommend something, please know what you are talking about and are recommending. For instance. Sophie's choice is NOT a sativa. It as a strong 80/20 Indica dominant hybrid. I would say it's so indica leaning, calling it a sativa is not even important, especially given the sativa in it, is largely considered "indica like" (Lemon Thai)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Love this place. Went there Saturday night and picked up 2 pens to vape and K.I.N.D. was buy two get two free!!! The service excellent!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this feedback Misty72. Our Kind Buy 2 Get 1 Free was a great success! We are glad that you were able to take advantage of the great deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always recommend someone to come here best place to stop and shop
Dispensary said:

JosphAmaro1984, We are happy you recommend patients to us! For every patient you refer to us, you receive a free preroll! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
one of my favorite dispensaries in Arizona the best people the best flour the best environment oh how I love this dispensary
Dispensary said:

Swaggnasty, thank you for this excellent feedback! We aim high and we are glad that we hit your expectations. Keep a look out this month as we have a BOGO on Copperstate flower on the 20th!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
have not been here since the last Huxton BOGO. what happened? Huxton was being pushed hard but has been really quiet this year.
Dispensary said:

Allstar23, you must have just missed our last BOGO! We had one last month on the 22nd! We still have many promos with Huxton monthly or bi monthly so you should stop in more. At least you should stop in to make sure you are receiving all the important sale emails/texts from us.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 126
page 1 of 126
next