dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Cannabis Nation Beaverton (Blooming Deals)

Beaverton, OR

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

1221 Reviews of Cannabis Nation Beaverton (Blooming Deals)

4.7
Quality
4.7
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
November 3, 2017
Exit bags? Are you kidding? Every other shop I've been to won't nickel and dime you with this "required" exit bag. On top of this, the staff is stuck up and very rude. I'd like to not feel rushed when I purchase.
June 19, 2017
This place is too expensive for the competitive market that's out there. There's so many other dispensaries specially not very far from sw to go into the east side and get way better deals and pricing. The product of cannabis itself is not the best but from all the options I only saw a couple of good farms in there and very limited amounts of strains by them. The gal at the front counter(blue hair) was very friendly, but I don't see why if someone doesn't use their first timers deal the day they come in(specially if you okay the facility keeping your info in the system, they can see your purchase history and see you didn't use it that day) why if you didn't find something that day, why you couldn't use your discount the next time, if you decide to return, just seems like bad customer service to me specially being in the industry, and due to that, after giving this dispensary a first time visit, I probably won't be back.
July 14, 2017
Shamefully bad customer service. Ten minutes in the 'express' OMMP lane and they didn't even look at me. Avoid this place.
July 11, 2017
If you know what you're looking for beforehand its ok. But you can't get assistance choosing a product really, nobody knows what they're talking about and they just scurry you along, keep the line moving...
June 11, 2017
I've been to lots of shops on the west side and I've never had a more annoying and rude bud tender before. I believe her name was Courtney. and I was recommended by a friend who said everyone was amazing well I thought this visit was far from amazing having to deal with her. product was food but not what I was looking for. took forever to check me our cause her and her friend was goofing around. probably won't come back.
August 25, 2017
Terrible experience. I have worked in customer service all my life, and now I work in marketing. I can tell you this place is all about the money, and NOT taking care of it's customers. Shameful. After expressing my bad time to a manager about their customer service, it was stated my business was no longer wanted. I have been shopping here for over a year. As I left, the sales reps laughed at me and made me feel ashamed of trying to follow my doctor's orders. I will never be back.
October 2, 2017
"if you want cheaper prices with higher quality, then this isn't the place for you. all prices are very "high" as concentrates are all over 30 dollars a gram and most of the buds are over 12 dollars a gram. I feel that its been legal long enough for prices to be a bit cheaper.
August 25, 2017
This is the closest place to my home, but I have really enjoyed the sales they have done here and have never felt unwelcome. The staff is almost always friendly and open, and always polite and kind. Pricing is listed with tax and they can measure out to the dollar if you ask. They take all the work out of the guessing process. I give them a budget and they give me flower within that. Always fast and easy.
March 24, 2020
Verified Shopper
Welp never doing the order a head with this business again. My whole edible order was messed up. I was even texted and asked about replacing a certain product and I clearly said I'll pass on the suggestion and to just add an additional quantity to other products I selected. Opened it up and the product that I wanted, that was in stock, was just completely omitted and I was given the product I said no too.. super disappointed right now.
April 8, 2018
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY HERE!! This is pathetic. Blooming Deals used to be one of the best. It slowly turned into one of the worst. The owners got greedy, prices went through the roof, and all of the genuinely nice employees left or are rarely there. Customers began to leave reviews listing these problems, and how did management respond? Not by lowering prices and raising standards. Instead they got the current employees to write up a bunch of 5 star reviews. The fact that the prices are posted with tax doesn't mean a thing when you are medical and don't pay tax in the first place. $168 is absolutely insane for a half ounce. You can find the exact same strains by the exact same growers for much cheaper elsewhere. This place is a rip off, and you will be treated like dirt while they are ripping you off.
March 23, 2018
I have been a customer of this dispensary since the week it opened. It quickly became the only place I needed to go. The flower was reasonably priced and the quality could not be beat, but I haven't been able to say either of those things for quite a while. Now, it has become so bad that I refuse to buy any flower they sell. The pricing is absolutely out of control. The platinum tier is an insult and was only put in place to further gouge customers. Having a sale doesn't mean anything when the base price of the strains on sale are raised before the sale starts. Anyone reading this; You are on leafly. Do your research. It isn't difficult to find a dispensary that is cheaper with higher quality flower. Don't waste your money here.
July 18, 2017
I really enjoyed the service I received here. With my first time visit I was well taken care of. Being able to fully understand everything they had to offer. Would come back for the deals
October 19, 2017
$60 eights in Oregon and extra dollars for rec purchases on top of tax? Eights listed for 38.5 for OMMP and 49 for rec? That is not 20%. I will spend my money elsewhere
July 24, 2019
My husband accidentally bought the wrong cartridge and within five minutes he came back in and explained what happened. It was still unopened, unused and sealed. They refused to even exchange it for the correct cartridge (which are not cheap). I’ve been a regular customer here for two years but you’ve just permanently lost my business. I’ll go to defyne only from now on, they may be out of the way for me but they don’t pull that horsesh*t on loyal customers. Y’all just lost a lot of business and earned a lot of negative word of mouth.
April 30, 2017
Long lines, lame service. I was given the wrong strain of concentrate and when I opened it at home it's leaked all over and the terps all soaked into the paper. Pretty disappointing.
January 12, 2020
Went in after perusing the online menu for a strain called Jazz that this dispensary says is available for pickup in weights between 1 gram - 1 oz. This is a lie. They don't care about the customer, if they did they would update a menu they say is available for pickup. Their entire menu is a bait and switch and after informing them I was negging them for it they still don't bother to update it four to five hours later and further more didn't even bother to remove samples they didn't have in stock. Blooming Deals is a Blooming Bait and Switch. If you are making that much money you don;'t even bother to update out of stock items I won't bother spending money or sending people to you. I left without buying anything and headed to Magic Castle in Beaverton, they always treat me well and their menu is accurate and fully available for pickup or perusing their accurate online menu to stop by later for accurate pickup.
July 23, 2017
I usually don't like visiting shops because I am easily intimated but every at this shop if super friendly and chill so far the only shop I visit.
March 31, 2018
Do NOT go to this dispensary. The most expensive prices I have ever seen for some really mediocre weed. Their "platinum tier" is literally $17 a gram. (I've seen the same growers stuff at Kaleafa for $10.) Atmosphere is boring, selection is extremely limited, the staff is snobby and impatient. Don't get caught in the trap just because it's nearby - it's so worth the extra commute to a better dispensary. I would challenge the people in charge to actually make some changes rather than restating their underwhelming deals over and over.
January 11, 2018
Been here for about year. I go in for the best deal possible when I have low money. I go elsewhere for bigger ounces little down the road from them. There customer service or budtender service is terrible. They don't listen except for one dude there. he's new and dope. but one of the associate specifically was rude and never made convo. And if they don't like you they treat you bad including your bud. (there's more but not worth it) and I never complained, also i gave a positive outlook all the time I came in. they just choose to hate just to be hating. Weed is a spiritual place not for greedy self centered and egotistical people or company. leave the cannabis to the chill and not the wicked. ☮️
December 11, 2018
It’s a good place for what you need .. staff is very friendly
June 9, 2017
I love coming here, it is well laid out and clean. They carry a wide range of product and they offer deals almost all the time. I highly recommend it.
June 9, 2017
Everyone is super friendly and down to earth. Love going into that store!
August 30, 2017
Always carrying the flamiest flame. Never been let down by the selection. Staff is radical and friendly!
November 13, 2015
The medication here is effervescent.