Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton

15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Review
Call Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation – Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1086 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud, best budtenders, just the best. Definitely my fave shop.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girl with purple hair made my night, with the help of Travis. My boyfriend and i were just at this location. I cannot emphasize this enough: BLOOMING DEALS IS THE BEES KNEES AND YOU'D BE A FOOL TO NOT STOP BY IF YOU DIG CANNABIS. Love. AJ + DK (the couple who spent nearly an hour staring at edibles then talked about our cat and dog for ten minutes) <3
Dispensary said:

Kelsey and Travis are such wonderful assets and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! 😊We look forward to seeing you guys again, and as always, thank you so much for the positive review.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travis was very helpful
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience 😃Travis is wonderful! Thank you so much for your positive review and we look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ERIKA is the Happiest, friendliest, full of energy and most delightful person, Budtender! She makes you want to come back. She's got it all! Super knowledgeable, She connects with you and finds what you want, or what will work best for you. She's Awesome! And I highly recommend that you not only check out BLOOMINGDEALS, but that you go out of your way to get in her line! You won't regret it.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! Erika is wonderful! Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. 🙂
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I used to come here all the time (once upon a time) but NEVER again! I went in a few weeks ago for a gram of shatter and looked at a limited selection with no help .,. So I finally picked what was labeled “Indica” but after getting home and taking a dab i come to see they sold me straight CBD and said NOTHING when I was paying! Who does that!? Never again am I going back.
Dispensary said:

We are so sad to hear you had a negative experience. We apologize for the lack of communication. Our management team has talked to all employees and reiterated how important it is to help and communicate with customers on finding the best product to fit their needs. Our inventory fluctuates frequently and we do our best to keep a wide variety of all products on our shelves. We hope you consider giving us a second chance to serve you.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always awesome service and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We love our customers.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was extremely helpful in helping me pick out a strain, the lady was so nice and I had a very positive experience. Will return to shop here in the future :)
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Peeps Here are Knowledgeable, nice and always remind You of great deal's before You buy. They have always been respectful and helpful !! This is My Go To Dispensary because of the Customer Service!
Dispensary said:

Our knowledgeable staff is passionate about helping customers find the right product at the right price. Thank you for your review! We love our customers!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection on pre rolls!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We have lots of pre-rolls to choose from.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best airport cartridges prices in town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are conveniently located across from the Nike World Headquarters.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 109
page 1 of 109
next