Death Bubba reviews

Read peopleโ€™s experiences with the cannabis strain Death Bubba.

Death Bubba strain effects

Reported by 400 real people like you

Death Bubba strain helps with

  • 35% of people say it helps with Insomnia
  • 35% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 34% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Death Bubba reviews

Sort by
June 23, 2015
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Holy shit. I had two hits of this last night and I wasn't ready for how potent this strain is. I found myself staring blankly at the computer screen for a couple of seconds when it hit trying to focus on not being too high. Snapped out of it and had an amazing five hours of listening to music and editing the pictures I had taken that day. I brought my bluetooth speaker into the bathroom and had a half an hour shower while dancing and singing and thinking about how great my life is and what a turn it took a year ago when I decided to pursue my dreams. As someone else mentioned I was locked in! But I had no problem getting things done after about an hour. Did some heavy editing and even some writing. Not right away though as I was too stoned. lol. Had a chocolate bar and some banana/peanut butter but I wasn't crazy hungry. Dry mouth. Had 3 half glasses of wine too during the night. PerfectAmazing stuff. Some of the best Indica Iv'e ever had. Very pungent! Great smell and taste. Might not be a day-time strain for everybody. I would recommend you try it in the comfort of your home first. Highly recommended. Cheers
November 10, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Fantastic herb! Smoked through 16.5" percolator bong (with ice to 3" above pinch), with added percolating pre-cooler. Felt effects almost immediately after .5 minute milk - these deepened over the next 15 minutes. Very psychoactive stone with strong analgesic effects & while my appetite wasn't really stimulated, my nausea abated & I was able to eat. Pain relief made me want to do some chores; couch-lock set in later. Absolutely terrific for pain; best not for daytime use, as per previous reviews. This gets a rare "5 stars" from me!
May 15, 2017
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Uplifted
I'm age 53. I haven't been able to use weed because it normally amplifies my symptoms which I call "a constant bombardment of horrible physical sensations". Recently I ordered an Indica sample from Herbal Dispatch and discovered Death Bubba! Almost instant relaxation, no exacerbation of pain or other bizarre and horrible sensations. I can see some awesome nights' sleeps coming up! Also, with less pain, I can be more active and even have a little hope again. I have had chronic fatigue syndrome since age 10 when I fell three storeys onto a concrete pad. Also lupus, Sjogren's, chronic pain, all kinds of gut issues, systemic fungal infections, chronic kidney disease, etc. I've been on narcotics, antibiotics, antidepressants, etc, but am so tired of relying on a pharmacy. I have high hopes this time - realistic hopes too!
April 8, 2015
Death Bubba is Deathstar x Bubba kush. This is a very powerful indica, its dankness can be smelt across the room once the jar opens, its unique nose is easily picked out in a room full of kushes, the buzz is very narcotic and is excellent for pain and insomnia, I wouldn't recommend smoking this if you plan on getting things done, it will lock you into the couch in 3.2 seconds. This is truly the king of kushes in the Vancouver area.
May 13, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Makes my top 3 of all time. Very potent, had a huge grin, body tingles and very euphoric feel. Didn't feel like sleeping until about an hour later which was great as I got to enjoy the high but when it did it was lights out. A fantastic strain.
December 20, 2017
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
She smells like skunk and sweet fruit, and when you exhale She spreads a warm cozy blanket over you. You find that you have less and less fucks to give, but you sure wish you had bought some Doritos on the way home...and a rotisserie chicken.
March 19, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Dizzy
Well what can I say, this stuff is STRONG! Deep deep into the murky waters with this indica. Body stone is higher than ones I've felt before. A little goes a long way, defintily a couch lock and nighttime strain. Slap on the headphones to some deep trance or music and close your eyes and prepare for visuals in your minds eye. Great stuff, not a everyday use for me but perfect to just utterly completely relax. Does well with my anxiety and depression. Happy :)
December 24, 2016
This strain put me on my ass. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Photos of Death Bubba

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Death Bubba

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in