ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Blueberry Pancakes reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blueberry Pancakes.

Effects

Show all
34 people reported 304 effects
Relaxed 88%
Happy 64%
Uplifted 41%
Euphoric 41%
Focused 26%
Stress 50%
Pain 47%
Anxiety 41%
Depression 32%
PTSD 29%
Dry mouth 17%
Dry eyes 14%

Reviews

44
April 1, 2020
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Leggo my blueberry eggo is what you’ll be thinking!! Same fantastic smell! Great high - a energetic start with a zen like calm at the end. Quickly becoming my go to!! Paradise Valley Organics in Snohomish County has a killer representation of this strain!!
February 23, 2020
Aroused
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
This For Sure Hits , Reminds Me Of Blue Dream But A Little Stronger . I Picked Up A Quarter Of This And I’m Glad I Picked Up That Extra 3.5 . Smells Lovely On The Open
December 20, 2019
Aroused
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Flavorful blueberry and almost a french toast finish. Started w a nice easy flow after my initial bowl. As the comfortable high seemed to infuse a sense of ease...I realized I had never written a review and this strain was worth the effort. 4.8 stars delightful strain
1 person found this helpful
April 15, 2019
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Really light, uplifting strain despite it being an indication dominant. Like a nice sigh of relief. Some of the smoothest hits I've ever had, and ths flavour is mostly just a little sweet. A really nice strain for lazy sundays
April 2, 2019
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
First review so here it goes. It took my chronic pain and depression right away. It’s like a “Sound of Music” high, so I find it best after work or not planning on going anywhere. A couple hours in with this Indica dominant strain and you might find yourself aroused in menopause! You kinda like everybody and think you can solve all the worlds problems because you find yourself actually caring! It’s one of those, I would miss you even if we never met type of high.
March 2, 2019
be ready to get the munchies this will make you want something blueberry pancakes preferred
August 15, 2018
Happy
Relaxed
The Washington strain by Nebula is DJ short blueberry x Oasis cross. the high is a light body high with full head and body pain relief, also a feeling of content
July 13, 2018
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Strong scent of berry with hints of syrup when smoked. Mellow, smooth and flavorful.
1 of 6Next