Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1043 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always super helpful especially since I enjoy flower but I’m not necessarily educated on what I need. I’ll always ask them and they always are happy to help me out and give me a suggestion or an idea of what I’m looking for. They’re a mile from my house and overall the place is clean, and everyone’s nice.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you for coming in and leaving a review. We look forward to serving you again! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely a place you can go to buy cannabis. Some things are more expensive here, some things are cheaper. They have the thing you want usually, but sometimes it is out. And I live close by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is going to be my go to spot for my needs. Do yourself a favor and go in while Jamie is on the schedule - she pretty rocks it with her knowledge and customer service skills.
Dispensary said:

Jamie is an all star! Thanks so much for your review! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place love the people
Dispensary said:

We love you too! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, awesome products and location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again! 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, amazing deals, top knotch strains. Budtender Jamie is always energetic and helpful. Only dispencary I go to in town.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate your feedback!🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great service....
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review. 🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Normally I go in there once a day to get a preroll but haven't been in a while, today I go in to get a preroll and end up picking up a gram preroll of Cherry Chem... That by far was the worst preroll I've ever gotten out of any dispensary I've ever gone too... Over half the preroll wasn't even packed and was just set it in there to make the joint look bigger than it was because they used too big of a cone. By the time I packed it down so it wouldn't just fall out of the paper after lighting it, it went down a quarter of the way of the paper... May just be a one off since I've never had this happen before but extremely disappointed in it. Other than that the staff is petty awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience. We would be happy to offer you half a pre-roll on your next visit and make up for our mistake. Hope you give us another chance! Thanks so much! 🙂
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 105
page 1 of 105
next