Baby Yoda reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Baby Yoda.

Baby Yoda strain effects

Reported by 45 real people like you

Baby Yoda strain helps with

  • 27% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 22% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 17% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Baby Yoda reviews

Sort by
December 4, 2021
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
at first, baby yoda wasn't hitting... until it teleported behind me like an anime character and upper-cutted me in the chin. yup, i was high before i knew it. i felt pretty good, its very much more a head high and would like more of a body high, but it's still really good. it's chill and i took a walk, cleaned, and had really intelligent conversations on this.
April 6, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Baby Yoda is a potent cross of Master Yoda and OG Kush. This Indica dominant hybrid is unique with a terpene profile that has subtle sweet and earthy sandalwood aroma with notes of skunk, fuel and spice. From head to toe, muscles ease as dreamy euphoria blankets the mind, relieving stress while bringing joyous moods.
April 28, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Talkative
Really like Baby Yoda. It made me relaxed and really talkative. I think its great to smoke before that cookout or other social function.
October 4, 2022
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
20 year veteran here. My. God. My process is one bowl out of a chillem then 1 gram bong rip. By the time I packed the 2nd bowl I was blazed. Bag appeal (literally) 10/10. Gangster stoner Baby Yoda on the bag sold me. Nugs are beautiful, dense, light green with nice orange hairs. The smell is awesome and fills the room the second you open the bag. The high is otherworldly. I have pure euphoria, uplifted and moving with my music on my back porch. Everything seems great for once…I suffer from muscular dystrophy and have severe depression and pain. This helps immensely. Definitely buying again. HIGHly recommend 5 stars!!
August 24, 2021
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Oh the force is with this one. Grogu really took the High ground in this strain. It's very potent coming off heavy in the eyes face and body. It's been good so far with pain helping my tense muscles after work. It's made my eyes pretty dry too but that's tolerable. Taste-wise it seems pretty gassy to me for a "kush" descendant. It has notes of citrus with a earthy undertone. I was able to find this in cartridge form which I do enjoy. I highly recommend this strain to those with a high tolerance, but newcomers shouldn't be taken too far off guard. Enjoy y'all's smoke and be ready for bed.
January 17, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I liked it as soon as I tried it. No paranoid head high but I felt it all warm and fuzzy in my face. Good socializing strain but you can sleep good on it if you need to also.
July 9, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
this was the best weed i ever smoked in my life 27 and started smoking in 2004
October 9, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Relaxed
Was extremely stoned after vaping a single bowl, very nice indica feeling. Super relaxed but also very talkative. Feel giggly and tranquil. Would highly recommend for nausea as well. Great smoke.

Buy strains with similar effects to Baby Yoda

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in