Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1059 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this dispensary! It's the only one I go to. I love that the tax is in the price and they always have great deals every day! You also get 10% off if you buy a strain that is from their company. The budtenders are friendly and amazing!! They all know me by name. :) If you want a good selection, great prices, and an amazing experience, come here.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coby is one of the Very Best Bud Tenders you have! An asset to the company! He is so knowlagable and friendly! He always knows what i want and Need. And always takes such good care of me! Thankyou for ALWAYS being a possitive expiriance in my life!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is best dispensary I've been too and always appreciate the staff. They are kind and incredibly helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place, nice bud
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This place has always hooked me up, staff is well informed on their products. I got a select cart for $51 bones on Co2uesday!!! I can't find 'em cheaper anywhere else. Not sure what that last review was about but I am pretty sure this is a recreational dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has extremely disappointed me and my patients. I have been a regular for years now, however in recent months things have gone down hill. I am a caregiver and they humiliated my clients, their service is obscurely rude and unacceptable. The prices are out the roof and they are flat out rude. I will no longer give this place service, it’s a shame because this used to be one of my favorites.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we have disappointed you. The situation has been reviewed and is being addressed with the budtender. However, it was necessary for the manager on duty to explain to your client the law that their non-medical friend was not allowed to purchase product using the client's medical profile. We are sorry that your client felt humiliated by this, but we must follow the rules. Please feel free to call the store if you would like to speak to someone about what occurred. As a medical shop first in 2015, we have always valued our patients and hope to continue to assist you and your clients needs in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place. great customer service and tree. it lools beautiful inside with a variety of marijuana that makes you wanna slap your mama
Dispensary said:

Please don't slap your mama! And thank you for the review!! 😅😁
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill people, great environment, and awesome flower 🔥 I’m on my way back right now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful place! I went here for my first job experience with marijuana. My friend recommended me, and despite being overwhelmed and uninformed, I was welcomed and once I got thru the line and the bud tender (David) was so helpful and welcoming. He directed me thru the options and what their difference were, and helped me to pick the best option for me (wyld marionberry gummies in my case). He made his recommendation, but also told me about alternatives so I had the most information available.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had a great and informative experience! Thank you so much for coming in! Enjoy the Wyld Gummies 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Great staff and selection. Great deals too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you 😄
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 106
page 1 of 106
next