Ganjarunner
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
159 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered 3 times from GR and I love it! So happy I found you guys! Thanks for the quality flower and service, I would recommend you to everyone! Cheers
Report abuse
01
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best in The OC. I love that I can place my order online and gets delivered in a day. I have become a loyal Gr customer and I cannot reccommend them enough.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dig being able to order exactly what I want and have it the next day, zero issues. Been a loyal GR customer. Try it out!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The team at GR are always quick to process orders. Very fast and discrete deliveries and usually next day! Would highly recommend
Report abuse
01
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Literally the best collective I have come across. Top quality medicine, fast shipping, and super friendly customer service is what you will get with Ganjarunner.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been using GanjaRunner for little over a month. So far they've far exceeded my expectations for a delivery service. Their marketplace is stocked with quality goods and it's a breeze to navigate through. All of their couriers have been class acts as well. I highly recommend giving them a try. First time patients get a killer gift pack!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and service
Report abuse
11
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy way to get bud for a good price
Report abuse
01
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place for online ordering
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this experience was amazing. An easy-to-use, simple website, my first order came with a little welcome gift, and you can even collect points as you buy to use in the future! It's reasonably priced and has a great selection. Would recommend to all!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next