NETA - Brookline
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
160 Washington Street, Brookline, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
371 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful, efficient. First class.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I used to go to NETA, Brookline, for all my needs and found it to be excellent. Now they seem to only carry/grow THC plants. None with CBD. I can only guess that they will be only catering to the recreational crowd. Beautiful spot too. Seems I don’t need to travel that far. Shame. Shame. Shame. Make their name in MMJ and then poof...
Dispensary said:

Hi BostonPain, Thank you for being a NETA patient and taking the time to write a review. We want to let you know that we still, and always will, grow CBD strains as well as offer numerous CBD products. We recently had our highest testing CBD strain, ACDC, available at both stores, and carry a wide variety of high CBD varieties of products. These include capsules, concentrates, edibles, tinctures, topicals and vape pens. Regarding recreational sales, we understand your concerns with adult-use on the horizon. Please been assured that patients have been, and always will be, our top priority. As we move into recreational sales we look forward to offering our patients the same top-quality service you have come to expect.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I need to correct a few exceptions, if you're looking for a military discount they don't have it. You are/were military and you were a civilian before that just like everyone else so don't try to kill great service and products by negative reviews if you shop there. The government still sees it as illegal and I'm sure your DS wouldn't sympathize with you. I was in for my first visit, being a patient advocate and having many years of grow knowledge I went in with an open mind. The staff tried to help someone at the counter that was a loud mouth know-it-all refusing to stop with the stories of his greatness and was asked to leave. 5 minutes of banter and foot stomping got him ejected and I understand why the guy behind the counter was testy with me at first. I defused the situation and allowed him to run down his pitch which he did his homework and knew his job well. I dropped about 600 and couldn't be happier with how well he handled himself after being tested like that. The people there need to do their job, they're not psychologists for your issues and generally spent a lot of time learning the job I'm sure everyone here would be happy to have. I drove almost an hour to get there and I'll continue to give them my business. 5 stars because its deserved not owed. Great job NETA..
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I need to update a negative review, seeing as the situation was justified and made right by a wonderful woman at Neta I spoke with. I don’t wanna give her name out(LF), but she treated me like the honest hard working human being I am, compared to the very nice but very inept assistant mngr I spoke w Sunday evening. So in hindsight, I should’ve waited a extra day and contacted somebody different before leaving a negative comment. Here’s why. LF took the time n spoke to me on the phone. Made me feel a million times better within 5min of speaking to her! Such a nice person who takes the patients ordeals into account instead of just the organization she works for. Which is fantastic btw! I am truly satisfied and couldn’t be happier with the way LF treated me. Not because of what happened, but because of the way she spoke to me and took into account my total time spent and the hassle of the whole situation. I was more than satisfied and not expecting her to do what she did. But that extra step will make me a believer in ppl at Neta or at least her when it comes to resolving a issue taking the patients time and effort into consideration. She treated me with the utmost respect. She was so very pleasant and friendly. She’s very understanding to the patients time n effort they put into getting their medicine at Neta. I know one person isn’t much, but she just saved Neta a customer vs just going down the st to my nearest dispensary. I suffer from extreme anxiety and she made me feel so much better I can breathe again! Now that’s the Neta I though I knew and loved!! They do stand by their customers just as much as their product! Unless ur a obvious 🤥 lol. Much love NETA n LF..... Hands down the best dispensary NETA in Brookline and Northampton Ma. Thanks for being so understanding LF🙂
Report abuse
20
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Neta is the most beautiful dispensary in Massachusetts that I have been too. I have always felt welcomed and well advised. Neta, hands down has the most economical edibles. I only wish they were more closely located to me. They have great flower for whatever ailes you. if you haven't been, make the trip. you can also order ahead.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great, helpful staff. wonderful selection. did not feel pressured into anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The Quality is on point, but when it comes to service I don’t come back until there’s a sale pulling me back in. I go straight to the fast express, really don’t like the employees treatment. They don’t care about your health problem and just want your money and you to leave). Every time I ask them the same question they give me the same response. The whole menu is base on Sativa, Hybrids and Indica. It’s like they don’t know anything about terpenes. Sincerely a patient that cares
Dispensary said:

Hi Mannyfrueg, We are happy to know you like the quality of our products! It is disappointing, however, to read that you did not feel you were met with high quality service and do apologize that you were left feeling underwhelmed. Our Patient Service Associates are continually trained to be knowledgeable on all products that we offer and NETA goes above and beyond to find the most compassionate and caring people to serve our patients. While not every NETA PSA will know everything, we work as a team, and if you ever feel your questions are not answered, always feel free to speak with a manager - we are here to help.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I went there as soon as I got my card and was so excited I couldn’t stop telling everyone to get their card and go there but not anymore. I got a 1000 Apex Cartridge which was only ok but I switched batteries and thought everything was good but I was far from good. My second cartridge leaked all over the top of the mouthpiece and hence my hand as soon as I took it out of the tube where it had been stored correctly. I called my boyfriend over since my hand was covered in the oil from the cartridge and was so sticky I needed rubbing alcohol to get it off. So after half of my cartridge was wasted I put it on my battery which worked before and it started smoking out of the bottom of the cartridge and quickly disappeared. So the entire thing was gone and I did not get any of the medicine. I took it back five days later and was told nothing could be done for me.
Dispensary said:

Hi MedicalPBeth, We apologize for the issues you had with the cartridge and how you were treated when you returned it to the store. NETA offers a guarantee on all of our medicated products and we simply did not do a good enough job in listening to you. Please feel free to call or visit and ask for a manager. We sincerely want to make this right and hope to hear from you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in mass. Super high quality products including an excellent array of edibles and high CBD products at reasonable prices. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Extremely wide variety of products. Will be back soon!
Dispensary said:

Nice! Thank you Sashatobe95, for writing such a wonderful review! We love this feedback and look forward to your next visit with NETA. Just wait to see what else we have planned!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove there & They conveniently offer free parking But It is difficult depending on the day/Time u go to get a spot. They have High Quality Products at a Reasonable price.. The "BudTender" was very nice , it was a over all It was a welcoming atmosphere. Looking forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next