Floyd's Fine Cannabis

5217 SE 28th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Floyd's Fine Cannabis
Review
Call Floyd's Fine Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent options on flower & concentrates. I always look forward to shopping at Floyd’s. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. They have special deals almost every day. I don’t shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for deals
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beat shop in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Any place that doesn't include tax into their prices are lame! And the tax is 17% not 20%.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last night was my second trip to this location; I was met with a different budtender than my previous visit, with just as stellar of an experience as before. I stopped in for a $40 Ounce and a couple of grams of shatter, and knew ahead of time that tax wasn't included (unlike several of the other reviews); I got what I wanted and was on my way without any hassle, and a great deal on marijuana. The location is a little out of my way, including having to pass two of my old regular dispensaries (including the one right next to my house); but this quaint location and helpful staff will have me going out of my way for some time to come.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
From start to finish my experience here was not good. Poor customer service. Poor environment. Poor product. I wish I would have walked out before my purchase. The girl working here made me feel rushed from the moment I walked in the door. It’s mostly because she was busy I’m sure but at the same time it stressed me out. Jus relax. It’s jus selling weed. Don’t take your job or yourself to seriously. Besides you work for tips. Make people feel uncomfortable and they are a lot less likely to give you gratuity. I mean I get it you’re the only buddtender and it’s busy but suck it up. Also the place is tiny. Like one or two ppl at a time. So yeah if one or more ppl show up it’s a nightmare. Last but not least. I asked for shatter and I got some last run/shake/leaf/blasted onto some wax paper that I wouldn’t let my dog smoke (jus kidding I don’t have a dog). So with that TRU I say good day!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
THEY RIPPED ME OFF! Spent a Ton, (A TON) of money here over the Last few months. They over charged me by about $7 on last purchase, I'm medical Think they charged me Tax or something, maybe he wanted weed too, maybe he pocketed the Extra? Anyway,,,, Went back to get my money back or credit after it hit me,,,(I have brain cancer, don't think as fast) I got ripped off! Got the Run Around & No where,,, This place sux, They will RIP YOU OFF!!! ATLEAST GET A RECEIPT! (ALTHOUGH ALL,ALL! YOUR PURCHASES ARE ON FILE) Hey, TRU CANNABIS, DON'T BITE THE HAND THAT FEEDS YOU! THERE'S A LOT OF GOOD DISPENSARIES, THIS ISN'T ONE THEM. GO BACK TO DENVER!!! WE HATE THIEVES~
Report abuse
21
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got there about 11am. Was quiet, cool music. The $5 1/8th's Are Top Quality! Hopefully picking up another Quarter for $12 with Tax. Awesome Store! Great Edibles Selection too! My new Store. 20 milk drive, but very Satisfied! Totally Worth it!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very dishonest place, avoid like the plague. (Ignore stars, I had to choose them to make a comment.)
Report abuse
21
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
William is awesome. He takes his time and does bud tending right. Got a $48 OZ of Vortex. I haven't paid less than 50 bucks for an OZ since the 70's. And it's GOOD! Worth the 10 mile bike ride from the hinterlands. Ah'll be BAHCK! lol
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next