Midnight reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Midnight.

Midnight strain effects

Reported by 112 real people like you

Midnight strain helps with

  • 33% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 32% of people say it helps with Pain
  • 30% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Midnight reviews

Sort by
October 23, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
As a Vet forgotten by the VA because I was having a good day when they "evaluated" me and determine I was 0% disabled! Now it's been long enough that the VA can shrug it's collective shoulders and tells me they don't care how many back surgeries (5) so now fighting my pain had become a crusade with me. Finding the right strain to make our lives better. Like Midnight and Blue Dream. One gives me pain relief while the other helps me sleep!! My pain is such that I normally sleep 2-3 hours then the pain wakes me and I have to walk around to help alleviate my pain so I can try for another 2 or 3 hours. But, now it's one hit from "Midnight" and one from Blue Dream and I last maybe 15 minutes before I'm off to dreamland.! Again, thank God for SCIENCE !!! peace
July 28, 2015
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
They should add an Arousal bar on the effects menu of this strain. I called it Horny weed.
April 21, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
I am a high thc low cbd person but this stuff rocks. Didnt burn me out at all but made me pretty energetic. Love those strains. The aroma wasn't like I was used too. It smelled very fruity and floral. Not that dank or skunky at all. Would make a killer indoor grow. Kicked the crap out of my anxiety which has been causing huge social issue the last few years and actually made me pretty social again. Had a great glowing feeling. I highly recomend even for just the aroma and flavor. Good gawd was the flavor amazing. Like a killer IPA with 8 strains of fruity hops.
February 13, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
This was recommended to me for dealing with some arthritis pain, and it did exactly that, and more. Although pricey ($12.50/g bud or $7.50/g for crumble), I personally think it is worth the extra money. My pain was almost knocked completely out, and I was felt feeling relaxed and happy. The effects last for about 2-3 hours for me. Highly recommend this for people looking to take the edge off of their aches and pains. Has a bit of THC, but man you will feel so good, wont feel high at all.As far as smell goes, I have a different opinion almost every time I smell it. Some times it smells great to me, other times...I'm not so sure. Tastes great though, and like I said earlier, great for some pain relief.
March 28, 2016
Leafly should have the strains midnight oil and destroyer up on the sitE. I've told them a couple times
March 19, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
I was not fond of the smell originally, but the high was worth the taste. The clearest high I've ever had, there was no echo-y deep high moments, my thoughts were coherent at all times. The only complaint is the medical benefits only lasts a short time. And was re-medicating every 40-60 minutes. I will experiment more with this strain in concentrate forms, and edibles. Great strain for someone who likes to get the benefits of this strain while still remaining active throughout their days activities.
June 29, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
I picked up an 1/8 of this stuff for $60 (overpriced but my friend told me it was not to be missed) and it was very frosty and smelled skunky. I had high hopes for this strain but I had some very bad experiences with this strain. the third time smoking it I had the worst panic attack of my life, it really fucked me up for a couple of days. and I had a couple mini panic attacks 2 more times when I smoked this. when I didn't have panic attacks it was a very nice sedating high, with warm tingly body sensations with a less intense head high. id pass this strain up again unless it was extremely cheap.
May 17, 2012
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Sleepy
From Releaf in Vallejo, CA. Perfectly manicured and dried, exquisite sweet and musky aroma and taste - I was in for a treat when I decided to fork over for this top shelf stuff. Mostly a straight purple with neon yellow hairs and a few sporadic spots of green, very visually appealing. High in CBD, not too much THC, preparing me for a restful night. Highly recommend with a sandwich, comfy bed, and TV remote or laptop, because the first 30 minutes were spent being creatively stimulating and hungry.

Photos of Midnight

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Midnight

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in