Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation

15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation on Leafly
Follow
Review Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation
Review
Call Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1067 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
we like it very much. they always have what we are looking for in a high cbd/thc mix
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dave is awesome! I have went there 3xs and he remembers me and my order and preference. He is super nice and the quality of the product I got was superb!
Dispensary said:

Dave is a great budtender! Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your time and look forward to serving you again soon! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looks A1 and tree is some super hot fireeeee
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review.🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the setup and energy in the store. Very friendly staff that provide good insight on their bud!
Dispensary said:

Thank your for the kind words and your feedback! We truly appreciate your review. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only shop I come too. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great deals.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate your review. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, personable, and professional staff. Easy to navigate and inviting shop. Easy to access. I’m to stoned to think of anything else.
Dispensary said:

Haha! Thanks for your review! 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pablo is the man! friendly guy great service knew what he was talking about.... Answered any questions we had and wanted to help. customer for life!!!!
Dispensary said:

Pablo is a great budtender! We are so glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your review. 😃
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prerolls and customer service is amazing! I have been a frequent buyer since they opened and continuously have a wonderful experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to serving you again soon. 😃
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean beautiful great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! 😃
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 107
page 1 of 107
next