Health for Life McDowell

5550 E McDowell Road, Mesa, AZ
Follow Health for Life McDowell on Leafly
Follow
Review Health for Life McDowell
Review
Call Health for Life McDowell
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1498 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always treated well and they have the best flower. Been coming here since my first card. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient location with great selection of top notch fresh selections of flower..Knowledgeable and friendly staff all around
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It says that on here that health for Life made the strain but when you go into the store they say they didn't. I'm talking about Royal lemons OG.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I haven’t been here and I’m neither senior, disabled, or a veteran but the fact that their discounts are 5% compared to the 20% dispensary agents get, I was shocked.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and Quality along with awesome deals to make it affordable and friendly knowledgeable staff you won't want to go anywhere else...
Report abuse
00
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary that has high quality flower and amazing staff. Come here for your medical needs. I love their pre rolls as well.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and service
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to h4l always great bud the best deals and the most kind friendly and helpful faces love it
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite out of all of the Health for Life Dispensaries! The best service. This place tends to have more inventory and options than the other two. Always a good vibe and quick service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping at H4L McDowell! We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the compliment!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 151
page 1 of 151
next