Blooming Deals by Cannabis Nation
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 20:00
15915 NW Schendel Ave, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1019 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always quick with there service and know there stuff when you have questions. Have been a frequent customer and would recommend them to others.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has updated menus so you can look while waiting in line, and the budtenders are all really cool. This place is my go-to.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere. Good quality bud. Awesome place overall!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location, all the Budtenders I have had so far were very kind and informative. Took my mom and grandma for their birthdays!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful location, all the budtenders I've had were amazing. Great deals I even took my mom and grandma for her birthdays!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, with pretty bitchin people. Kelsey and Rainbo are my faves. Thanks for the half off joint card, lady!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After frequenting this location for the last couple months, I still continue to be amazed with the consistency of outstanding customer service and product knowledge. Thanks for just being an awesome place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review! We truly love our customers. Thank you for being a regular customer. We look forward to serving you again soon. πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff here is awesome. I've never had an issue with anyone or anything here. They've been helpful when questions are asked. Mostly stick to concentrates. Selection is pretty decent. From in house specials to local farmers. Prices for rec range between $24-68.00. Dr Jollys, and in house specials are my favorite. Discount for Intel or Nike employees.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travis, my man, rocks. He was a good bloke. I went in looking for some shizzle and he shizzled my nizzle with some extra sweet option that I would’ve missed otherwise. May the Fourth be with you!! Oh wait, it’s the 5th today. Nevermind!!
Dispensary said:

Travis really knows his stuff and will really appreciate your review! Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great go here almost everyday
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 103
page 1 of 103
next