The Greenery - Durango, Colorado

208 Parker Avenue, Durango, CO
Follow The Greenery - Durango, Colorado on Leafly
Follow
Review The Greenery - Durango, Colorado
Review
Call The Greenery - Durango, Colorado
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cameron Kevin Jen and porter rock for sure this place is great, Go here
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jesse was my budtender and super helpful! When I visit again I will ask for him. Thank you! I bought a disposable vape pen, can't wait to try it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Lori was so helpful and knowledgeable. She was willing to show me any products and tell me the benefits. The store is awesome and product even better.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The worst bud in town without any doubt! Terrible taste and quality and their prices are way higher than any other dispensary. You will get better bud EVERYWHERE else.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear this. Our pricing is consistent with our local competitors. We hope you give it another try.
Report abuse
05
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Nice staff and great buds! Will definitely be back when I'm in the area again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great edible selection; very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable staff. Fun “daily deals,” AWESOME loyalty program, plus the quality of edibles was spot-on. Only slight draw-back was the small counter and slight line, however, the line moved quickly, and while standing on-line staff met me with a menu after asking what I was interested in. Would highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much iKrissi! I'm sorry about the wait, but glad to hear it moved quickly. Hope to see you soon!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Ice Water Bubble Hash recommended by TJ at the Greenery did not disappoint! The delightful earthy taste is followed by a bit of a beautiful creeper buzz. It left me with a happy, euphoric, energizing feeling. Thanks TJ!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Bubble Hash!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TJ helped us....she was super friendly, helpful, and had what we were looking for. Great selection, excellent product, and great prices....also the parking is the best in Durango...no hassles. Love this place! Won't shop anywhete else.
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people great vibes and great marijuana
Report abuse
10
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Whenever I'm in the area, I put in an appearance here. Friendly, knowledge staff. Great selection. Quality product. All at fair prices. Couldn't ask for more...well I could, but I probably wouldn't get it.
Dispensary said:

Hey GeorgiaOverdrive! Thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate your feedback and support!
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next