Ganjarunner

Follow Ganjarunner on Leafly
Follow
Review Ganjarunner
Review
Call Ganjarunner
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Will know more later
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Been using this service for about a year. Overall I've been happy, but things have gone downhill a bit lately. Have ordered several strains that ended up having THC profiles that were SIGNIFICANTLY lower than advertised. Used to have better drivers as well. Not sure what the issue is, but taking a couple stars off my previous review.
Dispensary said:

pjt72 Thank you so much for your feedback I am so sorry to hear this ~ I'm one of the owners of the business ....I'd love to discuss this with you and see how I can turn this around :) Please give me a call whenever you can ...We appreciate you and your business!! Carla 818 298-4869
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
website seems to be taken down
Dispensary said:

Our site is definitely up and running smooth. Please visit ganjarunner.com to check it out. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never been!
Dispensary said:

We deliver!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Dope
Dispensary said:

Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered 3 times from GR and I love it! So happy I found you guys! Thanks for the quality flower and service, I would recommend you to everyone! Cheers
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best in The OC. I love that I can place my order online and gets delivered in a day. I have become a loyal Gr customer and I cannot reccommend them enough.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are happy to serve you.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I dig being able to order exactly what I want and have it the next day, zero issues. Been a loyal GR customer. Try it out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you cud! Beats waiting in line ey?
Report abuse
11
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The team at GR are always quick to process orders. Very fast and discrete deliveries and usually next day! Would highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you too.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next