NETA - Brookline
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
160 Washington Street, Brookline, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
362 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove there & They conveniently offer free parking But It is difficult depending on the day/Time u go to get a spot. They have High Quality Products at a Reasonable price.. The "BudTender" was very nice , it was a over all It was a welcoming atmosphere. Looking forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a beautiful building! This place is spacious, and the customer service is top notch!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking no bueno
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love ‘‘tis place! Xavier helped me today and she was so happy, informative and took her time with me. Awesome service and you feel like a person when you’re here not a number. So happy I’ll be making NETA numero uno, well at least the days I can drive there. Great discounts to help patients out because it is medicine but pay out of pocket hurts .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NETA is the balls guy!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient and they have parking!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Overall a good visit at NETA. They have a great selection of concentrates and they do bulk discounts which not all dispensaries do. They also have the $200 new patient special which is a huge benefit. Saw a few samples of flower and they all looked pretty good, smaller nugs though. One thing to be prepared for is that the parking situation is not ideal, they have a very small lot where maybe 10-15 cars can fit and the rest is all street parking. Will definitely be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great selection and a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jackie Brayman helped a friend and I today, and she was 10/10 fantastic. she was so knowledgeable and honest and extra friendly, and she made our entire visit a memorable experience. love you, jackie!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable, friendly staff. He was very patient as I was a first timer - put me at ease immediately and answered all my questions. Generous voucher program for new patients.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next