Zen Leaf - St. Charles
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
3714 Illinois Avenue, St. Charles, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just received my card yesterday. my experience with Zen Leaf has been totally positive from beginning to end. their staff are all very helpful and friendly. can't wait to return
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything. The Staff is amazing. The variety of meds. Nick was a great help and very knowledgeable and helped me in and was out in 15 minutes my first visit. Going back tomorrow
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to the amazing staff ! Friendly, fun and very helpful ♥️
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location and I love the staff they were so welcoming and helpful. Got me the right stuff that I needed. Thanks doc
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I always feel welcomed. and they always take the time to help me understand what I'm using and how to use it.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, great staff. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Zenleaf are always friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They have everything I need.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Home!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and product are the best. Other states with legal recreational don't have half the selection they have here. Plus the people are friendly, helpful and will know you by your first name.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So due to moving, I had to switch my dispensary to Zenleaf in St. Charles. I had built up a good rapport at my old dispensary, so the change made me a little nervous. When I got there all of that went away. Everyone was extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly. The atmosphere there is extremely awesome and the selection and specials they have are great. I’m definitely excited to go back! If you’re in the area, don’t sleep on this place. Check it out!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next