Blackberry reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blackberry.

Blackberry strain effects

Reported by 596 real people like you

Blackberry strain helps with

  • 37% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 36% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 36% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Blackberry reviews

Sort by
August 22, 2012
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Sleepy
This BlackBerry Indica is the bomb it smells sweet taste great and to get a great couch lock for movies.... I usually take it right before bed and get a good nights sleep it eases my panic and stress levels to where I forget I have anything to worry about. this strain is definitely a top 10 in my home and do not drive or operate any heavy machinery while using this product....
May 17, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Has a very pleasant physical Indica head high that is not too heavy. Very energetic and happy high from the sativa side yet with no grandiose euphoria: very giggly and innocent kind of high. I'm high right now and everything is making me laugh, hahahaha. Pretty functional and very clear: good for long creative nights! No disruption in short term memory processing or sensory input (must have high CBD). A very unique and predictable kind of child like high with no paranoia. Definitely not a knock out / lights out Indica: a nice hybrid. There is a sativa and an indica leaning phenotype and I recommend the indica for additional tingly head buzz added to the high as well as increased euphoria and and a true blackberry taste (the sativa leaning phenotype is more like spicy raspberry and has no physical head buzz just some pressure). Probably not the best strain for pain relief just for laughing and having an intensely silly yet introspective time!
July 27, 2011
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Sleepy
A wise man once said, "dopest dope i ever smoke".....
January 10, 2015
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Very nice strain. I was able to choose my high: to just ride the high and have fun or to function normally if need be. Pretty dense buds, visually appealing, and light smell pre-smoke. While smoking I definitely felt the head high while it relaxed my body, de-stressed my mind, and made me feel all around better. When riding the high I got hungry, was very relaxed, and just wanted to sleep after a while. When choosing to be functional, I could go do things that needed done and could remain normal (as long as I didn't overdo it). Overall this has to be my favorite strain great for any occasion.
May 28, 2011
Loading...Sleepy
i have severe (as opposed to mild/medium) sleep apnea. it helps. bought it from Garden of Eden, Castro Valley. pure indica. not to be confused w/ Blackberry Kush.
October 2, 2012
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Uplifted
Loading...Dizzy
Loading...Dry eyes
This Indica will take away your pain and leave you couchlocked and stress free. Gives you a nice relaxes, no worries in the world feeling. Great for evening use.
December 6, 2016
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Blackberry is a strain that can be enjoyed anytime of day. The taste is smooth and sweet, it's fairly unique. As for effects I've seen this strain range around the mid 20 percentile mark and it hits like it. At smaller doses you'll be bubbly, on the go, and able to function. While at larger doses you may be comfortably couched locked trying to remember what you had for lunch. Either way Blackberry is a very enjoyable strain. 9/10
April 25, 2019
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
This particular strain has become a top three favorite of mine when it comes to sedating and calming factors. One or two puffs will usually set you right. I suffer from extreme anxiety and I have to take up to 10 mg a day of Xanax to try and cope with it most days. I have anxiety attacks and panic attacks that leave me curled up in a ball practically praying for death sometimes. Well I went to my local dispensary today and picked up some blackberry that just happened to be right around 30%,and it totally relieved a lot of my anxiety and stomach issues. A few more puffs and a couple hours later I relaxed into a nice calming couch lock. So if you want a strain that does not cause bad anxiety or hardly any anxiety this is the strain for you. This particular strain seems to come on pretty easy and ends up being a very nice body high and a very calming mental demeanor. But don’t get it twisted, because this stuff is strong, very strong. But on a good note it seems the more you smoke the more it just puts you in your seat. So if that’s what you’re looking for BlackBerry is your strain. Now the taste is simply amazing, and the scent is very berry of course. And I only detected some slight earthy tones in there also. I highly recommend this strain to anyone who is in the same situation I am with anxiety. I will also be making a review on a couple other high test strains like Larry OG,Chocolate Mint,As well as a few others that have helped me. I hope this was helpful to those who need this information. Peace and good tidings

Photos of Blackberry

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Blackberry

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in