Zen Leaf - St. Charles
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
3714 Illinois Avenue, St. Charles, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location and I love the staff they were so welcoming and helpful. Got me the right stuff that I needed. Thanks doc
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I always feel welcomed. and they always take the time to help me understand what I'm using and how to use it.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, great staff. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at Zenleaf are always friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They have everything I need.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Home!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and product are the best. Other states with legal recreational don't have half the selection they have here. Plus the people are friendly, helpful and will know you by your first name.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So due to moving, I had to switch my dispensary to Zenleaf in St. Charles. I had built up a good rapport at my old dispensary, so the change made me a little nervous. When I got there all of that went away. Everyone was extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly. The atmosphere there is extremely awesome and the selection and specials they have are great. I’m definitely excited to go back! If you’re in the area, don’t sleep on this place. Check it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection, customer service and location.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, knowledgeable, courteous!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, Very knowledgeable and helpful people.....they genuinely care about the people they help!!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next