Smyth Cannabis Co.
dispensary
Recreational

Smyth Cannabis Co.

Lowell, MA
Loading...

26 Reviews of Smyth Cannabis Co.

4.6
Quality
4.7
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 22, 2021
The dispensary is amazing, it’s different from all your “traditional” weed shops in MA. It feels like your on the west coast when you walk in and not a doctors office like most places around here. Also, The Smyth flower is absolute FIRE 🔥🔥
September 25, 2022
I was in and out in less than 2 minutes, I appreciate that.... However I would really appreciate having some sort of security in front of the building... I don't go to your store as often as I was due to being harassed by some garbage waiting for someone in the store.
October 31, 2022
I absolutely love this dispensary this is my favorite dispensary out of all that I’ve been to I love the people I love the service the quality of everything is awesome everybody is always so helpful very very friendly relaxed atmosphere I love the DJ on the weekends my favorite thing is the roll boards where you can sit and look instead of standing and looking at a piece of paper and then you’re trying to hurry to get to the counter because I was waiting for you I love the board where you can just sit there for 20 minutes if you wanted to and decide what you want and that’s the greatest thing but overall I absolutely love it there love it
May 13, 2023
Because I’m from NH. I’ve travel to many dispensaries, looking for fresh flower, reasonably priced.I do my due diligence but I have failed more than succeeded on this mission, Until, Smyth Cannabis!! Thank you thank you. My new go to! The prices and flower are unbeatable..$30(including tax) 1/8 super lemon haze & it’s fantastic if your a sativa lover. I also tried a third party bud, high mark provisions pirate milk and it’s FIRE! A must go to folks.
December 11, 2022
For the price I would have expected better kept cannabis. I got three strains two of them in house and the buds were super small and basically so dry a lot of the 1/8 was dust. Like no humidity packs or effort to keep it fresh. For the price I paid super disappointed. First time there last time there.
February 2, 2023
Great staff and service. Good variety and prices. Flower is often dry af. Dust. Totally disappointing. Vaporizer are ok. But I keep going back cuz of the prices and location.
March 22, 2023
Verified Shopper
I placed my first ever order from Smyth thru Leafly on a Friday around 6pm, so obviously the store was slammed with walk in customers, the line was nearly out the door! When I walked In and saw that the ordered ahead/pick up line was empty -I was overjoyed to say the least. A very nice employee stopped and asked to verify that I had placed an order already,(ppl be tryna sneak in the empty line) and the second I said Leafly-he said “say no more girl, you get your ass to the front of that line.” I loved that. I then picked up an eighth of Miracle Mints (which tested @ 41.15% TAC 😮‍💨) & Root Beer Slushie. Both strains were fucking incredible. I am incredibly picky, the type of person that you could refer to as a “weed snob”, as well I have trimmed medical & recreational bud for a few different local dispensaries. Whatever type of sorcery y’all are doing over there @ Smyth Cannabis to produce these beautiful, magic buds - keep on doing it. You guys are doing it more than right. Keep up the damn near perfect work! Big kudos to the grow team over there. 💯💯
January 7, 2024
This place was phenomenal at first but now they remind me of a McDonald’s but for weed. Very impersonal and very very inconsistent. I made the mistake of stating my opinions on a review and they banned me from shopping in the store. Save your money. The only thing half decent prices are the Prerolls and they are inconsistent too. Plus, they list one percentage on the menu, and a different one on the Prerolls
April 20, 2023
Place is always packed but the line moves so fast. Awesome deals and super friendly staff. This is my go to spot
June 23, 2022
This place was fantastic. I didn’t feel rushed and the staff I talked to were really knowledgeable. I didn’t feel as though I had to drop all my money and get out quick. Class acts here. Will definitely return.
September 18, 2022
Verified Shopper
This place feels like home. Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friend as can be, they just wanna get you what you need so you can get in and out and get smoking!
January 3, 2022
Smyth is a great addition to the Lowell area! They’re right off the highway which is great for my commute. The house flower is really nice and priced well. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! I definitely recommend swinging by and giving them a try!
February 4, 2022
Verified Shopper
Awesome 👌
April 4, 2024
Verified Shopper
One of the best I’ve been too. Always satisfied with staff and service! Great quality products.
May 4, 2024
The budtender Shan was awesome. Very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely be coming back
March 28, 2024
Well Smyth's is daBest..and so is. Jonathon...very knowledgeable. And. Super. Friendly....always. A. Pleasure .!!!!!
September 29, 2022
Can’t beat that $50 gram cartridge. Good prices on flower too
March 10, 2023
made an order on line went to pick it up and was told I had no order this is not ok was told they put it back I ask along time ago that this would never happen well I was told to many orders to keep them all day today so y have on line order if y are not going. to have my order when I get there there are a lot of places to buy my pot now so I will take my biz where they won't give away my order
April 26, 2023
Verified Shopper
Very friendly and great product and prices
July 14, 2023
Had a reaaly good experience when I walked in the place great atmosphere and vibes also great staff member all of them very helpful but Nick B is my favorite he helped me a lot today he's a real g
August 31, 2023
bud really good just use to be little better with prices with the thc content I wish they had deals too
September 8, 2023
I go there once a week always packed but the line goes fast best prices around for flower and pre rolls they never mess up my order i only had guy that was dumb as a door nail but what can you do. Great product I love going there
November 7, 2023
Love the knowledge from the budtenders.. Austin has been extremely helpful… guy knows his stuff.. every one is friendly and I strongly recommend Smyth Cannabis to everyone. Thanks again Captain Jack
February 24, 2022
Verified Shopper
Excellent 👍