Zen Leaf - St. Charles

3714 Illinois Avenue, St. Charles, IL
Follow Zen Leaf - St. Charles on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Leaf - St. Charles
Review
Call Zen Leaf - St. Charles
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff have been helpful to me from the start of the process to my first visit a few days ago. Tracy, Nick and Emily made me feel welcome and answered all my first time questions. Be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just received my card yesterday. my experience with Zen Leaf has been totally positive from beginning to end. their staff are all very helpful and friendly. can't wait to return
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything. The Staff is amazing. The variety of meds. Nick was a great help and very knowledgeable and helped me in and was out in 15 minutes my first visit. Going back tomorrow
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to the amazing staff ! Friendly, fun and very helpful ♥️
Report abuse
20
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location and I love the staff they were so welcoming and helpful. Got me the right stuff that I needed. Thanks doc
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I always feel welcomed. and they always take the time to help me understand what I'm using and how to use it.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, great staff. Highly recommend
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Zenleaf are always friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They have everything I need.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Home!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next