Health for Life Mesa North
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5550 E McDowell Road, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
1351 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place I love the buds and staff great stuff for a low price as well
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys and gals have really stepped up the quality of their flower. The staff is always great. they have definitely made me stop going to the dispensary down the road from them
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
l 💙 H4LIfe
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
H4L North H4 L Crismon both great locations in East MESA Az •Nice helpful staff,•Good variety affordable quality products•cozy atmosphere •good location for East Mesa •Free pre roll for reviews!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
just got back from the dispensary and I'm at a loss for words, I've been over paying since their little happy hour deals started by way of meaningless trivial matters, the budtenders even looked me in the face and smiled as I walked out overpaying for my products, last time I'll be there for awhile and I would suggest trying a different dispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
awesome Place great prices will recommend all my friends to come
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a great visit! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I like this locatio.
Dispensary said:

We always appreciate the support! Thanks for checking us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This has become my go-to dispensary. Always prompt and friendly service with great specials, advertised or not. I always walk out smiling with great value and great product. John has been a super helpful bud-tender
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words and shout out! Jon is one of our best!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
This could be a great dispensary. This place is clean and new with decent customer service but they lack a good selection of flower and their prices are not the best. I think this is the only dispensary that I have walked out of without buying because they have such a horrible selection of flower strains. I also do not like the way they had pushed the vape MPX on me on my 1st visit. That brand has issues with leakage and the pens are junk. I bought two. Neither worked well. They will not hold a charge or just don't charge at all. I do like the bud tender who waited on me a couple of times. He was super knowledgeable and not trying to hurry and rush the sale. This place would be great if they got in some better strains and would do the customer the service of testing the levels of THC and CBD in their flowers so people who are sick and using cannabis for health reasons could have that information when buying their products. Yes I know they law doesn't require it but if a company wants to dispense medicine it makes senses to label product with the facts of TCH and CBD contents and what products or additives went into growing it. I'm just not impressed with the lack of real facts about what this place is selling as medicine. It's like buying any medicine, I want to know the mg or ml of what I am taking. IT MATTERS and other dispensaries do this. Telling us to look it up on Leafly is bad business since Leafly isn't selling me the flower and their thc and cbd contents are averages of the strain not FACTS OF THE FLOWER. It's Medical Marijuana after all. Sick people need to know this information.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review! Thank you for the honesty. We are always working to improve quality and patient satisfaction. Come back soon to see what's new.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming to Health For Life!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 136
page 1 of 136
next