Mango Dream reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Mango Dream.

Mango Dream strain effects

Reported by 57 real people like you

Mango Dream strain helps with

  • 27% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 22% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 22% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Mango Dream reviews

Sort by
July 10, 2012
Loading...Creative
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Dizzy
Loading...Dry eyes
Had some really dense Mango Dream nugs and really got the chance to partake of this strain in full force. After a bowl, immediately feeling very significant pain relief (was in a car accident recently, nerves damage in back/neck) - however, extremely lazy and sleepy. The pain relief benefits and buzz are extraordinary and this strain lasts for a loooooong time. The real downsides are the sedation, I personally prefer buds that provide pain relief while still keeping me energetic and awake. Overall a 7/10.
July 20, 2011
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Dry eyes
Picked this strain up from World Cann this week. Most likely Blue Dream x Mango, which had me pretty excited as I love Blue Dream and Mango is highly reviewed here on Leafly. Decent flavor, smoke although I was hoping for more of the Mango namesake in the taste. Pretty strong stuff, but was able to focus and pay attention while never feeling totally out-of-it. Overall happy with the purchase and looking forward to trying more.
February 23, 2012
Loading...Dry mouth
This bud is super bomb, I like the energetic feeling i get after smoking this. i wouldnt recommend rippin it out of a bong though, might not taste very good, nice in joints though. im trying to get an acheivment so im gonna keep writing, im watching cheech and changs nice dreams, gonna watch still smokin next, im bored as hell though. im gonna smoke some more though, i think this is 100 words. later guys
July 22, 2013
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
I haven't been able to confirm the genetics of this strain. the only rumor I've heard is Blue Dream x Mango, but that doesn't seem right based upon the effects. Anyone have any ideas? I acquired a sample of this strain at Oregon's Finest in PDX. I got a sample because it was sick frosty. The loosely packed buds appear a shade lighter green because of the crystals. Bright orange hairs of medium density are interwoven throughout. The smell is subtle, smelling slight of mint. Grinding was easy but still left a sticky resin on my grinder. Vaping at 380F produced a medium density vapor. Taste is a more musty flavor than anything else. The effects of this strain come on slowly. I initially rated this strain lower because the effects are fairly mild. This strain provides both a medium grade mind and body load. Not overwhelming at all. Just causes a mild distraction. Not a couch lock strain at all. More on the active side. Helped my nausea without causing extreme munchies. Helped my muscle spasms and pain but not to the level of a purple indica. Overall, I like this strain better than I expected to. It's a daytime strain. I don't think I could rest or sleep within a few hours of medicating. Good for nausea and stress. Ok for pain control and muscle spasms. Although I didn't get anxious or paranoid, I can imagine that in a less controlled environment, I might. The overall effect is spacey and I tend to like more clearer headed strains, so this a not a top shelf strain for me, but still worth the occasional excursion. -si
March 4, 2016
Excellent strain !!
November 2, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Tasty. Not a put you down for the day high. Nice mello high
February 27, 2018
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
One of personal favourites. I would describe it as a great mood uplifter with energising body effects without it being hazy at all. More energising than trippy but one of the best to use throughout the day cause it’ll make you talkative as well! 5/5!
January 6, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
How does a hybrid crossed with a indica suddenly become a sativa? Come on leafly... Nice sweet smell on this one with great taste and all around good flower to have laying around.

Photos of Mango Dream

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Mango Dream

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in